Investor
Economy
Bamburi Cement 2019
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,678 Location: NAIROBI
Fyatu wrote:Ericsson wrote: They have excess production of clinker. The companies which don't produce their own clinker prefer to import it rather than buying locally from the new-comers.
Wacha guesswork rafiki....how much clinker in metric tonnes do they produce? Weka numbers hapa Guesswork ni wewe. You have been answered by kmucheke. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
deadpoet wrote:Should have gone with my gut and bought this thing below 30 Bought at 20 and sold at 25. Inauma.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
McGill wrote:deadpoet wrote:Should have gone with my gut and bought this thing below 30 Bought at 20 and sold at 25. Inauma. That's a decent 25% Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,678 Location: NAIROBI
sparkly wrote:McGill wrote:deadpoet wrote:Should have gone with my gut and bought this thing below 30 Bought at 20 and sold at 25. Inauma. That's a decent 25% Labda mtu alinunua 400 shares Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:McGill wrote:deadpoet wrote:Should have gone with my gut and bought this thing below 30 Bought at 20 and sold at 25. Inauma. That's a decent 25% Labda mtu alinunua 400 shares When is this counter releasing fy results? Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.
Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:McGill wrote:deadpoet wrote:Should have gone with my gut and bought this thing below 30 Bought at 20 and sold at 25. Inauma. That's a decent 25% Labda mtu alinunua 400 shares 25% in five days is decent but if I did not sell so soon I would have made more. @Ericsson hahaa. Enyewe I did not put in alot. I was experimenting with technicals and I was kind of unsure about what the hell I was doing.
Investor
Economy
Bamburi Cement 2019