While I was away......
#21 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2021 4:52:36 PM

Coolio wrote:
Habari zenu nyinyi?

sema jamaa wa Kabatini!
#22 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2021 11:56:07 PM

I blame wazua's certain death on WhatsApp.

sad but true.
amorphous
#23 Posted : Sunday, November 21, 2021 9:42:39 AM

Pablo wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
Has anything happened?

Hi Kingfisher
How are you doing.....
Nice to see you are still here ata kama ulikuwa umelost...

Pablo, good to see you hapa.
Your thread is the one that first inspired me to start building..asante!
Curious to know how many mjengos have you done since?
hundreds I'm sure smile
New Normal!
#24 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2021 1:41:14 PM

Coolio wrote:
Habari zenu nyinyi?

sema jamaa wa Kabatini!

Poa sana wamacabbages🤣🤣🤣
#25 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2021 5:35:37 PM

When you see @harrydre, election money ziko karibu kumwagika.

@harrydre, don't forget me, I can contribute to colour coding of the long political posts
#26 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2022 12:38:45 AM

Pablo wrote:
sqft wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
Has anything happened?

While you were away, the forum died.

You know when have some time and you want to catch up on general discussions,then you come and find threads that are MONTHS old still dominating the home page with no recent updates.It's like a cemetery.ain't normal at all.
I am off to celebrate KCSE results.
You bore yourselves to the moon and back and have a ghostly time.Laughing out loudly
cya.

I want to believe social media apps killed these older web-based platforms. The death appears slow, but permanent nevertheless. Sad

Hi SimonKabz.... Nice to see the older guys like you still in Wazua.
Beeing Old school, ive decided to come and listen to new school wisdom.... I have all the time now..

Am I still the top contributor? I am logging in after like 10 yrs lull.

Surely nothing last for ever.

There is a time wazua's lady admin would suspend us for a week for talking "bad politics".

Now she is begging for those bad posts.

Watu walikuwa wanapelekwa Mexico.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Why were we mad when @lady admin usered us? We're really stupid. A guy would feel offended for being called "user" by an invisible lady admin.

Today we care less and have zero feelings for the beautiful kisii @lady admin.

ZILCH FEELINGS!

#27 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2022 12:43:30 AM

famooz wrote:
:) @Impunity killed the forum! hehehe
Haven't been here in ages.

When was the last mbuzi?
We meed 9ne asap.

Iganamagana
#28 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2022 8:41:41 AM

Pablo wrote:
sqft wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
Has anything happened?

While you were away, the forum died.

You know when have some time and you want to catch up on general discussions,then you come and find threads that are MONTHS old still dominating the home page with no recent updates.It's like a cemetery.ain't normal at all.
I am off to celebrate KCSE results.
You bore yourselves to the moon and back and have a ghostly time.Laughing out loudly
cya.

I want to believe social media apps killed these older web-based platforms. The death appears slow, but permanent nevertheless. Sad

Hi SimonKabz.... Nice to see the older guys like you still in Wazua.
Beeing Old school, ive decided to come and listen to new school wisdom.... I have all the time now..

Am I still the top contributor? I am logging in after like 10 yrs lull.

Surely nothing last for ever.

There is a time wazua's lady admin would suspend us for a week for talking "bad politics".

Now she is begging for those bad posts.

Watu walikuwa wanapelekwa Mexico.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Why were we mad when @lady admin usered us? We're really stupid. A guy would feel offended for being called "user" by an invisible lady admin.

Today we care less and have zero feelings for the beautiful kisii @lady admin.

ZILCH FEELINGS!

She was beautiful? Weka Piksha!
kiterunner
#29 Posted : Friday, June 23, 2023 8:49:47 AM

Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 12, 2023 1:08:20 AM

kiterunner wrote:
Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names

The forum was killed by WhatsApp and fb messenger.

#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 12, 2023 2:08:54 PM

kiterunner wrote:

We just need a mbuzi
#32 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2023 3:46:33 PM

kingfisher wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

We just need a mbuzi

We really do

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#33 Posted : Friday, September 22, 2023 11:14:56 AM

kingfisher wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

We just need a mbuzi

I second the mbuzi motion!
#34 Posted : Sunday, October 15, 2023 7:49:41 PM

dammit! what happened here?
Tokyo
#35 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2023 9:43:54 PM

While I was away. The place became a ghost town
work to prosper
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2023 1:53:09 PM

Tokyo wrote:
While I was away. The place became a ghost town

Huku kulihamwo courtesy of whatsapp and XSilenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced
doubletap
#37 Posted : Monday, November 20, 2023 6:02:56 PM

dammit! what happened here?

Think the use of social media apps and lack of innovation by the website team has been the issue nothing to bring the masses here.
You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else - Albert Einstein
#38 Posted : Monday, December 18, 2023 3:33:05 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#39 Posted : Friday, December 22, 2023 6:51:57 PM

Ukichomeka unatulia kidogo, lakini Sasa vile watu wanaenda kuiva utaona Ile kelele itakua hapa😀
A New Kenya
#40 Posted : Thursday, February 22, 2024 10:49:46 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hallooo Ghosts

How is the cemeteryLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yani kuliisha hivyo tu.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly