Mukhisa Kituyi - Salvation for Kenya?
gk wrote:Its already over even before it had started .. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
gk wrote:Its already over even before it had started .. Sad. Very sad.
Iganamagana wrote:gk wrote:Its already over even before it had started .. Sad. Very sad. Have you seen the fish? There is no sadness there. Hapo ni furaha tele Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:Iganamagana wrote:gk wrote:Its already over even before it had started .. Sad. Very sad. Have you seen the fish? There is no sadness there. Hapo ni furaha tele Omundu mstrong, kitu Safi In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:mpobiz wrote:Iganamagana wrote:gk wrote:Its already over even before it had started .. Sad. Very sad. Have you seen the fish? There is no sadness there. Hapo ni furaha tele Omundu mstrong, kitu Safi He has won over the Fisi club and Doshi fraternity 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Angelica _ann wrote:mpobiz wrote:Iganamagana wrote:gk wrote:Its already over even before it had started .. Sad. Very sad. Have you seen the fish? There is no sadness there. Hapo ni furaha tele Omundu mstrong, kitu Safi Hi AA If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Angelica _ann wrote:mpobiz wrote:Iganamagana wrote:gk wrote:Its already over even before it had started .. Sad. Very sad. Have you seen the fish? There is no sadness there. Hapo ni furaha tele Omundu mstrong, kitu Safi Says the VOTER!
We are in a patriarchal society and he will be forgiven easily. If it were a women then that would be a political career suicide. Look at Shebesh and Sonko. Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Member Joined: 2/20/2015 Posts: 467 Location: Nairobi
PeterReborn wrote:We are in a patriarchal society and he will be forgiven easily. If it were a women then that would be a political career suicide. Look at Shebesh and Sonko. We miss a president with marital drama. Mukhisa ako tu sawa
Mukhisa Kituyi - Salvation for Kenya?