PORK William Kipchirchir Samoei Arap Ruto
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
Wacha niseme ....mtashangaa Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/10/2015 Posts: 961 Location: Kenya
Poor botoshop. But anyway when will he rebuild or worship at Kiambaa church? Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
@muchiri how can intelligent and knowledgeable person like you confidently share fake, Photoshoped clip on social media?
He supports dynasties. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft wrote:He supports dynasties.
MUseveni is a self made hasora with no dynasty heritage. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Hopefully;Ssebo will " return hand" on 2022 and support his hustler friend. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
AlphDoti wrote:@muchiri how can intelligent and knowledgeable person like you confidently share fake, Photoshoped clip on social media? Kwani ume kerwa? I find it funny and creative "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Muthama ruthlessly attacks hasora. Waa. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
WSR major hurdle in Mt Kenya won't be RAO. It will be WSR vs Voter apathy Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
PORK William Kipchirchir Samoei Arap Ruto