69 Pages«<5354555657>»
Cytonn Investments
VituVingiSana
#1081 Posted : Sunday, February 14, 2021 9:59:51 PM

poundfoolish wrote:
VituVingiSana wrote:
poundfoolish wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

Cytonn’s in-house lawyer, Patricia Wanjama – as well as being enjoined in the Britam suit – is being investigated by the LSK disciplinary committee. Her own father sits on the board of the LSK disciplinary committee, and Cytonn also now sponsors the LSK - as stated on the LSK website.

Many companies and individuals are creating real estate deals much larger than Cytonn – which begs the question – why is the media focusing on Cytonn (see BD article on Cytonn “Causing a storm” in the real estate market) – Are they “sponsoring” the media also?

I understand Horton did not approve of this comment on a previous thread as I am a “Hello”, however these are indeed important questions to ask before investing your money with anyone. Yes, I am new to this – I am also aware that if you invest, you must do so having conducted the necessary due diligence to ensure your investment is in safe and clean hands.
I’d be interested to read other people’s opinions on this forum.

You joined on 19th January 2016 and that there, what I have quoted, on 21st January 2016 was your first post.
You have kept the thread going for 5 years. 56 pages later and 1,072 posts on how the company is going down.

I have to give it to you on consistency. May your next paymaster be as generous and persistent
Lots of respect for @paulkimani. Reminds me of KQ, after 2012, and the constant abuse anyone who said anything that wasn't praising KQ took... Laughing out loudly Perhaps some of us may have thought of investing in Cytonn but lucked out thanks to PK

To each his own..
We should thank those who share their insights and information. PK has been on the ball. And things are not looking much better for Cytonn unless the real estate market has a sharp reversal. Good luck to all.