wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

76 Pages«<5556575859>»
Why dustbowl is the future
amorphous
#561 Posted : Tuesday, July 07, 2020 1:01:06 AM

NewMoney wrote:
This is how the whole of DC will look like in the future, you can go to areas that were considered DC 20 years ago for reference e.g mwiki, ngong

https://www.nation.co.ke...h-open-air-dump-986020#

NewMoney, what have you been smoking? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

1. Mwiki is in NAIROBI county and NOT DC
2. That is a picture of NGONG DUMPSITE that you have decided to post. What did you expect a dumpsite to look like? Laughing out loudly
3. Notice the BEAUTIFUL HILLS and BUILDINGS in the far background. All those buildings are very near Ngong CBD AND VERY FAR AWAY from said dumpsite.

Why did you FAIL TO POST pics of Ngong's leafy burbs?

Post pics of Kerarapon
Post Pics of Zambia area
Post Pics of Matasia beautiful hilly homes
Post pics of Kahara
Post Pics of Olkeri Mansions
Post pics of KIbiko A and Kibiko B that both are forming the Runda of Ngong
Post pics of the glittering CBD of Nairobi as viewed from the top of Kibiko..truly a sight to behold

I can look for 100 dumpsites in Nairobi core to post for you hapa. But I am not that desperate as you are in trying to create BASELESS propaganda to prove my points Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
In the final analysis, it all boils down to sheer plain old hard work and dogged persistence. Nothing more, nothing less!!
amorphous
#562 Posted : Tuesday, July 07, 2020 8:49:18 AM

NewMoney will NEVER talk about this side of Ngong in DC Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Olkeri

Kibiko: Ngong's Runda

Kerarapon; Ngong's Muthaiga

Sorry, NewMoney but these zones do not have the pigs and dumpsites you love and are accustomed to!

In the final analysis, it all boils down to sheer plain old hard work and dogged persistence. Nothing more, nothing less!!
NewMoney
#563 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2020 12:02:55 AM

amorphous wrote:
NewMoney wrote:
This is how the whole of DC will look like in the future, you can go to areas that were considered DC 20 years ago for reference e.g mwiki, ngong

https://www.nation.co.ke...h-open-air-dump-986020#

NewMoney, what have you been smoking? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

1. Mwiki is in NAIROBI county and NOT DC
2. That is a picture of NGONG DUMPSITE that you have decided to post. What did you expect a dumpsite to look like? Laughing out loudly
3. Notice the BEAUTIFUL HILLS and BUILDINGS in the far background. All those buildings are very near Ngong CBD AND VERY FAR AWAY from said dumpsite.

Why did you FAIL TO POST pics of Ngong's leafy burbs?

Post pics of Kerarapon
Post Pics of Zambia area
Post Pics of Matasia beautiful hilly homes
Post pics of Kahara
Post Pics of Olkeri Mansions
Post pics of KIbiko A and Kibiko B that both are forming the Runda of Ngong
Post pics of the glittering CBD of Nairobi as viewed from the top of Kibiko..truly a sight to behold

I can look for 100 dumpsites in Nairobi core to post for you hapa. But I am not that desperate as you are in trying to create BASELESS propaganda to prove my points Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I am a believer of DC and still waiting for my perfect opportunity to live there but it has to tick all the points.\
I know so many promising suburbs that have gone down the wrong path over
time due to lack of proactive controls.. and this is why it is prudent to buy into a gated community ata uko DC and pay those service charges so that
there is a guarantee of some level of harmony.. can you believe building a mansion in DC and then your next door neighbour akuje ajenge ghorofa ya
singles and bedsitters right next to your over-glorified home, it happens all the times in DC
amorphous
#564 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2020 6:03:19 AM

NewMoney,
Have you been to Jewel in the Crown (Kitengela) DC?
2 minutes after leaving Kitengela, the leafy burbs are slowly developing under controlled gated community concept.

Upper New Valley
Riverside
Fountain View
Chuna
Police Sacco/Utumishi
Yukos
Safaricom 2
Muigai Prestige
Royal Finesse
New World Gardens

The list is endless!
Isitoshe some of them like Chuna and Muigai are over 400 Acres large!

#565 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2020 6:07:55 AM

Nganya Culture

If you are not aware of Rongai’s intricately designed matatus, you must be living under a rock. They are undeniably Nairobi’s finest public service vehicles. They have eye-catching and jaw-dropping graffiti on the outer body while the inside is fitted with free wi-fi, numerous speakers and LCD screens for loud music surrounding.

Matatus and the touting culture are a nuisance. The reason they are not allowed in decent neighbourhoods like Runda, Muthaiga. Anyway, to each their own, even those who get excited by clubs on wheels like teenagers.
amorphous
#566 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2020 11:06:11 AM

Game changer. Just started my youtube channel. Expect more shared content on DC as well as personal videos etc in the future. I might even make an appearance once in a while Drool
amorphous
#567 Posted : Friday, July 10, 2020 7:43:08 AM

Good news! The famous YUKOS inn. , one of the top 15 places in Nairobi metropolitan with the best nyama choma, is upgrading and becoming very posh. Recently opened Pavilion and Halcyon have really brought the heat to Jewel in the Crowmn DC and competitors are being FORCED to shape up or ship out if they are to survive! Enkare (which by the way has bar none the best nyama in Kitengela if you ask me, even better than Yukos) has already upgraded and is grading the parking around it. More will have to follow!

We saw it with Acacia Supermarket. When Kitengela Mall brought the heat with their spanking NEW and beautiful Naivas complete with escalators, they were forced to shutter their subpar business offerings (kiosk like supermarket) and upgrade to very nice looking modern stalls instead which are picking up very well given stalls are a niche market!

As sqft says, DC haina karumaindo Laughing out loudly. I would modify that to read DC hatutaki karumaindo quality businesses!Drool

NIMESEMA!
amorphous
#568 Posted : Saturday, July 11, 2020 4:22:32 PM

Wukan,
Did I hear you right when you said the nobady from funky Nairobi core is moving to DC?

Read and weep Drool .

And please remember these are the youngsters who are just getting started in their lives and pursuing the formula I stated some posts back on settling in DC. In ten years time you can imagine how much development they collectively would have brought to DC. Na bado ..DC is just warming up!

And when you see the top rapper in Kenya aspiring to move to Kitengela and do the same then you know your Nairobi core thesis is in trouble Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

https://biggestkaka.co.k...completing-his-mansion/

Teddy is almost completing his mansion that he started building from the ground up. Photo credit: Instagram/teddybproducer
entertainment

Teddy B is almost completing his mega mansion
Kokan Okusimba, 1 week ago 2 min read

Teddy B, a revered and respected record producer in the country today is soon going to see his dream come through thanks to his efforts.

The record producer who has worked with almost all the mentionable artistes across the East African region is currently building his mansion and according to what he has shared online, the project is almost over.

Teddy B is soon going to be a mansion owner in Chuna Estate, Kitengela where he is erecting his mansion that is getting built to his specifications.

Teddy B real name Benard Bulimwa has seen received a lot of positive vibes from celebrities and fans after showing the progress of his unfinished mansion.

Among so many others, Khaligraph Jones who is also keen on building his mansion in the coming few months congratulated the celebrated record producer commending him for the big moves.

“Teddy B Producer congratulations bro, Big Moves,” Khaligraph Jones said after seeing the progress of Teddy B’s mansion.

The first time Teddy B shared with the world about building a mansion was back in December 2019 where he shared a micro-second clip showing the progress of his erect mansion that even got the attention of the late gospel musician Papa Dennis.

“Congratulations Big man,” gospel musician, DK Kwenye Beat added.

sqft
#569 Posted : Monday, July 13, 2020 4:01:50 PM

The jewel in the crown in all its glory. Kitengela, Isinya and surrounding areas. DC is the future.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
NewMoney
#570 Posted : Monday, July 13, 2020 11:09:14 PM

amorphous wrote:
Wukan,
Did I hear you right when you said the nobady from funky Nairobi core is moving to DC?

Read and weep Drool .

And please remember these are the youngsters who are just getting started in their lives and pursuing the formula I stated some posts back on settling in DC. In ten years time you can imagine how much development they collectively would have brought to DC. Na bado ..DC is just warming up!

And when you see the top rapper in Kenya aspiring to move to Kitengela and do the same then you know your Nairobi core thesis is in trouble Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

https://biggestkaka.co.k...completing-his-mansion/

Teddy is almost completing his mansion that he started building from the ground up. Photo credit: Instagram/teddybproducer
entertainment

Teddy B is almost completing his mega mansion
Kokan Okusimba, 1 week ago 2 min read

Teddy B, a revered and respected record producer in the country today is soon going to see his dream come through thanks to his efforts.

The record producer who has worked with almost all the mentionable artistes across the East African region is currently building his mansion and according to what he has shared online, the project is almost over.

Teddy B is soon going to be a mansion owner in Chuna Estate, Kitengela where he is erecting his mansion that is getting built to his specifications.

Teddy B real name Benard Bulimwa has seen received a lot of positive vibes from celebrities and fans after showing the progress of his unfinished mansion.

Among so many others, Khaligraph Jones who is also keen on building his mansion in the coming few months congratulated the celebrated record producer commending him for the big moves.

“Teddy B Producer congratulations bro, Big Moves,” Khaligraph Jones said after seeing the progress of Teddy B’s mansion.

The first time Teddy B shared with the world about building a mansion was back in December 2019 where he shared a micro-second clip showing the progress of his erect mansion that even got the attention of the late gospel musician Papa Dennis.

“Congratulations Big man,” gospel musician, DK Kwenye Beat added.

Is it me or does this house seem too small for DC, I doubt they can fit 3 bedrooms in that unless ni za 8 by 8 zote
76 Pages«<5556575859>»