wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Dedication to the legendary MLEFU
#1 Posted : Monday, October 12, 2009 3:57:00 PM

Man u wen under,what cut? R u ok? Guys u can recall mlefu introduced 'funda' and 'sugarcane' to the sk vocabulary. Long live the king.

Can silence be misquoted?
#2 Posted : Monday, October 12, 2009 4:08:00 PM

...will also remember him for sniffing in the forbiden neighbourhoods....

but,wait!!! he disappeared at the same time with his legal adviser...the real shaft esquire....and the TRS just appears suddenly (just like a hedgehog from a hole) as if nothing ever happened...

at least we know where guka is....still doing masafa marefu with the tankers according to his.....,sukuma.

shaft,could you please clear the air!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
The Real Shaft
#3 Posted : Monday, October 12, 2009 5:47:00 PM

mLefu*...

aka gukzz....

has taken to masafa maLefu.....

economic prudence...

he called it before buying safcom shares.......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 7:08:00 AM

TRS u have a lot of xplanation to do on this matter!

Mr.Tea
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 7:22:00 AM

@ Simonkabz,
The legendary Mlefu is perhaps taking shelter some place in the Middle East from the harsh economic realities in this country.I can't help but think that his cousin Njung'e has also taken leave of absence to join him there.....lol

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
adept
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 7:30:00 AM

@mlefu was doing just fine...that is until @sukuma happened. hehehe. Just confirms my fears on the tremendous power and influence that women wield,huh?

On a serious note,recently his posts seem a little strange. Had mentioned he was facing a financial crisis. Hope that is not why he vanished. I wish you well buddy. Hang in there.

Na wewe kabz. Hii 'legendly' ndiyo nini sasa?
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 12:49:00 PM

@adept,I actually had a hard tym trying to figure out the spelling,bt was overwhelmingly convinced someone here would coLLect it! I even tried google and 'LEGENDLY' was there. Thanx though.

#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 4:11:00 PM

@ shaft

tells us the truth bwana and stop beating about the bush!!! what do you know of mlefu's whereabouts....don't forget that the duo of you swore by the gods of loki that you are just like those white herons....one flys into the sky and the rest follow....

#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 4:14:00 PM

@ mr Tea

if you want to have an idea of njung'e's whereabouts sukuma could be having a shred of info.....

The Real Shaft
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 11:14:00 PM

is it possible.....

that they are organising the marathon....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
marex
#11 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2018 2:58:52 PM

Where are you all?
The way I am