wazua Fri, Mar 20, 2026

25 Pages«<910111213>»
Elections 2022
#101 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2022 5:49:56 PM

mpobiz wrote:
BBI dead ! So together with mzee WA kitendawili wawekwe kwa hulumbalo express bondo

Pole BBI not equal to August 9th.

It had its merits and perhaps bigger demerits.However that does not mean Baba Raila is down.

Me,my house and neighbours tuko nyuma na mbele ya baba.

On 9th at 8.15am.....P.O.Pox Sugoi Ndani.

#102 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2022 9:42:22 PM

mpobiz wrote:
BBI dead ! So together with mzee WA kitendawili wawekwe kwa hulumbalo express bondo

It had its merits and perhaps bigger demerits.However that does not mean Baba Raila is down.

https://youtu.be/IQKmidPP0L4

Wewe kaa hapo utajua haujui

Watch the whole video
#103 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2022 10:38:12 PM

Everybody from all corners of Kenya are happy and know where to vote

https://youtu.be/c8x27TkNmEA
Realtreaty
#104 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2022 11:57:59 PM

Hurrrrrrryyyyyyy

https://www.businessdail...constitutional--3766804

Uhuru is damaging his Legacy through the greed of hegemony!!!

Reggae is down under!!
Baba Wept!!!
Realtreaty
#105 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2022 2:20:41 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
SAY IT LIKE A KENYAN
'UHURU AND RAILA HAVE LOST'

Uhuru has been doing everything through hegemony and depicts Putin -Medvedev idea

Whatever ATWORRY and other bootlickers continue saying is water under the bridge

Deep state eroded by water and that what we call Tsunami

It will be difficult to feel aftershocks telling the strong justices to resign

Or did gain Ruto bribe Martha Koome and offer her free kuku and free stays at Weston Hotel????

We have to respect Kenyan rule of law by rejecting "PROJECT" this year General elections!!!
Queen
#106 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2022 3:51:15 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Very refreshing comments coming from you.
Realtreaty
#107 Posted : Saturday, April 02, 2022 12:17:14 AM

Kioni, Mutua, Sifuna,Salat held a confused press conference that rightly indicated ants on fire. Why did they all stammer?

They have now seen the light after the defeat of BBI.

Uhuru will not be in politics after 2022 August and cannot rely on him to re-start BBI after its burial.

Just be gentlemen and agree you failed and leave this animal with many heads like Ganesh and long name like a real snake ...Azimio-one kenya-Kanu-Narc- one snake-many thieves under under one ODM-Jubilee Alliance

Uhuru was frustrated and angry with Martha Koome as he fast tracked her appointment.

Mpira umekwishaaa!!
#108 Posted : Saturday, April 02, 2022 1:36:13 PM

People were celebrating when Idi Amin became their President just like eldoret buggers because of bbi failure. What we have learnt especially about devolution and what counties need as funding (at least one trillion a year) is a widely valued thinking which will prevail in the end and people will thank uhuru and raila later for sure as the concept has set in. The problem with implementing this through parliament is that a thief president can reverse it through Parliament so he can steal in Nairobi' Harambee/Haile sellaise rd. estate in Nairobi. After all, the constitution says 15% to the counties.

Uhuru panicked when he saw that thieves have entered treasury scooping chunks of tens of billions at a go. He wanted the more than kes 7 trillion he has accmulated in treasury not to be stolen when he leaves and future generations to contribute more as a method of freeing Kenyas economy. This is another reason why bbi was needed. Otherwise those thieves are hoping and praying in churches to be taken back to treasury this year.
Realtreaty
#109 Posted : Saturday, April 02, 2022 8:08:11 PM

https://nation.africa/ke...dential-contest-3768714

Now let the Pre-tally companies do their sampling!!
Realtreaty
#110 Posted : Saturday, April 02, 2022 8:11:17 PM

People were celebrating when Idi Amin became their President just like eldoret buggers because of bbi failure. What we have learnt especially about devolution and what counties need as funding (at least one trillion a year) is a widely valued thinking which will prevail in the end and people will thank uhuru and raila later for sure as the concept has set in. The problem with implementing this through parliament is that a thief president can reverse it through Parliament so he can steal in Nairobi' Harambee/Haile sellaise rd. estate in Nairobi. After all, the constitution says 15% to the counties.

Uhuru panicked when he saw that thieves have entered treasury scooping chunks of tens of billions at a go. He wanted the more than kes 7 trillion he has accmulated in treasury not to be stolen when he leaves and future generations to contribute more as a method of freeing Kenyas economy. This is another reason why bbi was needed. Otherwise those thieves are hoping and praying in churches to be taken back to treasury this year.

Shame on you Shame on you Liar Liar Liar
You are a cheat and need to listen to your two ears when the drums are quiet!!d'oh! d'oh!
25 Pages«<910111213>»