wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

3 Pages<123
Wives cheating
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2020 11:23:11 AM

Baratang wrote:
So you guys think the old man carries some pain. I doubt it. You see he let everything go but he made a satisfactory choice... Never to step into that house.
That is why he has lived for those 30+ years and he is still very much alive. I wonder how many of us here would last that long after that kind of ordeal!! Suicides... Kukunywa ndawa ya panya na marathion... Kujigongesha miguu kumi... Kuruka kutoka 20th floor...etc
A question... Before the construction of this house, who was the contact person or more preferably, the construct
ion manager, the father or the mother?

Baba ni yule mwenye kulea mtoto.
If the old man brought up the daughter, paid her school fees,then it would be foolish not to enjoy the benefits.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2020 1:51:23 PM

Baratang wrote:
So you guys think the old man carries some pain. I doubt it. You see he let everything go but he made a satisfactory choice... Never to step into that house.
That is why he has lived for those 30+ years and he is still very much alive. I wonder how many of us here would last that long after that kind of ordeal!! Suicides... Kukunywa ndawa ya panya na marathion... Kujigongesha miguu kumi... Kuruka kutoka 20th floor...etc
A question... Before the construction of this house, who was the contact person or more preferably, the construct

If the old man brought up the daughter, paid her school fees,then it would be foolish not to enjoy the benefits.

My school of thought
#43 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2020 4:56:46 PM

Baratang wrote:

I am afraid you are trying to use logic to explain matters of the heart.

Have we thought of the emotional ride this mzee has been through ? I understand the wife was initially remorseful but after the girl was born, she was like, "I had an affair and conceived, deal with it".

This mzee is the quiet church elder type. Has never touched alcohol.

This silent protest, of refusing to enter the new house, is the most radical thing he has ever done in his life. It is his way of hitting back, desperately holding on to the little that is left of his manhood.

The sad lesson from this story, is that women don't respect nice guys. Had this guy been the mlevi type who gets violent, the affair would never have happened. Or if it did, the wife would have taken off the moment it was discovered.
#44 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:04:01 PM

Baratang wrote:

Have we thought of the emotional ride this mzee has been through ? I understand the wife was initially remorseful but after the girl was born, she was like, "I had an affair and conceived, deal with it".

This silent protest, of refusing to enter the new house, is the most radical thing he has ever done in his life. It is his way of hitting back, desperately holding on to the little that is left of his manhood.

The sad lesson from this story, is that women don't respect nice guys. Had this guy been the mlevi type who gets violent, the affair would never have happened. Or if it did, the wife would have taken off the moment it was discovered.

It is no joke when you know your wife played you and with a neighbour. It would be easy knowing it is not your kid, but you don't know the father. Ni haya tu. Men never forgive infidelity.
#45 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:12:08 PM

Baratang wrote:

It is no joke when you know your wife played you and with a neighbour. It would be easy knowing it is not your kid, but you don't know the father. Ni haya tu. Men never forgive infidelity.

As if women do.

What the woman did was wrong but if the man decided to live with her and they brought up the kid togethor then he has no business rejecting the gifts from his daughter.
Maternity is a certainty, Paternity is a matter of presumption. Lea watoto na usiulize maswali. I wont be shocked that the old man may have a kid somewhere also.
#46 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 9:00:25 AM

Baratang wrote:

Exactly!! what happens when the daughter brings home a jamaa and the guy wants to honor wazazi with mahari? will he refuse?
#47 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 9:04:00 AM

Baratang wrote:

Upus tu!

He is a church elder yet his actions are very unchristian..

-Was the house built by the wife or the cheating neighbour?
-Did the kid ask to be born out of a cheating affair

These are the kind of people who should be burnt by vigilante groups and be labelled as witches

Better still, rather than suffer for 30 yrs, he should just commit suicide

#48 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 9:54:44 AM

Baratang wrote:

Upus tu!

He is a church elder yet his actions are very unchristian..

-Was the house built by the wife or the cheating neighbour?
-Did the kid ask to be born out of a cheating affair

These are the kind of people who should be burnt by vigilante groups and be labelled as witches

Better still, rather than suffer for 30 yrs, he should just commit suicide

This garagaria is only hurting the daughter who doesn't know any other father except him.

Condemn adultery but never condemn the child resulting from the sin.
Rollout
#49 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 8:19:45 PM

First and foremost, if you are not taking care of business at home, someone else is going to do it, period. Men, if you think providing material things will make your wife not cheat on you, then you are likely to be disappointed. Women cheat not because they lack money, most of them cheat because they lack emotional support/connection. emotional support and connections lead to great intimacy for women. Big bank account is not going to lead to great intimacy.

Men, you are expected to provide for your family, your wife is not going to feel like screwing the hell out of your just because you did some shopping, she is not a prostitute to exchange material things for love. Be kind and loving to her and she will not screw your houseboy.
sqft
#50 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 10:28:24 PM

Husbands cheating. The story of Mr and Mrs Boss Shollei.

https://www.the-star.co....-marriage-was-annulled/

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#51 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2020 8:57:25 PM

sqft wrote:

At 53 and with her trimmed body,she is still very fwain.
A Ben 10 wazuan will be taking care.

#52 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 5:02:52 PM

sqft wrote:

She has moved on whah the photos ........ smile
#53 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 7:29:03 PM

sqft wrote:

Its her life.
Rollout
#54 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 7:49:34 PM

sqft wrote:

Its her life.

Congratulations to her, everyone deserve a partner, the x husband found one and she found one! Kwanzu Mzungu will eat that punani like when a dog is drinking water or a cow is licking salt, she will regret not leaving her overweigh, traditional husband years ago!!!!!
#55 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 8:39:03 PM

I am very happy for her.Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.They both look happy with their new partners.

My pedestrian analysis of the situation,Mr Shollei will regret sooner than later.It is not wise for him to start a new family at his age.He will not cope with the demands of the young girl.Eventually she will get another young man.As for madam Boss,she is past child bearing,she is not starting a new home.She has found a loving companion to spend time with in the second half of her life.

Meanwhile the kids must be at a loss.
#56 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 8:42:04 PM

I am very happy for her.Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.They both look happy with their new partners.

My pedestrian analysis of the situation,Mr Shollei will regret sooner than later.It is not wise for him to start a new family at his age.He will not cope with the demands of the young girl.Eventually she will get another young man.As for madam Boss,she is past child bearing,she is not starting a new home.She has found a loving companion to spend time with in the second half of her life.

I have not seen the other 'mresh', anybody?
#57 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 8:45:54 PM

I have not seen the other 'mresh', anybody?

#58 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 3:42:29 AM

sqft wrote:

Its her life.

Did she "share" them or were they leaked if so by who swali now what else do they have .
#59 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 10:12:41 AM

Rollout wrote:
sqft wrote:

Its her life.

Congratulations to her, everyone deserve a partner, the x husband found one and she found one! Kwanzu Mzungu will eat that punani like when a dog is drinking water or a cow is licking salt, she will regret not leaving her overweigh, traditional husband years ago!!!!!

They like it that way she won't regret. Ask big c