#941 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2020 5:52:51 PM

please_call_me wrote:
Did Equity pay their dividends?

Dividend was cancelled
Thornbird
#942 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2020 7:34:20 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
When is Williamson dividend payment date?
@Ericsson.

I'm also wondering when WTK will pay.
Balaa
#943 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2020 10:19:52 PM

Thornbird wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
@Ericsson.

I attended the virtual AGM and the Chairman stated that the div would be paid on the 08 Sept 2020. (As usual Chami had to ask for a date)
If it don't make dollars, it don't make sense
Monk
#944 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 5:18:32 PM

Balaa wrote:
Thornbird wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
@Ericsson.

I attended the virtual AGM and the Chairman stated that the div would be paid on the 08 Sept 2020. (As usual Chami had to ask for a date)

Has anyone received this?
Monk
#945 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 5:20:22 PM

Balaa wrote:
Thornbird wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
@Ericsson.

Thornbird
#946 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 5:59:33 PM

Monk wrote:
Balaa wrote:
Thornbird wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
@Ericsson.

For me, not yet.
Thornbird
#947 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 6:31:11 PM

Monk wrote:
Balaa wrote:
Thornbird wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
@Ericsson.

For me, not yet.
Ebenyo
#948 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2020 6:54:22 AM

Thornbird wrote:
Monk wrote:
Balaa wrote:
Thornbird wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
@Ericsson.

For me, not yet.

Not yet.@VVS can give us the exact situation as he has been with WTK for long.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#949 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2020 11:32:08 AM

Safaricon dividend Mpesa ndani ndani ndani smile

Has anyone received Saf dividend via EFT or Cheque? (They keep printing cheques even when I have requested the details be changed so I went to short-circuit mine 2 weeks ago at Image and the dude said the EFT processing was on its way but so far nada. Phones don't get picked by these guys)
#950 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2020 1:30:59 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Thornbird wrote:
Monk wrote:
Balaa wrote:
Thornbird wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
@Ericsson.

For me, not yet.

Not yet.@VVS can give us the exact situation as he has been with WTK for long.
Kapchorua ni ndani. Not yet WTK.
Ericsson
#951 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2020 6:35:05 PM

quicksand wrote:

Has anyone received Saf dividend via EFT or Cheque? (They keep printing cheques even when I have requested the details be changed so I went to short-circuit mine 2 weeks ago at Image and the dude said the EFT processing was on its way but so far nada. Phones don't get picked by these guys)

Kuwa patient itakuja tu.
Watu wa EFT I guess received theirs last week of August.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson
#952 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2020 6:38:39 PM

quicksand wrote:

Drop them an email,they will respond
Ericsson
#953 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2020 7:01:53 PM

quicksand wrote:

Kuwa patient itakuja tu.
Watu wa EFT I guess received theirs last week of August.
Balaa
#954 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2020 2:39:05 PM

WTK div EFT belatedly checked in earlier today.
Ebenyo
#955 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9:13:27 PM

Balaa wrote:

Mine checked today EFT.But I'm wondering on the sustainability of this dividend.Current EPS is 7.59 versus DPS of 20.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
Thornbird
#956 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2020 10:12:02 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Balaa wrote:

Mine checked today EFT.But I'm wondering on the sustainability of this dividend.Current EPS is 7.59 versus DPS of 20.

Mine has also now checked in, wacha I look for somewhere to reinvest it.
Balaa
#957 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:53:57 AM

EFT for BAT 2020 interim div (declared PMT date 18 Sep) finally checked in today.
Has a history of being prompt but was delayed this time round. Times could be tough!
#958 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:17:07 PM

BAT + Jubilee ndani!
#959 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2020 8:07:15 AM

BAT interim ndaaani!
watesh
#960 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2020 10:10:41 AM

Centum ndani via EFT