wazua Mon, Dec 8, 2025

Ha ha ha haaa ha ha...Makosa imefanyika tena!
#1 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 11:57:11 AM

suwan
#2 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:33:12 PM

???????d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
mukhamba!
#3 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:36:37 PM

Impunity..kucheka peke yako ni uchoyo..please share the joke.
wanyuru
#4 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:41:30 PM

ABK
#5 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:42:35 PM

[quote=mukhamba!]Impunity..kucheka peke yako ni uchoyo..please share the joke.[/quote

A middle aged man has been arrested and charged in a Kisumu court for stalking his wife in a sad but funny way by sending her catchy sms and making wordy calls to her.

Ha ha haaa ha ha...

mukhamba!
#6 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:50:16 PM

hmmmmmmmmmm..
suwan
#7 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:52:10 PM

well......it may get even better after July 30th
#8 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:56:15 PM

Agrrrrrrrrrrr!!! Wazua, can't you include the name of the guy who posted the thread next to it's title so that we can know which ones to IGNORE [based on who posted]. Some of these threads are absolute crap!
#9 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 1:54:45 PM

The Kisumu man works as a teller in one of the banks in town.He bought an anonymous line and tried to seduce her own wife to see and gauge how loose she was,even tricking her to meet at a restaurant.

...as in helo, am Jimmy we last met at bla bla, kumbe yu dont know me...aaahh we wacha.Sasa niaje?Una do jo wapi siku hizi?Know that I still luv u so much...

He would even go ahead and send similar sweet nothing sms.
But wait until he was cornered sending this nonsense sms right on the balcony while his wife went to shop in the nearby council market.

The wify had initially alerted authorities who in turn traced the "lover" only to find the jamaa with his hairy chest reading the Sunday newspaper on the balcony....

The wife blanked out on realizing that this disturbing "lover" was the father of her two daughters.

What a life!
How people can be so desperate!!!

#10 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 3:57:08 PM

@ Impunity...uko down leo....waaa!
atiriri
#11 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 4:49:43 PM

ha ha ha ha ha let me also laugh
suwan
#12 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 12:30:49 PM

@ atiriri..theres nuthng funny thea
Kulchaz
#13 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 9:38:30 PM

Insecurity, that what it is,. That guy has a psychological problem and needs a counselor and not to be put in custody. Normally this is caused by his own actions: yeye ni player and thinks that the wife is doing the same or some previous experience but i would go for the former.