wazua Wed, Apr 24, 2024

America spring :Anti police demos
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 30, 2020 6:52:19 PM

Realtreaty
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2020 3:48:02 PM

At least the shit hole countries can have free movies watching the "free world" become an ass hole country!!!
Do not forget today that the white man is full of jealousy and is doing anything for the black to remain under them.
The Black have become more aware that the resources that help a few belong to them as well and are resisting the white man rule

the best way to overcome all can start here in Africa, do away with teaching old man History books and write, teach our own books with our own History.
The next generation in Africa will influence the black race world over.

Reverse back our old names of our Natural landmarks say Lake Sango not Victoria etc. The Arabs did that and you won't read Victoria grounds anywhere.

let us read more about our leaders, explorers, freedom fighters and not the Boers history!!!

The American blacks must VOTE, Must open their own BUSINESSES, SCHOOLS, UNIVERSITIES, CHURCHES, BANKS say any.

Breathing start with SELF WORTH!!!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2020 4:04:49 PM

This will die down and forgotten by end of the week until the next shooting.
Spikes
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2020 6:47:40 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
At least the shit hole countries can have free movies watching the "free world" become an ass hole country!!!
Do not forget today that the white man is full of jealousy and is doing anything for the black to remain under them.
The Black have become more aware that the resources that help a few belong to them as well and are resisting the white man rule

the best way to overcome all can start here in Africa, do away with teaching old man History books and write, teach our own books with our own History.

Reverse back our old names of our Natural landmarks say Lake Sango not Victoria etc. The Arabs did that and you won't read Victoria grounds anywhere.

let us read more about our leaders, explorers, freedom fighters and not the Boers history!!!

The American blacks must VOTE, Must open their own BUSINESSES, SCHOOLS, UNIVERSITIES, CHURCHES, BANKS say any.

Atleast @Realtreaty you are back in full swing in Wazua. Your nse portfolio got destroyed by harsh economic climate forcing you into self styled hibernation.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2020 6:51:24 PM

Spikes wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Atleast @Realtreaty you are back in full swing in Wazua. Your nse portfolio got destroyed by harsh economic climate forcing you into self styled hibernation.

Plus Jubilee government misperfomance smile smile smile
Dahatre
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2020 4:20:33 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Yes! Let’s also add the history of the Black people in the Americas/the Caribbean. Let’s learn about our cousins who have shaped the defiant vibrant spirit of Black Americans--they include freedom fighters/humanitarians, scientists, innovators, musicians, other artists etc etc. Let’s also study white people and the methods they use to maintain systemic racism and white supremacy. These methods are applied to Africans too.

VOTING: white American men denied Black people the vote for as long as they denied women the vote. Black disenfranchisement and voter suppression continues (google gerrymandering)-It is a lie that Black American do not vote

BUSINESSES: Black businesses have existed for as long as Black people have been in America (google Marcus Garvey, Madame CJ Walker etc), but are crippled through systemic denial of capital, theft of their business ideas by whites--Or when they succeed, they get destroyed systematically (google Black wall street) as an example.

SCHOOLS: Schools in Black neighborhoods are always under resourced, poorly funded-Set to fail

UNIVERSITIES: Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU’s)(eg Howard U, Meharry medical college, Florida A&M etc)-churn some of the best Black graduates in the US.

CHURCHES: The Black church in America is a powerful institution! It’s where politicians go to look for the Black votes and what racists burn to intimidate Black people.

BANKS: They exist but suffer the same fate as other Black owned businesses.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2020 8:06:11 PM

Initially they started off as protests then instigators mainly young white men joined them in minneapolis now they have taken their own course its a free for all.

Ilibidi wapeleke trump kwa bunker Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hopefully in the future kutatolewa video

President Donald Trump said Wednesday he went to an underground bunker at the White House last week to inspect it, not because of security concerns over protests outside the executive mansion's gates.
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2020 8:40:19 AM

Dahatre
#9 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2020 7:19:06 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Enyewe wengine wetu hatuna adabu.
We don’t know to stay in the lane we are assigned!
Kaa mimi saa zingine najifanya chef maalum, wa muthokoi na keki smile smile
Anywho...None of this is civil rights law, It's Black history-taught in any Black studies department undergrad class in the US.
#10 Posted : Sunday, June 07, 2020 3:25:06 PM

Michael Jordan donates Sh 10B to activists!
#11 Posted : Sunday, June 07, 2020 10:14:16 PM

You were wrong. This will be the most important pillar in African Americans' history...A turning point. The story will never be the same.
#12 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2020 3:36:14 AM

You were wrong. This will be the most important pillar in African Americans' history...A turning point. The story will never be the same.

The white man has this time stood with the black man like never before their guilt is palpable.

White police officers and community members wash the feet of black faith leaders in North Carolina to 'express humility and love'

The movement has now gone global

A slave trader's statue in Bristol has been torn down and thrown into the harbour during a second day of anti-racism protests across the UK.

amorphous
#13 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2020 4:07:58 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Say what you want about what American msungus and American bleks but one thing I know is despite their troubled historical relationship they WORK HARD sio kama waaflika wengi wenye wanapenda kulala tu ndeeeeeeeeeeee kimalamala but are the first to flap gums with an opinion about how to fix everything including the USA. Look at this forum it is already 4am and rest assured 99.99 percent of Wazuans wanalala fo fo fo wakikula godoro na kukoroma fweeeeeeh. In America by 4am half the country is up working or finishing a shift!
Age and family mellows us all over time
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2020 12:29:13 PM

amorphous wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Say what you want about what American msungus and American bleks but one thing I know is despite their troubled historical relationship they WORK HARD sio kama waaflika wengi wenye wanapenda kulala tu ndeeeeeeeeeeee kimalamala but are the first to flap gums with an opinion about how to fix everything including the USA. Look at this forum it is already 4am and rest assured 99.99 percent of Wazuans wanalala fo fo fo wakikula godoro na kukoroma fweeeeeeh. In America by 4am half the country is up working or finishing a shift!

@amorphous punguza volume and tell us what you are trying to say.
amorphous
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2020 3:11:35 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
amorphous wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

@amorphous punguza volume and tell us what you are trying to say.

Just trying to say that lazy pipo should shut it instead of flapping gums nywee about a country most will never even visit in their lifetime.Laughing out loudly
Age and family mellows us all over time
sqft
#16 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2020 5:53:31 PM

#GeorgeFloydChallenge. The world is sick if people can make fun of such a horrible death.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Apricot
#17 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2020 7:01:33 PM

Ukweli, hapo AA was too quick to dismiss the impact of Floyd's death. Hi ilinigusa vibaya, on May 29th nilikuwa hapo Lake Street and 38th to protest kama wale wengine. Minneapolis ni kama nyumbani.
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
#18 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2020 12:39:39 AM

Apricot wrote:

Ukweli, hapo AA was too quick to dismiss the impact of Floyd's death. Hi ilinigusa vibaya, on May 29th nilikuwa hapo Lake Street and 38th to protest kama wale wengine. Minneapolis ni kama nyumbani.

Wewe brarry nugu Rudi kwenyu you protest your own police brutality wich I know you know is far much worse than what the likes of floyed encouters. There is a video on tv of police dragging a woman with a motorcycle. I repeat a WOMAN. even if she was a criminal just like floyd how can men do that to a WOMAN!
#19 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2020 11:08:12 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Apricot wrote:

Wewe brarry nugu Rudi kwenyu you protest your own police brutality wich I know you know is far much worse than what the likes of floyed encouters. There is a video on tv of police dragging a woman with a motorcycle. I repeat a WOMAN. even if she was a criminal just like floyd how can men do that to a WOMAN!

Wewe...Nani amekuzuia kuProtest hiyo? Wacha wengine waProtest George Floyd wewe uProtest hiyo.
#20 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2020 11:10:36 AM

I am just going to leave right here

https://www.facebook.com...ideos/1005578079857620/?