wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Why r good men attracted to bad women?
Pablo
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 8:40:00 AM

@ Wendz

Are you taken? I have a really good christian single guy 35+ who is looking for a good woman such as you.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
Ericks
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 9:46:00 AM

We are used to what we behave and its always familiar.... to make life interesting u must look for something different... i.e if u r good look for bad and vice versa... otherwise life will always be boring.......

@ kamaa... i agree with yah,,,a part from the wording before the correction,there has to be a clear cut line between the head of the house and his wife.... thats not oppression its simply a centre of power n for sanity to prevail there can only be one such centre....

@ all sk and otherwise men.... lets also not abuse this fact,we ought to do what a sane head is ought to do and thus lead by example...

Its just me whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 12:06:00 PM

@Pablo

heheheheheh..... Let me look for dentures i attach a photo with the CV.....

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 2:21:00 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison......

What you call a bad man/woman is and angel in the eyes of the wife/husband....

Don't worry about it; don't discuss it [in other words,usiwasengenye]....

Let them be...and you will be a peace.....

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
dsgnplus
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 5:07:00 PM

Hakuna kitu kama hiyo!

IMO I was the good kind with everything to boot. Untill i ran thro' a bad patch,made some bad investment decisions,got broke with all the stress that comes with it.
Now i am bad to the bone! ask my inlaws.
You think you are good kumbe you are not.

My advice,make money! lots of it and then do not give a damn what anyone thinks of you,including yourself... ope i aint said too much.
#26 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 5:46:00 AM

@kabz am telin if u use ur mothertongue on my name again,i swear am gonna whup ur a** @ the next sk get together/mbuzi
#27 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 5:46:00 AM

@kabz am telin u,if u use ur mothertongue on my name again,i swear am gonna whup ur a** @ the next sk get together/mbuzi
#28 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 7:24:00 AM

Karigo hehehehe....nitavaa carton ndani lyk we used 2do in primo- utaskia very loud bangs bt all that effort going 2waste....

Can silence be misquoted?