wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

12 Pages«<9101112>
Ni kama ndlama ni kama vindeo!!!!
#201 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2020 7:43:44 PM

Very many have started with good intentions but along the way, get a little high with the air up there.

So tell me nicely. So what if an old ugly man has a date with his gashungwa? Where's the crime?

Where did the Nation get their exlusive story about a randy judge? Exactly what was the purpose of the story? I can read such at Kenya Daily Post and Mpasho...Those stories that have absolutely no meaning but we read anyway.

Then kabooom!! a few days later some judge is arrested.

Guys. I have done these hack jobs for a living.

Let's not do it. It always up with egg in your face.

This case should now be in court and not being prosecuted in newspapers.

Same goes for the Looto one.

I'm starting to wonder exactly when anyone mentioned in the Nation is ACTUALLY going to be convicted. The story of the Solai dam is still in our minds.

Stop doing propaganda if you don't have the goods to deliver!!!

#202 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2020 9:01:22 PM

Queen wrote:

No, it's not in connection with the murder of Cohen. It's in connection with the murder of a belgian lady based in Nakuru. The murder suspect in this case is Waithera NOT Wairimu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly To some the names are the same.

Its Cohen Ma'ams
#203 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2020 11:46:45 PM

@Queen,where are you getting the information on the Belgian Lady?

The Judge is involved with Wairimu Cohen.

Meanwhile,kindly can the men in this house tell me slowly what is in Wairimu Cohen that attracts so many men?
#204 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:01:52 AM

Meanwhile,kindly can the men in this house tell me slowly what is in Wairimu Cohen that attracts so many men?

First. BBI is lying so Queen has been BBI'd.

Second.

I don't know about Swenani and Murchr.

I personally thinks she's not ugly. But I can't kill for that one...But at the same time, you know what you do to us men.

You can cook...Like cook in a findeo...And pretend.

So, I can see where these men came from.

But for me...The only woman I want on Wazua is ......

#205 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2020 11:45:21 AM

Sarah released on 2m bail. Now she can fight for her property.

Is that judge Sankale on the left side of Ms.Nimo?

wukan
#206 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:05:11 PM

Very many have started with good intentions but along the way, get a little high with the air up there.

So tell me nicely. So what if an old ugly man has a date with his gashungwa? Where's the crime?

Where did the Nation get their exlusive story about a randy judge? Exactly what was the purpose of the story? I can read such at Kenya Daily Post and Mpasho...Those stories that have absolutely no meaning but we read anyway.

Then kabooom!! a few days later some judge is arrested.

Guys. I have done these hack jobs for a living.

Let's not do it. It always up with egg in your face.

This case should now be in court and not being prosecuted in newspapers.

Same goes for the Looto one.

I'm starting to wonder exactly when anyone mentioned in the Nation is ACTUALLY going to be convicted. The story of the Solai dam is still in our minds.

Stop doing propaganda if you don't have the goods to deliver!!!

Gashugwa rules
Ever heard of those gashugwa where the taxi/uber driver, boda guy or mama mboga tells you 'wachana na huyo dame'. You don't question you obey

#207 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:20:02 PM

She is a femme fatale. Very common with “widow spiders” where the females occasionally consume the males after mating.
#208 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:21:59 PM

Pretty, mysterious, class, moneyed.
Forbidden fruit syndrome.

#209 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:15:08 PM

She is a femme fatale. Very common with “widow spiders” where the females occasionally consume the males after mating.

Very true this is a fatal attraction. Such women disarm men by playing "damsel in distress" but are in reality selfish, greedy and manipulative.

Such women just show up requesting favours when they are in problems. Their problems invariably involve men since they rarely do business with women. They never pay for anything but expect to get ahead simply by playing the vulnerabilty card. Once their problems are sorted out, they simply move on to the next sucker.

@Bigchick now you know.
sqft
#210 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2020 11:01:58 PM

She is sooo sweet that you can end up in a septic tank, or give up your career for her like that ole kantai judge, or be running her errands and kissing her feet like senior counsel murgor. A superwoman.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#211 Posted : Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:45:11 PM

Very true this is a fatal attraction. Such women disarm men by playing "damsel in distress" but are in reality selfish, greedy and manipulative.

Such women just show up requesting favours when they are in problems. Their problems invariably involve men since they rarely do business with women. They never pay for anything but expect to get ahead simply by playing the vulnerabilty card. Once their problems are sorted out, they simply move on to the next sucker.

@Bigchick now you know.

Still I refuse to know.

So when she goes to a man when in problems, the man is forced to assist her and get intimate with her too?

It's that part of intimacy I want to understand.......yaani she is irresistable sexually?.......every man she meets wants to kuonja?Its that attraction that I want to understand...Is it the face?the body?the class?the money?
Taurrus
#212 Posted : Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:53:19 PM

@Bigchick now you know.

Still I refuse to know.

So when she goes to a man when in problems, the man is forced to assist her and get intimate with her too?

It's that part of intimacy I want to understand.......yaani she is irresistable sexually?.......every man she meets wants to kuonja?Its that attraction that I want to understand...Is it the face?the body?the class?the money?

Dear it's the opposhoenity! Men are very weak when it knocks!
#213 Posted : Sunday, February 23, 2020 5:08:56 PM

Taurrus wrote:

@Bigchick now you know.

Still I refuse to know.

Dear it's the opposhoenity! Men are very weak when it knocks!

She can't understand. Doesn't matter the position or rank,we are very vulnerable.
#214 Posted : Sunday, February 23, 2020 5:58:42 PM

@Bigchick now you know.

Still I refuse to know.

She plays the 20th Rule of power:

“It is the fool who always rushes to take sides. Do not commit to any side or cause but yourself. By maintaining your independence, you become the master of others — playing people against one another, making them pursue you.”
#215 Posted : Sunday, February 23, 2020 6:33:08 PM

Still I refuse to know.

DCI are insinuating in the Sunday Nation that Kantai & Wairimu have had a relationship from 1999
#216 Posted : Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:01:12 PM

Still I refuse to know.

DCI are insinuating in the Sunday Nation that Kantai & Wairimu have had a relationship from 1999

1999 is close to 20 years ago.There I can try to understand.She was hot and pretty and married to a man who could not get started but had money.So keep both.One for money and another for a wonderful,good heavenly bang.
#217 Posted : Sunday, February 23, 2020 10:21:50 PM

Still I refuse to know.

1999 is close to 20 years ago.There I can try to understand.She was hot and pretty and married to a man who could not get started but had money.So keep both.One for money and another for a wonderful,good heavenly bang.

And I hear Maa community are sawa .....wise!!!!!
#218 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2020 12:08:21 AM

Still I refuse to know.

Rumours...westerners are the key.

#219 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2020 7:19:44 AM

Still I refuse to know.

Asi
kayhara
#220 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2020 10:31:39 AM

So is the good judge still eating beans with Echesa? I don't know the law but is asking help from a judge a crime, he knows the law and his charge was in kind in form of strokes.
To Each His Own