5 Pages«<345
Chief Justice David Maraga...
sqft
#81 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5:01:31 PM

Queen wrote:
sumuni wrote:
Why wait until it gets to the point it becomes a public fiasco. Or did the lady have irrational demands? Hapa SDA Maraga amechoma picha mbaya.

Don't be too quick to judge the old man. Remember he is currently engaged in a fight against the deep state. Forging a Birth Certificate in +254 is as easy as drinking water.

The elephant in the room is, if the kid was born in 2014, WHY THE DRAMA NOW?

Wenda wazimu ni wengi hii town.

They also labelled Mama Abby mwenda wazimu. Tulia. You don't carry his d1*k around to know where its dipped.

https://ntv.nation.co.ke...797620-hnk1ip/index.html
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Queen
#82 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5:18:19 PM

sqft wrote:
Queen wrote:
[quote=sumuni]Why wait until it gets to the point it becomes a public fiasco. Or did the lady have irrational demands? Hapa SDA Maraga amechoma picha mbaya.

Don't be too quick to judge the old man. Remember he is currently engaged in a fight against the deep state. Forging a Birth Certificate in +254 is as easy as drinking water.

The elephant in the room is, if the kid was born in 2014, WHY THE DRAMA NOW?

Wenda wazimu ni wengi hii town.

They also labelled Mama Abby mwenda wazimu. Tulia. You don't carry his d1*k around to know where its dipped.

https://ntv.nation.co.ke...97620-hnk1ip/index.html[/quote]

Yule aliyedhani mama Abby ni wazimu, yeye ndiye wazimu.
sqft
#83 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 9:23:32 AM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 9:43:33 AM

sqft wrote:

Because of revisit, you decide whichever side you want to believe. I believe Maraga.
#85 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 10:22:25 AM

sqft wrote:

Because of revisit, you decide whichever side you want to believe. I believe Maraga.

Mambo ya bedroom ni private.
Only Kwaboka and Maraga know the truth.
sqft
#86 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 10:35:49 AM

sqft wrote:

Kweli. Some people are speaking as if they carry malaga's ninio for him and thus know all its wanderings. Mambo ya bedroom wacha the couple to sort.
#87 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 10:38:29 AM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

Kweli. Some people are speaking as if they carry malaga's ninio for him and thus know all its wanderings. Mambo ya bedroom wacha the couple to sort.

Kwamboka brought it to the public court and henceforth 'we the people' have a right to scrutinize whatever she advances.
sqft
#88 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 10:46:54 AM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

Kwamboka brought it to the public court and henceforth 'we the people' have a right to scrutinize whatever she advances.

The only complaint of the man who ate her is that she has not paid court filing charges. Hiyo ingine yote seems he concurs.
#89 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 10:48:03 AM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

A simple DNA test can resolve the paternity issue. No other scrutiny needed.
sqft
#90 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 11:05:00 AM

sqft
#91 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 11:18:22 AM

She needs justice. The law should protect her.

sqft
#92 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 11:36:12 AM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

Only the mother knows the father of a child. And the mother has spoken. You the people should therefore nyamaza.
#93 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 11:43:24 AM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

We are ready for that, but done proceduraly not by yelling outside SC. We were not there when she was yelling in private.
#94 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 11:45:10 AM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

Only the mother knows the father of a child. And the mother has spoken. You the people should therefore nyamaza.

Not all the time, some dont!!! One of the reasons for DNA.
#95 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 2:05:57 PM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

We are ready for that, but done proceduraly not by yelling outside SC. We were not there when she was yelling in private.

Yelling in private! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#96 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 6:08:16 PM

sqft wrote:

Ukikutana na dame anaitwa Kwamboka....Kimbia

https://www.nation.co.ke...eta-trade-blows-1343930
Queen
#97 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2020 6:39:14 PM

sqft wrote:

Ukikutana na dame anaitwa Kwamboka....Kimbia

https://www.nation.co.ke...eta-trade-blows-1343930

Just a reminder, the lady soldier whose nose was pinched by the former DCJ was also called Kwamboka. Kwamboka anaweza mwangia mtu unga.