wazua Sat, Sep 28, 2024

141 Pages«<112113114115116>»
Coronavirus
#2261 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 3:26:17 PM

https://youtu.be/5q7HkxNhnXA
#2262 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 3:33:59 PM

Have masks created a sense of false safety?
People put it on and think they are protected. As Dr Fauci said priority should be social distancing and sanitazing.
Fyatu
#2263 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 3:34:04 PM

T-Bag wrote:
COVID-19 LIES
1. Pneumonia in Wuhan with unknown cause, but its ok may not be real- WHO named it COVID-19
2. Just a Chinese virus - Rapidly moved to Europe n US raging mad
3. Kills old and people with prexisiting conditions - Kills young people in Brazil,ecuador and US without pre-existing conditions
4. African Negro is genettically resistant - African trajectory up as we speak
5. Do you know anybody with Rona? - Many of us know someone
5. Deaths in kenya are those with pre-exisiting conditions- The narrative lately changed to 'we do not known if the 9 deaths had pre-exiting conditions or not
6. We are 95% assyptomatic - Asymptomatic my foot, death numbers are not relenting with exponential scalablity with time
7. People test +ve and continue in denial - I dont have it coz i feel fine
8. Add another lie here

This one is spent.

Number 4 hapo is causing me panic. I don't think the 300 beds per county is adequate enough when Kenya's numbers hit 100,000. How are 300 beds adequate in a county like Nairobi or Mombasa where population is > 2.5 million?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#2264 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 3:53:28 PM

People put it on and think they are protected. As Dr Fauci said priority should be social distancing and sanitazing.

No please. People are not wearing masks properly. You can get this thing even from speaking face to face with someone. Masks + Social distancing and sanitizing

Nairobians are generally dirty, most walking without wearing a mask and touching every pole door, matatu etc. The numbers will grow and keep growing.

#2265 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 3:57:23 PM

No please. People are not wearing masks properly. You can get this thing even from speaking face to face with someone. Masks + Social distancing and sanitizing

Nairobians are generally dirty, most walking without wearing a mask and touching every pole door, matatu etc. The numbers will grow and keep growing.

If you have kept distance the probability of getting it is much lower.
Problem is that people put mask on the chin and then disregard all other safety guidelines.
#2266 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 4:29:52 PM

If you have kept distance the probability of getting it is much lower.
Problem is that people put mask on the chin and then disregard all other safety guidelines.

1.5M or 6ft.

Bottom line, dont become a Trump and blame Faucci, you know what you should do
#2267 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 5:18:57 PM

#2268 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 5:43:43 PM

D
#2269 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 6:03:09 PM

If confirmed, will you accept it now?

#2270 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 6:17:41 PM

The way things look,its better than nothing.

Let it come.
#2271 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 6:52:29 PM

mpobiz wrote:
[quote=Bigchick]Positive with zero symptom.

https://www.kahawatungu.com/stephen
letoo-tests-positive-covid/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=facebook&utm_campaign=stephen-letoo-tests-positive-covid

Let's all sing
Naa kilaaa mtu atauchukuuuaaa mzigo wake mwenyeweeee... naaa kila mtu atatoaaaa habarizake mwenyeweee mbele ya covid 19 siku hio inakujaaaa.....*2

https://youtu.be/G92B1FLON6k[/quote]
#2272 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 7:00:46 PM

Let it come.

I would urge you not to accept anything cooked abroad. You might end up being injected with sewer water.
Why can't our own government setup blood donation centres where recovered covid people can donate blood for the extraction of antibodies to help others?
#2273 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 7:07:46 PM

I am ready to take any vaccine even the Madagascar concoction!

Is it true that it is taking up to 7 days to get results now? Shocking if true because it would mean positive cases continue to roam and infect others as they await results?
#2274 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 7:15:44 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Let it come.

I would urge you not to accept anything cooked abroad. You might end up being injected with sewer water.
Why can't our own government setup blood donation centres where recovered covid people can donate blood for the extraction of antibodies to help others?

How many people are willing to donate their plasma?
#2275 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 7:28:18 PM

I am ready to take any vaccine even the Madagascar concoction!

Is it true that it is taking up to 7 days to get results now? Shocking if true because it would mean positive cases continue to roam and infect others as they await results?

This is true.From my own experience.I did the test on a Saturday and got the results the subsequent Saturday.
#2276 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 7:33:32 PM

Still zero deaths in Uganda and almost 100% recovery!
#2277 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2020 8:55:59 PM

Coronavirus vaccine developed by Oxford University appears safe and trains the immune system, key early trials show - @BBCBreakingNews on twitter
#2278 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2020 11:08:03 AM

People vilified akina Brenda Rotich and Margaret Wanjiru... Based on our behavior... I would state that the lucky ones are the ones that caught it early and are done with it when they had the full machinery of the Ministry of Health looking after them.
Sasa... people will be dying like Papa or that guy in Juja when awaiting medical attention.

Our denial is now international news

At Uhuru we had 3 challenges... Ujinga, Umaskini na Ugonjwa... nothing has changed! People had the oppotunity to challenge the narrative that Africa is a continent of Poverty, Ignorance and Disease but we squandered on the last one. Ngojeni Africa becomes the hotspot and wait and hear the narratives.
This is our current image...

wait and see what it will be replaced with...
#2279 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2020 11:21:57 AM

Madagascar Hospitals Reach Full Capacity as Covid-19 Cases Surge

Ujinga!! Ujinga!! Ujinga!!
sqft
#2280 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2020 11:55:53 AM

Euge wrote:
Coronavirus vaccine developed by Oxford University appears safe and trains the immune system, key early trials show - @BBCBreakingNews on twitter

Why isnt the west reporting that China has already developed a vaccine, and they did it even before oxford?

China’s military approves coronavirus vaccine

https://fortune.com/2020...avirus-vaccine-military/
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.