Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#1001 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2020 7:29:46 PM

Murchr

I do like you...but I believe your loyalty is misplaced.

I told you Sonko ni mkora wa Nairobi...Now look.

Do yourself a favor.

Just vote for someone who's honest. I know you will tell me they don't exist...But they do..

It will stop you from being these married people who say sijui their partners are evil after 3 kids.

Mtu mbaya ni mbaya. Awe Jubilee and ODM ama BBI.

When you get that in your head, maybe you will move on.

I said here on this forum

Waititu ni mbaya
Sonko ni mbaya

Murchr is now agreeing

Uhuru ni mbaya

I expect soon to hear from him

kumbe

hata Ruto in mbaya.

When we were young, we wanted virgins....They were special....There's a reason for that.

The more rare, the more expensive they are...

Wacha tuone Feb 15 kutakuwa aje but the country is polarised and kwa ground hio ndio story. My one vote is not the deciding factor

Nitakumba mama yako na nikufire.

Malaya wewe.

Mjinga sana...Kuja hapa nikutombe.

Ambia mama yako aweke kidole.

Murchr

I'm stil in my December time.

Murchr

Usiniletee mimi. Jana nikua na bibi yako

Malaya wewe. Mjinga....

According to Murchr

This former Governor vlogger

Nitakomba mkunu.

How the hell did you vote for Sonko?

Waah hio kitu ulimeza ni lethal. Gaddamit!

Those are not my words

I actually edited them.

That's the fella you voting for to become gafana.

You have to be serious sometimes in life.

sqft
#1002 Posted : Sunday, December 20, 2020 2:02:43 PM

After kutusi "conman" baba and "despot" uhuru daily now he wants to be gavana. Ama it's the denotations he is after.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1003 Posted : Sunday, December 20, 2020 9:01:58 PM

Murchr

I do like you...but I believe your loyalty is misplaced.

I told you Sonko ni mkora wa Nairobi...Now look.

Do yourself a favor.

Just vote for someone who's honest. I know you will tell me they don't exist...But they do..

It will stop you from being these married people who say sijui their partners are evil after 3 kids.

Mtu mbaya ni mbaya. Awe Jubilee and ODM ama BBI.

When you get that in your head, maybe you will move on.

I said here on this forum

Waititu ni mbaya
Sonko ni mbaya

Murchr is now agreeing

Uhuru ni mbaya

I expect soon to hear from him

kumbe

hata Ruto in mbaya.

When we were young, we wanted virgins....They were special....There's a reason for that.

The more rare, the more expensive they are...

Wacha tuone Feb 15 kutakuwa aje but the country is polarised and kwa ground hio ndio story. My one vote is not the deciding factor

Nitakumba mama yako na nikufire.

Malaya wewe.

Mjinga sana...Kuja hapa nikutombe.

Ambia mama yako aweke kidole.

Murchr

I'm stil in my December time.

Murchr

Usiniletee mimi. Jana nikua na bibi yako

Malaya wewe. Mjinga....

According to Murchr

This former Governor vlogger

Nitakomba mkunu.

How the hell did you vote for Sonko?

well played Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sqft
#1004 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2020 3:03:53 PM

Mrs Wanjiru Kamangu for ngabana.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Realtreaty
#1005 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2020 8:43:42 PM

Pray
The Grorii!!! Amen!!!Pray Pray Pray
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh! d'oh!

sqft wrote:
Mrs Wanjiru Kamangu for ngabana.

#1006 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2020 5:52:07 PM

Nairobi mlikosea nani?

From Sonko to the Ngrory.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

sqft
#1007 Posted : Thursday, December 24, 2020 6:13:14 PM

thuks
#1008 Posted : Friday, December 25, 2020 8:46:20 AM

sqft wrote:

tough call
I care!
#1009 Posted : Friday, December 25, 2020 11:19:11 AM

thuks wrote:
sqft wrote:

tough call

Stupid one!
#1010 Posted : Friday, December 25, 2020 7:56:33 PM

Looks like it will be the hustlers vs ODM but how strong will the jubilee candidate be a strong one and the kyuk vote will split the somali vote likely going hustlers luhya ODM it may come down to the kisii and kamba vote

Hapa ODM has the advantage especially if they field a luhya candidate

Realtreaty
#1011 Posted : Saturday, December 26, 2020 8:22:41 PM

thuks wrote:
sqft wrote:

tough call

Stupid one!

Sad Sad
He is just a slay queen in law not politics and may not have support of the larger kikuyu voters who may even go for peter Kenneth if he has to do so as independent candidate if he does not listen to BBI gimmicks to make him one of the Deputy PM or DP in the 2022 race.

The team Ruto must take a different candidate and let Wanjiru be his Deputy Governor for the hustler mass and Glory goers!!!

It would found favorable to bring a case of corruption on Sonko if he tend to move the Nai voters to the Hustler candidate during the next two months to shut him off and take him from the street campaign.
sqft
#1012 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2020 12:09:43 PM

#1013 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2020 6:01:32 PM

sqft wrote:

Has IEBC cleared him?
#1014 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2020 5:27:31 PM

sqft wrote:

Has IEBC cleared him?

I think court will not accept this.

madhaquer
#1015 Posted : Saturday, January 02, 2021 3:32:05 AM

Mr Raila Odinga’s Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) has withdrawn from the Nairobi governor’s race and opted to back Jubilee’s candidate. Link

This will be an excellent litmus test for BBI and democracy.
#1016 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2021 11:00:47 AM

Hii Kenia Sihami, Ng'o

Ni kama vindio, ni kama ndrama.

Nii maundu maya!

Former Kiambu Governor Ferdinand Waititu has received a reprieve in his quest to succeed Mike Sonko as the next Nairobi Governor.

This is after the IEBC published his name among 12 independent candidates seeking to battle it out to take charge at City Hall.

Waititu, well known as Babayao had earlier challenged a decision by the electoral commission barring him from running in the Nairobi governor by-election.

Waititu faulted IEBC's decision saying though he faces a corruption case, he has not been convicted of any offence and as such he has the right to vie for governor.

“As it stands, the applicant in this matter has not been convicted of any crime and has fully complied with all electoral guidelines provided when running for the aforementioned electoral position,” the court was told.

Source: The Star Newspaper (Online) Artice Titled "Reprieve for Waititu as IEBC gazettes his name for Nairobi gubernatorial race"
sqft
#1017 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2021 11:15:48 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Hii Kenia Sihami, Ng'o

Ni kama vindio, ni kama ndrama.

Nii maundu maya!

Former Kiambu Governor Ferdinand Waititu has received a reprieve in his quest to succeed Mike Sonko as the next Nairobi Governor.

This is after the IEBC published his name among 12 independent candidates seeking to battle it out to take charge at City Hall.

Waititu, well known as Babayao had earlier challenged a decision by the electoral commission barring him from running in the Nairobi governor by-election.

Waititu faulted IEBC's decision saying though he faces a corruption case, he has not been convicted of any offence and as such he has the right to vie for governor.

“As it stands, the applicant in this matter has not been convicted of any crime and has fully complied with all electoral guidelines provided when running for the aforementioned electoral position,” the court was told.

Source: The Star Newspaper (Online) Artice Titled "Reprieve for Waititu as IEBC gazettes his name for Nairobi gubernatorial race"

The court is right that he can vie because he has not been convicted of any crime. The only person who should not vie for any public office is LootAll who was found guilty and CONVICTED by the courts for stealing an IDP's land.
sqft
#1018 Posted : Saturday, February 06, 2021 6:07:04 PM

Shimo la tewa prison say they are shocked that their former inmate resurrected.

tinker
#1019 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2021 9:06:03 AM

18th February, 2021.
The day that Chebukati's IEBC gazetted for Nairobians to elect a new governor.
Miguna Miguna, Bishop Wanjiru, Waweru among others were to be on the list to be elected.

Then The Deep State happened!.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..