wazua Thu, Apr 25, 2024

By ellection 2020
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2020 8:23:03 AM

Hawa watu Wa kieleweke Lazima waende nyumbani.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1:59:36 PM

By-Election perhaps.

Meanwhile this should be the last thing on our minds.We cannot afford an electioneering period just after COVID.
wukan
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2020 2:22:27 PM

By-Election perhaps.

Meanwhile this should be the last thing on our minds.We cannot afford an electioneering period just after COVID.

we need more turnover in leadership so that we can weed out the non-performers. By elections this year and general elections in 2022 will put the fossils in leadership on their toes.

We are heading into a debt crisis and unless we have fresh minds in govt it will end in tears. Let us go through the pain now.
tinker
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:59:54 AM

The shenanigans in this country is baffling. Everyone in twitter is calling for parliamentary by-election, when the so called 'hustlers' do not know how to get their next meal.

Whatever the CJ smokes, he should halt, up until January 2021 when he exit the stage.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
wukan
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:21:07 AM

tinker wrote:
The shenanigans in this country is baffling. Everyone in twitter is calling for parliamentary by-election, when the so called 'hustlers' do not know how to get their next meal.

Whatever the CJ smokes, he should halt, up until January 2021 when he exit the stage.

It is kenyans who gave themselves this constitution all clauses included. Baffling to think the 'hustlers' did not see that clause that CJ invoked when they voted for katiba

Wacha tukule pesa ya 'hustlers' na watu wa covid. Wametuzoea hawa watu
#6 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2020 6:31:20 PM

wukan wrote:
tinker wrote:

It is kenyans who gave themselves this constitution all clauses included. Baffling to think the 'hustlers' did not see that clause that CJ invoked when they voted for katiba

@tinker, isn't according to the law what CJ has done? Ebu somebody breakdown for farmers like us to understand.
#7 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2020 10:45:27 PM

wukan wrote:
tinker wrote:

How quickly can you forget that the hustler was in NO camp during the campaign's for the New constitution. He foresaw most of the bad things we are experiencing today. The mganga was busy telling us that the New constitution was only 10% bad. Little did we know that the 10% was some of the most critical parts.
#8 Posted : Saturday, September 26, 2020 5:54:18 AM

wukan wrote:
tinker wrote:

The CJ is dealing with a matter presented in his office, he did not make it up.

Parliament's job is to enact legislation, if they have not been able to perform their duty then why am I as a hustler paying them? Let parliament be dissolved as we wait for 2022. Kwani iko nini?

Time and change are the only constants if the BBI is very important, we can have that extra yes/no question that we can tick with our ballots in 2022 and if it passes, the recommendations can be implemented after 2027
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10:09:05 AM

wukan wrote:
tinker wrote:

The CJ is dealing with a matter presented in his office, he did not make it up.

Parliament's job is to enact legislation, if they have not been able to perform their duty then why am I as a hustler paying them? Let parliament be dissolved as we wait for 2022. Kwani iko nini?

Time and change are the only constants if the BBI is very important, we can have that extra yes/no question that we can tick with our ballots in 2022 and if it passes, the recommendations can be implemented after 2027

the CJ did not make up the ruling out of thin air! it's in the "katiba". People Said YES! Make your bed and lie on it.