#1 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:08:00 AM

True.

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#2 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:15:00 AM

@sober

Your media I bet uses cold ugali and turungi bila sukar....Wachana an fitna....

I wonder what part of brain some people use.

Kasheshi
#3 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:15:00 AM

When?

R
#4 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:16:00 AM

May all the right thinking ministers and other gova officers follow suit in solidarity with a straight forward thinking Karua!!!

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
#5 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:18:00 AM

Impunity,im not sober odiero.....Kwani uko shimo gani? Watch the breaking news in all channels fundah!

wote
#6 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:19:00 AM

Very couragious women,i would propose her for leader of the opposition in parliament.

wote
cxz
#7 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:21:00 AM

http://www.capitalfm.co....arua-has-quit-3960.html

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/u3rybk/-/index.html

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
Kioko_Nesa
#8 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:25:00 AM

Feared a Sensor motion against her.

Thanks Matha for creating jobs for 1 pple.

Kioko
Kasheshi
#9 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:29:00 AM

Martha,I'm proud of you. I don't know what your chances are of becoming our next president but you're one person who i would vote for and not feel like i've wasted my vote. I'm on your side

R
#10 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:29:00 AM

Sweeee.....et

This will benefit kenya to no end.

Hopefully we can now quickly have a good progressive constitution ASAP. I hope others in her party follow her into opposition.

She has forced the hands of UK,Saitoti and Kalonzo. They will need to react,immediately. I am sure they will make the wrong moves as usual.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
#11 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:33:00 AM

Thanks...I have just confirmed too...tonight is gonna be great for me and my girl...Yaani am so happy;we shall celebrate the whole night na hata kesho siji job.I'm already requesting a day off.Kumbe malipo ni hapa hapa....Remember how she defended Mk and the PNU pigs during the robbery of the 2007 elections?Then she ensured that MK was sworn in the middle of the dark!!!My sweatie tonight is yours fully.

#12 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:34:00 AM

Why can't the other unsatisfied grumbling idiots stop nyef-nyeffing and quit too......?

Guka wa bijuti...
nanfor
#13 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:34:00 AM

After all the Karua haters,ODM and PNU apologists are through,you need to accept one thing.

Karua has more balls than all the men in those two parties combined. that is one thing that is not going to be lost on most especially women.

ODM goes and screams like small babies and are still in this thing called the coalition.

This woman talks ones and follows through with her promises. I like her a lot and for once we have a leader who can quit rather than to continue with something she obviously was becoming annoyed about.

This is what leaders are made of. I want her in the opposition of this mob of thieves. Can you imagine that,it took a woman to show men exactly what it means to have principles.

Go Karua!

Waria
#14 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:37:00 AM

@impunity its no longer Odm Vs Pnu. This is bigger

Me first,U next
ddsimiyu
#15 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:37:00 AM

10x(Kalonzo + Raila)= Martha Karua virtues. Do we have next president in her?.

Desiderious
#16 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:41:00 AM

Her principled straight shooting consistency is unique in Kenya's dirty politics. Vote for Martha 2012. She has mine.
#17 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:42:00 AM

Asman Kamama and Mla Mamba to make their position known.......Looks like two more resignations on the way.........Again,why can't .....ehe....!!!....You know what?,they don't have the balls and they fear loosing 'power' and money.......nyeeeeeeefff..nyef.....i dare them.Hapana kupigia watu kelele.......Quit!

Guka wa bijuti...
#18 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:43:00 AM

@SK...

Please also spare amoment to comment on the KENOL share drop too posted on the Investment site...I know everyone is happy that no more Martha-Karuas in Kenyan politics forever,but something terrible is happing at Kenol kobil....please mchangieni kule pia sio siasa pekee.

But 'am happy today so happyyyy...in siasa's name am happy because she has gone away from my mind forever..................'

#19 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:48:00 AM

So she has kept her WORD.....that is really commendable!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#20 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 10:48:00 AM

A major pillar of a very shaky building has just colapsed. I think this is going to be a very exciting series.