wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

23 Pages«<1819202122>»
This Man Ferdinand Clifford Ndung'u Waititu
T-Bag
#381 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:07:56 PM

Impeached! Merry christmas!

Next is a nairobi man who died of cardiopolmunary arrest in 1998 and finally presiDEBT Ushuru Kenyattax
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#382 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:39:27 PM

T-Bag wrote:

Next is a nairobi man who died of cardiopolmunary arrest in 1998 and finally presiDEBT Ushuru Kenyattax

If you want to see how impeachments will go refer to the Embu gov case.
#383 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:48:11 PM

T-Bag wrote:

I agree. Korti bandia has overturned all electoral related judgments relating to Gavanas
Can't trust Murkomens in the senate as well because they will be on the side of tanga thieves.
#384 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2019 2:08:19 PM

T-Bag wrote:

I agree. Korti bandia has overturned all electoral related judgments relating to Gavanas
Can't trust Murkomens in the senate as well because they will be on the side of tanga thieves.

By the way... If Sonko was impeached today, would Murkomen be trusted to be fair in looking at the impeachment issue at the senate?
Queen
#385 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2019 3:44:01 PM

T-Bag wrote:

By the way... If Sonko was impeached today, would Murkomen be trusted to be fair in looking at the impeachment issue at the senate?

Conflict of interest won't allow him to look at the issues at hand objectively.
Queen
#386 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2019 3:51:13 PM

T-Bag wrote:

That time devolution was still at it's formative stage and governors were revered and not known to vomit on our shoes. Moreover, arresting of governors was unheard of then and the courts were keen to protect them. Am not sure whether there is any love lost between the courts and the governors now.

To quote you, if you want to know how the courts will rule on the impeachment case, REFER TO THE MUMBI NGUGI RULING on office access by governors with court cases.
#387 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9:17:56 PM

Waititu impeached by Senate!!!
#388 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9:22:07 PM

Moral of the story. Don't use the words "honestly speaking" in your statements.

#389 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9:58:21 PM

He will run to korti bandia to appeal tomorrow!!!
#390 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10:04:09 PM

That was his plan all along. Not even bothering with evidence in the senate so that he can claim it was unprocedural.

That's his right..

Unfortunately for him and his supporters, Waititu charo nefa mbe even an MCA in Kiambu. Hivyo ndivyo ground iko.

Let him win his cases lakini, politics in Kiambu asahau tu. Labda huko Sugoi.

Thitifini
#391 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10:58:13 PM

That was his plan all along. Not even bothering with evidence in the senate so that he can claim it was unprocedural.

That's his right..

Unfortunately for him and his supporters, Waititu charo nefa mbe even an MCA in Kiambu. Hivyo ndivyo ground iko.

The courts will save him as the procedures were not followed so far.

And 2022 in the trenches, only Kabufallo can compete with him, with chances in babayao favour.

Even Kuria can't come close to the raw & widely loved babayao kwa trenches.

He knew that; on the formal processes - where he has to wear a tie - he's not any chance....and he always gets another day after.

Thought I like the way Wamatangi has kept distance in all this. He's an assured bet 2022....

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#392 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 11:17:23 PM

Thitifini wrote:

That's his right..

The courts will save him as the procedures were not followed so far.

And 2022 in the trenches, only Kabufallo can compete with him, with chances in babayao favour.

Even Kuria can't come close to the raw & widely loved babayao kwa trenches.

He knew that; on the formal processes - where he has to wear a tie - he's not any chance....and he always gets another day after.

Thought I like the way Wamatangi has kept distance in all this. He's an assured bet 2022....

Please Thifitini, don't swallow this tanga tanga narrative about sijui ground.

No one is going to vote for a thief who pokonyas widows land

There are no trenches here. Kiambu people are broke. Because Waititu gave toilet contracts to his wife or non wife.

Wamatangi has not kept his distance. And he wasn't impeached by the MCA's, ground ndio ilisema.

But since I don't want Looto to come to plesident, I would love to have Waititu as the face of tanga tanga in Kiambu. I would be very very very happy.

I sincerely honestly speaking wish him to win all his cases.

Ndio kweli ground itaeleweka.

#393 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 11:25:20 PM

@alma, that is my prayer too. It was shocking that the tangatanga crew were under instructions to save waititu.

Wsr just scored an own goal.

#394 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 11:28:24 PM

@alma, that is my prayer too. It was shocking that the tangatanga crew were under instructions to save waititu.

Weta wa @Bigchick was with tangatanga!!!
#395 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 11:53:43 PM

Weta wa @Bigchick was with tangatanga!!!

Hapo iko defamation!Any lawyer in the house.
#396 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2020 11:54:20 PM

Even Wambora was impeached by the senate
#397 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2020 2:09:33 AM

The wahengas said something about bahati ya mwenzio.
#398 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2020 8:52:14 AM

Guy is now a raia. His exit gazetted and Nyoro being currently sworn in.

You can be assured that neither EACC nor Kinoti will ever clear that guy to run a watchman job in Kenya.

About Murkomen and his so called numbers in Senate. Maybe it's time to revisit what majority he claims to ve leading.

Kinaeleweka.

#399 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2020 9:40:27 AM

Guy is now a raia. His exit gazetted and Nyoro being currently sworn in.

You can be assured that neither EACC nor Kinoti will ever clear that guy to run a watchman job in Kenya.

About Murkomen and his so called numbers in Senate. Maybe it's time to revisit what majority he claims to ve leading.

Kinaeleweka.

I want him jailed for the theft and the assets bought recovered.

Now we move Chapchap and deal with our great curry.The governor who died and resurrected Mike Mbuvi Kioko Sonko Bling Bling.
#400 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2020 10:32:36 AM

Murkomen says the law was violated in impeaching Waititu.