wazua Wed, Apr 15, 2026

71 Pages«<4243444546>»
President Uhuru Kenyatta 2nd Term - 2017/2022
#431 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 5:31:29 PM

Today UK was tangatangaing in Meru and Kirinyaga. Again, focus on the farmer.

Looto ameenda kanisa gani leo?

Ama Didi Nyoro siku hizi hana ground?

If you really want to know he's in Eld for a Bishop installation. Nyoro is with us in Murang'a surveying the effect of locust invasion. Meanwhile, Moses the mighty Kuria stopped reggae for a while in Kitui Laughing out loudly
#432 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 6:02:45 PM

Looto ameenda kanisa gani leo?

Ama Didi Nyoro siku hizi hana ground?

If you really want to know he's in Eld for a Bishop installation. Nyoro is with us in Murang'a surveying the effect of locust invasion. Meanwhile, Moses the mighty Kuria stopped reggae for a while in Kitui Laughing out loudly

You have mentioned 3 people.

I want to bet with you right here right now. For each that you have mentioned 10k.

None of the people you have mentioned shall be in parliament post 2022.

You can ask them to finance you on this bet.

#433 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 6:27:55 PM

By the way Murchr

I can inform you with system ya facts. Looto will never launch a cattle dip as long as Uhuru is plesident.

Other than running around in churches, he has no job in this gov't.

Kinaeleweka?

#434 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 6:30:19 PM

I read on Twitter that in Meru, Kiraitu said people who are abusing the president will not be allowed to go there. Kiraitu, the guy who used to fight for freedoms .
Mungu saidia sisi. As soon as these people get into power, they get drunk mara that that .
#435 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 6:31:32 PM

By the way Murchr

I can inform you with system ya facts. Looto will never launch a cattle dip as long as Uhuru is plesident.

Other than running around in churches, he has no job in this gov't.

Kinaeleweka?

Let me remind you that Uhuru took away Ruto's responsibilities and handed them to Matiang'i and the Provincial administration. So if after 7 years he goes back and finds that there's no electricity in Njambini then he as President is squarely to blame

He can only fool your ilk. The real reason projects are stalled is the lack of money not the lack of oversight.

K.Ngunjiri asked a very good question, if the issue is corruption "kwani hii treasury haina kifunguo? Ikivunjwa mara moja mbili tatu shida ni treasury ama mwenye kifunguo?" Very valid question you cant dare answer
#436 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 6:33:24 PM

Amores wrote:

I read on Twitter that in Meru, Kiraitu said people who are abusing the president will not be allowed to go there. Kiraitu, the guy who used to fight for freedoms .
Mungu saidia sisi. As soon as these people get into power, they get drunk mara that that .

Same thing happened in Kirinyaga, even Nyandarua MCAs deemed to be loyal to Ruto were blocked I hear those who were allowed in the rally left in protest.
#437 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 6:37:23 PM

Amores wrote:

Same thing happened in Kirinyaga, even Nyandarua MCAs deemed to be loyal to Ruto were blocked I hear those who were allowed in the rally left in protest.

Pole sana to the MCA's. I'm sure the people of Nyandarua care.

But

Don't worry too much about it. Be patient. Uhuru will leave in 2 years time. And Ruto charo mbe plesident.

Just be patient. God rewards the patient.

Ngojeni tu hapo kidogo. Mtafaulu. I promise you, Looto charo mbe the plesident of Kenya...

Uhuru atajua ground iko different.

#438 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 6:49:19 PM

Amores wrote:

yeah, bridges of unity indeed!
#439 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 7:03:17 PM

Amores wrote:

yeah, bridges of unity indeed!

Afunge milango yote akitaka. As long as he's heeding to Njamba's ultimatums. Akasirike kabisa, seems like that is the only way he can perform what is required of him. If you praise him he becomes complacent
#440 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2020 10:24:56 PM

Why the shortwave while addressing gathering, nowadays?
71 Pages«<4243444546>»