wazua Sat, Apr 20, 2024

An error occurred while processing your request
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2019 3:41:40 PM

AN ERROR OCCURED WHILE PROCESSING YOUR REQUEST

Please bear with us as we resolve this issue. Thank you for your patience. Please try reloading the page later

Yaani Wazua this is still happening for you in 2019?!
You need to fire your provider and developer already.

#2 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:51:45 PM

Sad. I can't access the forum on my computer, can only access on the phone. Very irritating. Admin should wake up from her deep slumber. Ama she's been on a marathon $ex session the whole day and that's why she is yet to notice that we have been having a problem?
#3 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:58:51 PM

And the way I was eager to learn of how Baba was connected to fake Gold.
#4 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:11:30 PM

And the way I was eager to learn of how Baba was connected to fake Gold.

#5 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2019 8:27:37 PM

Looks like we are now accustomed to this from Admin. Nobody highlighted weekend mateso. We accepted smile
#6 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2019 8:38:37 PM

Looks like we are now accustomed to this from Admin. Nobody highlighted weekend mateso. We accepted smile

Admin is dead asleep. Bure kabisa. Had to use the mobile version www.m.wazua.co.ke on my laptop after noticing my phone could access the forum.
Spikes
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 9:25:07 AM

Sad. I can't access the forum on my computer, can only access on the phone. Very irritating. Admin should wake up from her deep slumber. Ama she's been on a marathon $ex session the whole day and that's why she is yet to notice that we have been having a problem?

Your CRT computer is to blame. How come your phone was able to run the site?
Style up and procure advanced gadget.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
please_call_me
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:31:58 AM

stock profiler and live feed zilienda kabisa (sad)
You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2019 10:58:26 AM

Maybe they started taking weekend breaks like government employees.

#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2019 11:08:07 AM

please_call_me wrote:
stock profiler and live feed zilienda kabisa (sad)

And admin doesn't care. Very sad.
#11 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2020 10:34:49 AM

Admin at it again.
#12 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2020 8:44:02 PM

Admin is slowly chasing us out of Wazua
#13 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2020 9:26:33 PM

Do we have an admin here really? Where did the autocratic wazua spirit go?