wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

5 Pages«<345
Warrant of arrest for Mungatana
#81 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 11:48:17 AM

Dida to chair CDF....

It will be interesting to see how Dida can perform. With all those "philosophical" ideas he keeps propagating on TV, lets see whether he can put them to action. Could we be expecting the other presidential contenders to be appointed in some positions too?
#82 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 11:57:30 AM

Dida to chair CDF....

It will be interesting to see how Dida can perform. With all those "philosophical" ideas he keeps propagating on TV, lets see whether he can put them to action. Could we be expecting the other presidential contenders to be appointed in some positions too?

i would like to cross reference the invited visitors list to Uhuru's election party to the list of persons who have been given opportunities to serve my take is - Kama haukuitwa huko...don't expect anything.
#83 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 11:31:42 PM

is kalooser still in the cold? wwoooii
#84 Posted : Friday, January 03, 2014 10:43:50 PM

What does KPA Act, CDF Act etc say regarding the appointment of Chairperson of the respective board? Hii ni kazi ya Cabinet secretaries.
#85 Posted : Saturday, January 04, 2014 9:21:13 AM

is kalooser still in the cold? wwoooii

I shall keep smiling as long as kalooser shivers out there in the jungle. He should not be rewarded even with a candy bar.
#86 Posted : Saturday, January 04, 2014 9:30:01 AM

Mambatana is in no way connected to jiggers.Joho is the one fighting the jigger menace in an apartment on general mathenge drive westlands.i have seen him today as i went to visit a friend.

Buda lakini uko na moshene lol! So Jiggers has been juggling a liver? Yaani hapa kule?
#87 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:36:53 PM

the Star wrote:
Former Garsen MP Danson Mungatana was on Tuesday, 11/8/2020 arrested over suspected involvement in fraud.

Mungatana was arrested alongside a man he said was his client at a city hotel for what police are calling obtaining money by false pretences.

Police reports indicate that the former legislator had been implicated in a scheme to defraud a woman under the guise of facilitating her being awarded a tender.
Queen
#88 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2020 1:50:45 PM

the Star wrote:
Former Garsen MP Danson Mungatana was on Tuesday, 11/8/2020 arrested over suspected involvement in fraud.

Mungatana was arrested alongside a man he said was his client at a city hotel for what police are calling obtaining money by false pretences.

Police reports indicate that the former legislator had been implicated in a scheme to defraud a woman under the guise of facilitating her being awarded a tender.

Mungatana's predicaments epitomises what women can do to the money of a stupid man.
#89 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:48:15 PM

Queen wrote:
the Star wrote:

Mungatana's predicaments epitomises what women can do to the money of a stupid man.

He used to say Yeye ni simba mla mama(ba). He has literarily been chewed.
sqft
#90 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2020 9:20:02 AM

Queen wrote:
the Star wrote:

Not really. You are appointed a minister, you take a huge mortgage for a house or two in karen, take kids to brookhouse, upgrade from toyota to several Range Rovers, get some mpango wa kandos, donations to constituents - pesa ya school fees, burials etc - then kaboom you lose your parliamentary seat and everything goes south. No income, no kickbacks, no power/influence to pull off deals. And the banks still insist you have to service all your debts despite being jobless. And your legal practice can't pay your bills. So you result to "shady deals". That is what happened to mungatana.

https://www.businessdail...608566-vutlgn/index.html
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Queen
#91 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2020 9:22:04 AM

sqft wrote:
Queen wrote:
the Star wrote:

Not really. You are appointed a minister, you take a huge mortgage for a house or two in karen, take kids to brookhouse, upgrade from toyota to several Range Rovers, get some mpango wa kandos, donations to constituents - pesa ya school fees, burials etc - then kaboom you lose your parliamentary seat and everything goes south. No income, no kickbacks, no power/influence to pull off deals. And the banks still insist you have to service all your debts despite being jobless. And your legal practice can't pay your bills. So you result to "shady deals". That is what happened to mungatana.

You don't know this man from Ngao.
sqft
#92 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2020 9:46:08 AM

Queen wrote:
sqft wrote:
Queen wrote:
the Star wrote:

You don't know this man from Ngao.

All will be well when he gets a source of income.

https://www.businessdail...08566-vutlgn/index.html
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
faa
#93 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2020 5:14:23 PM

Queen wrote:
the Star wrote:

Very true, women/ladies are dangerous, avoid them,run away especially of you are married and below 45 yrs old with kids in school/college.

Today at noon,a lady texts me " hi ,hope your day is good" at 2.30pm she calls me and says, " aki nilidhani ungeniitia lunch? uliamua kulenga sms yangu " I was like what the f*** do you think makes you special or you have to be bought lunch & you just happen know me