masukuma wrote:doubletap wrote:kaka2za wrote:Tanzania!
Hali sio hali tena !
Uiiiiiiiii! Wapi masks na oxygen jameni!
Had to look it up.
Covid19 in Tanzania new directives
eish! this south african variant is causing trouble.
This is pure bull sh*t
First there is nothing like covid restrictions in kenya. You can't say that night time curfews are containment measures. Bars and clubs are full during the day only for people to go back to their homes at 9.
Matatus are always full. The conductor who used to stand at the entrance with a sanitizer left a long time ago.
Finally I hope you all know that every weekend Kenyans migrate south to enjoy the non-stop weekend delights that TZ has to offer. kenyan Border towns have turned out to be parking lots because the border is still "officially" closed but can be accessed on foot or by nduthi.
I hope one day people like you take time and visit our overcrowded public schools and stay there and also watch our beautiful children play with each other.
Corona is just a simple flu. Don't tell me that people have died. I have a simple answer many die every day through other causes so the numbers are just normal.
my point is Kenya and TZ there is no difference. The high profile deaths happening in TZ have been happening here with all our useless containment measures.