wazua Fri, Apr 19, 2024

Happy Birthday
#1 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2020 12:35:25 PM

It's now the 10th year since I was Bourne here in this virtual village.
I have seen, heard and learned a lot here.
It feels like a century here and I wander why I have not been bestowed with the highest honours
#2 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2020 3:03:46 PM

mpobiz wrote:
It feels like a century here and I wander why I have not been bestowed with the highest honours

For you to get the highest honours, you must go to baba's capital offices for cleansin,sanitizing and social distancing from tanga tanga shenanigans.
#3 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2020 3:05:13 PM

Happy birthday kabuffalo man!!!
tinker
#4 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2020 6:32:49 PM

mpobiz wrote:

For you to get the highest honours, you must go to baba's capital offices for cleansin,sanitizing and social distancing from tanga tanga shenanigans.

chapeau!
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
#5 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2020 6:52:10 PM

mpobiz wrote:

@Swenani; Were you usered for life?
#6 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2020 10:57:31 PM

Happy birthday kabuffalo man!!!

Ahsante sana . I have enjoyed your contributions here over the years. Never a dull day when @angelica is around. Always ahead of all of us and starting some of the most thought provoking posts that have elicited mass reactions ,almost endless debates and replys

I should also say that this virtual world amazes me sometimes when I think of how i have engaged myself in numerous debates for all those years with people I have never seen.
I have never attended mbuzi parties but it seems that's something to aspire in the near future.

I was right to endorse kabufalo. Where is waititi now?
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 12:12:36 AM

To you and thank you for your interesting contributions.
Mbuzi is a scam.Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:33:03 AM

mpobiz wrote:

@Swenani; Were you usered for life?

Madam @matimoni is trying to extort me to sleep with her so that she can make me an elder.

As a good principled citizen of the virtual republic and republic of Kenya. I refuse to be intimated and fall for any hole set up for me!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:41:33 AM

Sasa babe @kysee.

I miss you.
I miss missing the chance to be with you.
My heart is hearbroken
My love for you is hard, just like my dick

I want my babe Kysse!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 11:35:04 AM

Sasa babe @kysee.

I miss you.
My heart is hearbroken

I want my babe Kysse!

Hata na Corona bado hard-on haijapoa.kwani Vaseline iliisha stock
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 3:16:27 PM

Sasa babe @kysee.

I miss you.
My heart is hearbroken

I want my babe Kysse!

Njaa mingi
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1:16:20 PM

Sasa babe @kysee.

I miss you.
My heart is hearbroken

I want my babe Kysse!

Njaa mingi

Naona huogopi korona. Twende TZ kaka..

https://youtu.be/W81mC4L9yZY