PORK William Kipchirchir Samoei Arap Ruto
faa wrote:nobody has ever made himself president & Arap mashamba will not be the first.
kutangulia sio kufika.... one way or the other, his name will not feature anywhere come 2022.
KENYA INA WENYEWE Unless the deep state/ system kills him I can bet he will be in the ballot in 2022!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Despite my publicly known reservations about the so called hustlers, i am afraid to say that from where i am perched(kwa ground), Daktari hustler is very strong. Even women of nya-kinyua age group are hustler damu. I tried my elitist kizungu mingi on them and failed miserably. I think it might be too late to stop huyo jamaa wa kujipanga. Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu wrote:Despite my publicly known reservations about the so called hustlers, i am afraid to say that from where i am perched(kwa ground), Daktari hustler is very strong. Even women of nya-kinyua age group are hustler damu. I tried my elitist kizungu mingi on them and failed miserably.
I think it might be too late to stop huyo jamaa wa kujipanga. Very very true, the masses think hustler will bring goodi goodies kwa ground. There is no stopping Ruto hata huku kwetu In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
If Uhuru could cheza kama yeye and use vyombo-ya-dola in 2022 to support his "brother" to consolidate his traditional political bases/strongholds, then there is hope. Chebukati should also be held by his crown jewels and persuaded to use his 2017 experrience Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/10/2015 Posts: 961 Location: Kenya
Fyatu wrote:Despite my publicly known reservations about the so called hustlers, i am afraid to say that from where i am perched(kwa ground), Daktari hustler is very strong. Even women of nya-kinyua age group are hustler damu. I tried my elitist kizungu mingi on them and failed miserably.
I think it might be too late to stop huyo jamaa wa kujipanga. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Hapa kwetu cendro sisi ni watu ya baba na BBI. We told senator mwaura as much. He must respect baba and handshake. Sisi ni wa Baba. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
murchr wrote:kaka2za wrote:sqft wrote:Would you hire a thief to run your kiosk, or sacco or pension funds? I am not actually bothered by WSR himself but more so the band of criminals who will grab everything that Moi regime forgot to loot. That is why it is important to have strong institutions. You thought Uhuru was genius when he wrestled with the Judiciary, now we have an acting/or is it incoming CJ who has a court case And you thought Sonko was in the wrong place? Among the leaders we have, Ruto is the cleanest. If he wasn't he'd have already been dragged in the mud but wametafuta wamekosa. Gai! Bwana Itumbi, yaani you have turned this shameless? Eti cleanest? Hii bangi mnapewa huko tunahitaji pia. May the Lord save us from such revisionism, deceit and bigotry! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
When ruto started making inroads in Mt Kenya they called it "mwaki wa mafefe" thats why kenyatta never seemed bothered kumbe ruto was the original kuni This parting shot by columnist gitau warigi who has been dismissive about ruto sums it all up for kenyatta "I would want to believe Uhuru has the raw NIS intelligence reports of what Kang'ata was warning about. I don't know what game he's playing. But it had better be damn good. Damn good. Because if it boomerangs, that will be the end of him and the Kenyatta name in Mt Kenya memory. Amen." Go out and talk to the people, Mr President
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Wacha niseme ....mtashangaa Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Poor botoshop. But anyway when will he rebuild or worship at Kiambaa church? Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
@muchiri how can intelligent and knowledgeable person like you confidently share fake, Photoshoped clip on social media?
He supports dynasties. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft wrote:He supports dynasties.
MUseveni is a self made hasora with no dynasty heritage. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Hopefully;Ssebo will " return hand" on 2022 and support his hustler friend. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
AlphDoti wrote:@muchiri how can intelligent and knowledgeable person like you confidently share fake, Photoshoped clip on social media? Kwani ume kerwa? I find it funny and creative "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Muthama ruthlessly attacks hasora. Waa. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
WSR major hurdle in Mt Kenya won't be RAO. It will be WSR vs Voter apathy Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
PORK William Kipchirchir Samoei Arap Ruto