wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

New police commissioner!
mypesa
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 10:59:00 AM

mathew karai iteere...new police comm

anyone who lives within their means suffer from lack of imagination
Even In The Most Severe Drought In The Jungle Lions Will Never Feed On Grass.
brightstar
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:07:00 AM

Reshuffle at Vigilance hse and several PS just announced. Same rubbish sent to different houses.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:07:00 AM

Mathew Kirai Iteere.

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
jaribu
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:18:00 AM

just a few hours ago i had asked why kibaki gives all the senstive dockets to his gema tribe and with this appointment,baba jimmi didn't disappoint! another key post dished out to gema! yet we have over 42 tribes in kenya,what up old mzee? and the reason why this reshuffle was done today is simple,to steal the thunder/news from parliament that's debating ringera,another gema operative. only a complete reform/overhaul of the entire police force/judiciary will do and not shuffling chairs in a dance of russian roulette. what a sick joke on poor wananchi as decent kenyans continue suffering at the mercy of terror gangs!

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
mtaalam
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:19:00 AM

What was he (Karai) before? Deputy Commissioner?
Does Ali finally get to retire?

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:20:00 AM

Another N'.........and a close buddy of Muthaura.......Halleluya...!!

Old man about town....
jaribu
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:26:00 AM

'Hussein Ali,who becomes chief executive of Posta. '

lord have mercy,ali knows everything about guns and tear gas and absolutely nothing to do with letters and stamps. what a joke! imagine that dude who has worked for decades at teleposta towers hoping one day to be promoted only to find a failed cop taking up his post! no wonder we get poor service in every govt office since they are headed by cronies or fellow tribesmen!

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
Jaro
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:33:00 AM

Ali is def good for posta...sm parastatals require military style management.
Mali
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:44:00 AM

Great!!!!! All Kenyan All the Time!!!!!!!!!!!!!! isn't the way to go?????? Mr. President did you consult with PM Raila??????????

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:47:00 AM

Huenda reli ikangolewa because the pm was not consulted...

And what will he be doing at GPO?My goodness save me!!!

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 12:10:00 PM

Mr Francis Omondi Okonya - Senior Deputy Commissioner of Police I
Mr Jonathan Kipkurui Koskei - Senior Deputy Commissioner of Police II,in charge of Reforms

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/umsmbr/-/index.html
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 12:20:00 PM

why am I indifferent?

Fundaah
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 12:33:00 PM

Somebody give me a stress free job.....in the Civil service......I will lick his/her boots .....till I get to the top......then I can get a guaranteed retirement job ..upon retirement......

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
akowally
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 12:51:00 PM

There goes Kibaki once again. As much as I try to like you,you disappoint sometimes. And what are the reasons he gave for the postmaster general's appointment.

'The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes.” William James
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 1:50:00 PM

Im reading whining here...we just cant go criticising(sp) everything,guys at least thank God the comm is a new face!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Spend.thrift
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 2:11:00 PM

Simonkabz,kila mwamba ngoma huvutia kwake......Wewe hustahili kuvuta. Yaelekea Mzee Kiguoya tayari amekuvutia

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 2:17:00 PM

@st,I hav no kind words 4the old man,bt im happy a new guy is heading vigilante' hse. Kiguoya extended the term of my own boss by 2 years.....

yekeyeke
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 3:28:00 PM

Okay someone stated that this was a GEMA affair. So are the two below from GEMA?

Mr Francis Omondi Okonya - Senior Deputy Commissioner of Police I
Mr Jonathan Kipkurui Koskei - Senior Deputy Commissioner of Police II,in charge of Reforms

If they are from GEMA then hurahh because it looks like the GEMA community is expanding and now includes the Luo and the Kalenjin.

Wow!!!

'You can fool all the people some of the time,and some of the people all the time,but you cannot fool all the people all the time.'
Abraham Lincoln.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 3:42:00 PM

what are the ages of those appointed fellows????

...a perfect case study for end products recycling and repackaging....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 3:43:00 PM

what are the ages of those appointed fellows????

...a perfect case study for end products recycling and repackaging....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB