Much Know wrote:mpobiz wrote:Much Know wrote:Corruption has began with vaccine. Just from the center and they refused to give me a jab na excuse za ujinga. No one waiting and the say they are only giving second jab. How come raila was given first jab yesterday? We gave space to the elderly and government people last time, now its risking our lives now unless the top guy at health gets his "target" amount, no jab, its better they expire than him not getting "rich". We need a revolution!
Wacha kelele . Enda nyumbani. You won't die. Don't listen to the propaganda in the media. The media is there to scare you. 99% of Kenyans don't need any vaccine which ever variant comes along.
Don't also make it seem like a vaccine is like oxygen and whoever controls it has control over your life.
vaccines are just spectacles or any other knowledge based aid in life, usaimbie mtu asivae specs juu wewe unaziogopa.
No-one has ever called for a revolution for lack of spectacles. Or the perceived hoarding of spectacles by some forces.
the same way you have put it being long or short sighted is the same as having Corona. It's not life threatening.
Yes sight is important so that you don't get hit by a nduthi but you have the same chances of survival if you have Corona and have never been immunised and if imunized.
A vaccine is just about belief and faith. Something to give "weak" or cowards courage to move around as if they have a big firewall around them while there is none.
What is now happening is you are perceived to be powerful if you hoard the most vaccines. I remember in highschool the most powerful prefect was the dining hall prefect. He had the powers to decide whether you ate first or last from the rest of the 1k school population. He also could get a bigger share of the meat than us. But we did not witness any weight change because the meat was so overcooked that most of the fats were in the soup.
Let's not be reduced back to highschool mentality where we see power or advantage where there is actually none.