wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

7 Pages123>»
Finally Lilian Muli has done it.
#1 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 10:12:37 AM

What a woman!Never thought she could achieve this but Lilian Muli has surprised all haters.She now is the dream woman every good man would dream of.

Join me in welcoming to this world baby Josh.
Mum and son are doing well.

#2 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 10:51:26 AM

You're saying finally like she's 50 or something...hongera lakini
#3 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 11:05:15 AM

and this is thread worthy because?
mukhamba!
#4 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 11:06:33 AM

Having a baby makes her a dream woman?? I don't get it....
#5 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 11:28:30 AM

mukhamba! wrote:
Having a baby makes her a dream woman?? I don't get it....

Most haters had written her off the marriageable list, many thought Arunga was the thing and that Lilian Muli was the crap spoilt media "celeb".

She has prove to us that despite all the hurdles young and beautiful chicks in TV undergo, still they can be domesticated.
smile smile smile smile

suwan
#6 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 11:33:23 AM

I thot there is nothing extraordinary about Lilian delivering a baby..it is expected of a woman who is not yet 50 years or above, who has a husband...etc etc...
Lets say if it was a childless Wambui Otieno Mbugua or Wangari Maathai who did it..then we would say phew finally...lakini hii kwangu ni kawa
Congratulations are in order though
#7 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:03:31 PM

...My mother had 11 babies and all are alive!!!. Lillian has only had one! Why dont you pile all these accolades on my Mother!!!
mukhamba!
#8 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:17:24 PM

I'm sorry but this is the most useless thread I have ever seen on Wazua...worse then multiple threads. Most women go through hell during pregnancy and childbirth. Complications that could cost their lives and those of their beautiful babies...and you dedicate a thread to a "celeb" just cos she gave birth? Aii seriously..
#9 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 12:46:22 PM

I agree with everyone's sentiments. Ati Lilian Muli is now a dream woman because...!!? What a useless thread!!
#10 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 1:42:48 PM

[quote=MaichBlack]I agree with everyone's sentiments. Ati Lilian Muli is now a dream woman because...!!? What a useless thread!![/quote

These are the haters I was talking about, whats wrong with us recognizing her here at Wazua?She has done what most celebs cannot think of doing or achieving if at all they do.
That it to be allowed to get married and be mama ya watoto.
Lets take this moment to congratulate her and similar celebs who may want to go that direction.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

What she has done is a great inspiration to most of our young and upcoming celebs.

Mtublack
#11 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 1:51:52 PM

@ Impunity
"Whose celeb" she doest qulify to be a celeb to me so t she just another woman who has given birth

Am happy for her like am happy for any other woman whose have a safe child birth but hey thats not so extra ordinary so stop it ...... haters boss you can hate anyboady if in the first place you dont give a damn about their existence she just another face on TV
Some you win some you lose
mukhamba!
#12 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 2:06:42 PM

Just a thought..Nazizi recently gave birth, Wahu has a a baby as well, bibi ya Eric Wainaina. Why haven't I ever seen posts praising these "celebs?"
#13 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 2:32:38 PM

She sure would have attained celeb status if she'd given birth to a calf.....or a pan cake.

@Impunity,
Stop sniffing glue.
#14 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 3:36:39 PM

@Njung'e
...or better still if the kid resembled John Terry!!!
mukhamba!
#15 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 3:38:38 PM

@Magigi..or Tiger Woods.
#16 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 4:01:57 PM

or Echo, the world renowed matriach elephant of Amboseli
#17 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 4:08:07 PM

Or Paul, the Octopus.

mukhamba!
#18 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 4:09:04 PM

aki Impunity...or Suarez...
conos
#19 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 4:19:17 PM

Laughing out loudly or bill gates
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#20 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 4:22:26 PM

Or the Bull of Auckland.