wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

90 Pages«<7475767778>»
POTUS TRUMP
#1501 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2020 4:10:03 PM

quicksand wrote:
faa wrote:

Trump will definitely win.Furthermore, everybody agrees that the gentleman deserves a second chance.

To the Obama and bidens, they know that a trump wins will frustrate them till eternity. They spied on his campaign and he will hit them hard.

Can you imagine a former president subpoenaed to appear in committees to answer questions ..Obama would have retired quietly

I am for MAGA!!!

Definitely? Yes, there is a chance but things are far from "definite" territory here. That 2016 upset has infused contrarians with an assuredness that is misplaced...and those that thought it was a sure thing for Hillary Clinton are doubly afraid of looking foolish again.
Having been right this once is making people call outcomes with the confidence of divined prophets. smile
Upsets have a smaller frequency of occurrence than convention, no human is always right, most indicators point to Trump getting knocked.
We'll know by the time we sit down for a whitecap this Friday.

so there is a 1 in 10 chances Trump wins... looks bad for Trump? Looks really good for Biden?
Consider it in another way... if you are told that a plane you are about to board has a 1 in 10 chance of crashing... does that change anything? YES... 1 in 10 chances is not an infinitesimally small chance... it's a very tangible chance of winning!! Does Biden have better chances... YES but...
#1502 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2020 4:13:42 AM

Mighty US finds itself in unfamiliar territory

sqft
#1503 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2020 12:18:09 PM

How the NYPD responded.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft
#1504 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2020 12:34:57 PM

Pollster who predicted Trump's 2016 win makes 2020 prediction and says Trump will win

In 2016, Robert Cahaly of The Trafalgar Group used unorthodox polling to correctly predict five swing states and Donald Trump's electoral college tally. Rebuffing skeptics, he says undercounted voters will again elect Trump.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft
#1505 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2020 12:57:55 PM

#1506 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2020 5:56:40 PM

The end of this demagogue is nigh. 9 more hours and he's gone. Gone.

Where's the next demagogue?

#1507 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2020 11:18:52 PM

Masukuma...current data coming in

Most of the counties are at 70% voting upto this time and rising

Lets' just agree.

If these are Drumpf voters. Americans are inherintely racists. Let's look East.

Tokyo
#1508 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 3:52:54 AM

Congratulations President Trump on being re-elected
work to prosper
#1509 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 4:23:23 AM

Florida ,Georgia were they ever at play ama the biden camp was too optimistic not the slum dunk they expected now its state by state
Ohio looks interesting....
#1510 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 6:32:58 AM

mpobiz wrote:
madollar wrote:
Expect a Record turnout! Check out Texas as an example.
Texas has been conducting early voting from October 13 to October 30 and so far 7,201,365 ballots have already been counted.
Following the Voting Numbers in Texas - that's 80% of voters who voted in 2016! They have 5 more days of Early Voting and Election day to vote. It will be quite a spectacle watching the outcome.

If trump looses then this election could turnout to be the worst defeat of a seating US president in terms of delegate count and popular vote democrats this time wameamua

Hii ni propaganda. Mtajua hamjui

I think Trump will claw back lots of ground... will it be enough?

Over the last 2-3 days InsiderAdvantage and Trafalgar Group polls are painting a better picture of Trump in Pennsylvania . But how much damage has been done? Nation-wide 71,063,593 ballots already cast... 1,850,400 in Pennsylvania how much can he pullback? I am giving statewide elections a 5% margin of error! it can go either way!
My estimate - the winner wins by 270-280.
Biden's worst case win

So far... my estimation is
Arizona Democracts and then Biden needs to hang on to his blue wall... it's not looking good up north but more vote to come.

#1511 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 8:53:42 AM

mpobiz wrote:
madollar wrote:
Expect a Record turnout! Check out Texas as an example.
Texas has been conducting early voting from October 13 to October 30 and so far 7,201,365 ballots have already been counted.
Following the Voting Numbers in Texas - that's 80% of voters who voted in 2016! They have 5 more days of Early Voting and Election day to vote. It will be quite a spectacle watching the outcome.

If trump looses then this election could turnout to be the worst defeat of a seating US president in terms of delegate count and popular vote democrats this time wameamua

Hii ni propaganda. Mtajua hamjui

I think Trump will claw back lots of ground... will it be enough?

Over the last 2-3 days InsiderAdvantage and Trafalgar Group polls are painting a better picture of Trump in Pennsylvania . But how much damage has been done? Nation-wide 71,063,593 ballots already cast... 1,850,400 in Pennsylvania how much can he pullback? I am giving statewide elections a 5% margin of error! it can go either way!
My estimate - the winner wins by 270-280.
Biden's worst case win

So far... my estimation is
Arizona Democracts and then Biden needs to hang on to his blue wall... it's not looking good up north but more vote to come.

Biden sounds very optimistic about Pennsylvania
thuks
#1512 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 11:55:28 AM

Tokyo wrote:

Why is he reported to be complaining?
I care!
#1513 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 12:47:54 PM

the good thing about the internet

The best thing

Is that now we shall never be told about sijui Democracy by these people.

We are watching the end of America.

Take out your diary. Start writing.

Trump is winning in Wisconsin as I write this.

Shit happens.

Masukuma was right as usual. Trump will be the next president of America...Luckily for Kenyans, we don't allow flights from the Covidians

#1514 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 12:49:27 PM

thuks wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

Why is he reported to be complaining?

He wants states to stop counting mail in ballots.
Conquestador
#1515 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 3:05:20 PM

The best thing

Shit happens.

Masukuma was right as usual. Trump will be the next president of America...Luckily for Kenyans, we don't allow flights from the Covidians

The fat lady hasn't sung.
Bi-harris seem on track to be smack on 270 through winsconsin, nevada and michigan.

the fat lady sits at the supreme court.
#1516 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 3:12:18 PM

Conquestador wrote:

The best thing

Shit happens.

Bi-harris seem on track to be smack on 270 through winsconsin, nevada and michigan.

Main-In ballots ndio Nithi za huko! 2,506,557 ballots in Pennsylvania... will they change the game?

That Lloyd vs Ngugi race always comes to mind....
Conquestador
#1517 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 3:18:05 PM

Conquestador wrote:

The best thing

Shit happens.

Main-In ballots ndio Nithi za huko! 2,506,557 ballots in Pennsylvania... will they change the game?

Haha...Nithi indeed.
If the uninspiring Biden wins (likely), GOP and SCOTUS will likely dump trump. They got the senate, the SC and 2024 is theirs to loose.
Uram
#1518 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 5:52:25 PM

The best thing

Shit happens.

Michigan, Wisconsin,Nevada, Arizona in Biden's pocket. Game short. Bring on Trump tantrums.

I feel for Trump. US economy was doing so well then Covid-19 happened. He could have easily been re-elected were it not for Chinese Master plan.

#1519 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 6:04:39 PM

Conquestador wrote:

The best thing

Shit happens.

Haha...Nithi indeed.
If the uninspiring Biden wins (likely), GOP and SCOTUS will likely dump trump. They got the senate, the SC and 2024 is theirs to loose.

Problem with this forum is that you can't update realtime

Tharaka Nithi reloaded in all those states.

The story I get here is simple

Whites would love nothing better than slavery.

#1520 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2020 6:13:41 PM

Uram wrote:

The best thing

Shit happens.

Michigan, Wisconsin, Nevada, Arizona in Biden's pocket. Game short. Bring on Trump tantrums.

I feel for Trump. US economy was doing so well then Covid-19 happened. He could have easily been re-elected were it not for Chinese Master plan.

He messed with the Chinese... Harassing one of their big company: Huawei. China wasn't impressed!