masukuma wrote:Shak wrote:masukuma wrote:madollar wrote:The dynamics of this elections wacha tu the high voter turnout by young voters could favor Biden
They are 10 days out... the tension is palatable. The Trump team are seeking out dirt on Biden... throwing whatever claim they can and hoping it sticks...
The genius move was to make Lot's of voters commit early through mail in ballots and early voting... Before all the crap that will flood the internet and alters the direction of the election in November.
apparently about 57.5 Million People have already voted! click on this
RINK If you want to track this number!
I think you mean palpable. This election is a referendum on the Trump presidency
Yes... and Yes... this has nothing to do with Biden, just Americans that love Trump and those who have had enough of him.
I can assure you without a doubt, Trump will lose BIGLY.
Everyone I know HAS already voted and they are working to take others to those polling stations.
This is the true meaning of "money being poured to finish me".
But 2016 hurt so people are keeping quiet about the data collected thus far. My frens, even Texas is in contention.
The only problem is these Latinos in Florida and the rural whites in Pennsylvania. Those ones can turn on a dime.
But whatever they do, Trump will lose by the biggest popular vote margin in the history of the US. It won't even be close.
Lakini this electoral college nonsense they have is keeping people up at night.