wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

60 Pages«<585960
Governor Miguna Miguna
#1181 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 4:36:04 PM

Tell your friend that only fools dont change their mind. Happy new year
#1182 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 4:41:48 PM

Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

How did he get Kenyan passport, before the new constitution in 2010, while he was still holding a Canadian passport, and the constitution did not allow dual citizenship then?

There is even a procedure to be followed to regain dual citizenship if one had another citizenship before 2010.

How did he get a Kenyan passport? Illegaly. There was a story of how he obtained it back in 2009 when he was an adviser for RAO. I think you can search and find it.

That is the procedure he does not want to follow.

Kajwang' the Minister of Immigration being the chief immigration officer issued him with a valid passport of the republic of Kenya. The govt of Kenya later revoked it and the issue was challenged in court and the court ruled in favor of Miguna and directed that he be issued with a passport - They should give it back the same way they took it away.

Nonetheless whenever you are leaving a country esp the 1st world, you scan your passport to put it in record that you are travelling and every port of entry scans or stamps (as is normal for 3rd world countries) your document of travel. Miguna has such a document - why cant he get in using it then deal with the passport issue later? Its not like he's travelling without any documentation. Hii serikali ime chukua watu kuwa wajinga sana

1st world ,3rd world...I thought we left those terms in last century!

You thought wrong

By the way, the GOK taxpayers will eventually compensate Miguna very well due to these people who think with their behinds
#1183 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 5:11:42 PM

Unless all these "fools" are symbiotic twins, I will defer to my question that remains unanswered.

Exactly how much do I have to pay to make these "fools" change their minds?

#1184 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 5:13:20 PM

Unless all these "fools" are symbiotic twins, I will defer to my question that remains unanswered.

FOOLS DONT CHANGE THEIR MINDS - ala!
Sansa
#1185 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 5:31:07 PM

Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

How did he get Kenyan passport, before the new constitution in 2010, while he was still holding a Canadian passport, and the constitution did not allow dual citizenship then?

There is even a procedure to be followed to regain dual citizenship if one had another citizenship before 2010.

How did he get a Kenyan passport? Illegaly. There was a story of how he obtained it back in 2009 when he was an adviser for RAO. I think you can search and find it.

Kajwang' the Minister of Immigration being the chief immigration officer issued him with a valid passport of the republic of Kenya. The govt of Kenya later revoked it and the issue was challenged in court and the court ruled in favor of Miguna and directed that he be issued with a passport - They should give it back the same way they took it away.

Nonetheless whenever you are leaving a country esp the 1st world, you scan your passport to put it in record that you are travelling and every port of entry scans or stamps (as is normal for 3rd world countries) your document of travel. Miguna has such a document - why cant he get in using it then deal with the passport issue later? Its not like he's travelling without any documentation. Hii serikali ime chukua watu kuwa wajinga sana

How did Kajwang issue a passport to a Canadian citizen. Did he apply to regain his Kenyan citizenship at that time? Prior to the new constitution, you lost your Kenyan citizenship if you obtained another one. Isn't that what the constitution said?
#1186 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 5:40:33 PM

FOOLS DONT CHANGE THEIR MINDS - ala!

Wewe tuambie bei jameni.

Ama ukijoin tanga tanga Miguna anaokoka?

Hata bei ya jioni.

#1187 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 5:47:53 PM

Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

How did Kajwang issue a passport to a Canadian citizen. Did he apply to regain his Kenyan citizenship at that time? Prior to the new constitution, you lost your Kenyan citizenship if you obtained another one. Isn't that what the constitution said?

Ask Kajwang' or the courts. But the matter was already litigated
omega
#1188 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:36:22 PM

Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

This maybe the reason the dude refused to produce his Canadian passport for stamping at JKIA and is refusing to apply for a new passport and regularize his dual citizenship, because doing so could be an (indirect) admission of the illegality committed with Kajwang in 2009.
#1189 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 11:42:09 PM

omega wrote:
Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

This maybe the reason the dude refused to produce his Canadian passport for stamping at JKIA and is refusing to apply for a new passport and regularize his dual citizenship, because doing so could be an (indirect) admission of the illegality committed with Kajwang in 2009.

The goon has no valid reason why he cannot produce his travel documents,he just wants to have his way.He thinks he can bully everybody.Not sure what he is trying to prove.
#1190 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 11:48:55 PM

omega wrote:
Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

The goon has no valid reason why he cannot produce his travel documents,he just wants to have his way.He thinks he can bully everybody.Not sure what he is trying to prove.

He has a valid canadian passport that he's using to travel why cant he use that?

If you are abroad and your passport expires, the embassy sends the new passport to you, you dont have to travel to the embassy to collect it.

The judgement was explicit.....facilitate Miguna with a passport....GOK should have dont that or issue one to him on arrival to Kenya.
#1191 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 9:06:55 AM

Sansa
#1192 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 5:27:58 PM

omega wrote:
Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

He has a valid canadian passport that he's using to travel why cant he use that?

If you are abroad and your passport expires, the embassy sends the new passport to you, you dont have to travel to the embassy to collect it.

The judgement was explicit.....facilitate Miguna with a passport....GOK should have dont that or issue one to him on arrival to Kenya.

Well, that old passport has expired (or so we are told) new passports require biometrics at an embassy and he refuses to go to the embassy saying he will be murdered (like he is that important). The man cannot be helped.
#1193 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 8:28:28 PM

Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:
Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

Well, that old passport has expired (or so we are told) new passports require biometrics at an embassy and he refuses to go to the embassy saying he will be murdered (like he is that important). The man cannot be helped.

The Canadian passport is very valid. He used it to fly out of Canada, you cannot enter a plane with an expired passport, kwani munafikiria watu ni wajinga aje? The red alert issued by the Kenyan govt should be taken off so that he can proceed with his journey from Europe. The Kenyan govt can frustrate him once he arrives at JKIA
Sansa
#1194 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 8:44:06 PM

Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:
Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

The Canadian passport is very valid. He used it to fly out of Canada, you cannot enter a plane with an expired passport, kwani munafikiria watu ni wajinga aje? The red alert issued by the Kenyan govt should be taken off so that he can proceed with his journey from Europe. The Kenyan govt can frustrate him once he arrives at JKIA

If he is travelling on a canadian passprt then he needs a kenyan visa which he has refused to apply for since he says he is a kenyan citizen and doesnt need one. Also since he has this red alert thing, I think he is supposed to get the kenyan passport before he turns up at JKIA or whichever kenyan airport he chooses to go to.
#1195 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 8:48:09 PM

Wacha Miguna aone Kenya kwa Viusasa until he humbles himself & follows the law.
#1196 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 9:30:54 PM

Why can't he fly to Tanzania or UG and then to Kenya through the many panya routes?
#1197 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 9:48:35 PM

Gathige wrote:
Why can't he fly to Tanzania or UG and then to Kenya through the many panya routes?

Kenya has blocked him from flying to Africa
#1198 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 10:07:09 PM

Gathige wrote:

Kenya has blocked him from flying to Africa

The passport issue is just a diversion. Miguna won't step in Africa mpaka baba aseme.
sqft
#1199 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2020 10:11:34 PM

Gathige wrote:

Do you use panya routes to visit your ancestral home ushago?
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.