wukan wrote:Bigchick wrote:wukan wrote:alma1 wrote:Knowing what you know about the Kenyan health system, the Kenyan citizen and about COVID 19, WHAT ARE YOU DOING ABOUT IT?
Having seen what's going on in Italy and the shock in the face of that crazy lunatic in America, what are you doing about it?
I kept shouting here mobilize organize Viva! You are on your own
Quote:A 47-year-old man has been quarantined at Londiani Sub-County Hospital in Kericho County over suspected coronavirus infection.
The man was taken to the facility by his wife after he complained of severe cough and weak joints in what doctors said was symptomatic of the new coronavirus (Covid-19).
He is said to be a cleric who recently arrived from a meeting in Mombasa before he developed complications.
https://www.nation.co.ke...93650-nj6drh/index.html
The doom you wish uoon us will not happen.
From time immemorial upcountry guys are known to contract Malaria and other flu like ailments after visiting Mombasa.The man will be well.It shall be whatever but not CORONA.
Sawa I have now stopped all updates. I watch in silence
You are not gagged.Feel free to post.
But as much as possible,let us spread Hope not FEAR.
Like in the above case,why would you wish that it turns out positive for Corona?Why do you want to hear of so many new infections?Why can we not spread messages of DOs and Donts that will halt the number at the 3 confirmed cases?
Let us suggest how self quarantine can work in high density areas,What can we boost our immunity?Can a herbalist come up with miti shamba concoctions,how do we take care of kids during this period........
Ideas to help us overcome together etc etc