wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

60 Pages«<57585960>
Governor Miguna Miguna
#1161 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 9:56:34 PM

Kumbe General has been RTS to Canada, smile

Unwise of GOK. Denial of citizenship rights under international human rights law is a very serious issue. Miguna can even sue abroad and get his orders and serious monetary compensation.
#1162 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 11:53:26 PM

Comic relief. Next...Alice Wahome
Sansa
#1163 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 12:39:12 AM

omega wrote:

How did he get Kenyan passport, before the new constitution in 2010, while he was still holding a Canadian passport, and the constitution did not allow dual citizenship then?

There is even a procedure to be followed to regain dual citizenship if one had another citizenship before 2010.

How did he get a Kenyan passport? Illegaly. There was a story of how he obtained it back in 2009 when he was an adviser for RAO. I think you can search and find it.

That is the procedure he does not want to follow.
#1164 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 3:47:02 AM

Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

How did he get Kenyan passport, before the new constitution in 2010, while he was still holding a Canadian passport, and the constitution did not allow dual citizenship then?

There is even a procedure to be followed to regain dual citizenship if one had another citizenship before 2010.

How did he get a Kenyan passport? Illegaly. There was a story of how he obtained it back in 2009 when he was an adviser for RAO. I think you can search and find it.

Kajwang' the Minister of Immigration being the chief immigration officer issued him with a valid passport of the republic of Kenya. The govt of Kenya later revoked it and the issue was challenged in court and the court ruled in favor of Miguna and directed that he be issued with a passport - They should give it back the same way they took it away.

Nonetheless whenever you are leaving a country esp the 1st world, you scan your passport to put it in record that you are travelling and every port of entry scans or stamps (as is normal for 3rd world countries) your document of travel. Miguna has such a document - why cant he get in using it then deal with the passport issue later? Its not like he's travelling without any documentation. Hii serikali ime chukua watu kuwa wajinga sana
#1165 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 4:47:26 AM

Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

Kajwang' the Minister of Immigration being the chief immigration officer issued him with a valid passport of the republic of Kenya. The govt of Kenya later revoked it and the issue was challenged in court and the court ruled in favor of Miguna and directed that he be issued with a passport - They should give it back the same way they took it away.

Nonetheless whenever you are leaving a country esp the 1st world, you scan your passport to put it in record that you are travelling and every port of entry scans or stamps (as is normal for 3rd world countries) your document of travel. Miguna has such a document - why cant he get in using it then deal with the passport issue later? Its not like he's travelling without any documentation. Hii serikali ime chukua watu kuwa wajinga sana

Happy New Year everyone!

This Miguna issue is a very interesting one.

I maintain and on record on this thread stating that Miguna is a Kenyan Citizen by birth and must be accorded every right as a Kenyan citizen.

However,

That is not an issue that was shared by Murchr and his band of brothers on wazua. Lately, Moses Kuria who escorted him to Dubai, Alice Wahome and Murkomen have become saved.

All of a sudden they are quoting those who were against his human rights violations word for word.

On the other hand, akina Donald Kipkorir and co are now calling him a Canadian.

Wonders never cease in Kenya.

Your morals depend on who is paying you what and when.

#1166 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 6:07:48 AM

The government has no problem with Miguna and had approved his travel then some ' mademoni' issued a red alert!

This "Red Alert" is not a fresh one.Its the same one of 2018...AMA?
#1167 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 6:21:57 AM

The govt of Kenya can refuse a Citizen to enter Kenya because he was unruly. Great

He had not been refused to enter Kenya,he has been refused to enter the means to bring him to Kenya I.e The AC.In ACs unruly behaviour is not allowed.In ACs you show goonish characteristics in any AC,they mark you and alert all others and they then exercise the "reserves right of admission".

#1168 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:04:18 AM

Drama goon!

1.He must follow procedures.Let him go for the document as advised.

2.Desiderata tells us to avoid Loud and aggressive people as they are a vexation to the spirit.

3.Mr Viva has declared he is coming to start a revolution to overthrow the despots.So does he expect UK to sit back and wait for him to come and do so?

As we look at this goons rights let us marry them with his failures too.He should not imagine he can bully everybody around.

Waswahili walisema,Mwenye Nguvu mpishe.He is not about to win against the government.

Initially, I was shocked beyond words, so it was loud. Hapo sawa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1169 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:06:29 AM

Looks like the fight between UK and WSR is now being fought by proxies.

This return of the General looks like an Itumbi project: silly, shallow, poorly thought out.
#1170 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:24:48 AM

Sometime I wonder why people complicate simple life.if he was desperate to come home ,he would have quietly complied with what the government is asking him to do .I feel that miguna is earning a living by his drama
#1171 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:51:50 AM

#1172 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:54:39 AM

Sometime I wonder why people complicate simple life.if he was desperate to come home ,he would have quietly complied with what the government is asking him to do .I feel that miguna is earning a living by his drama

Word.

How difficult is it to comply?Why not do it then we see Uhurus/governments next move.

Snr drama goon.Unruly,loud and aggressive.
#1173 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:54:55 AM

#1174 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:56:31 AM

#1175 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 9:02:02 AM

Justice Odunga, the ODM mole, according to hardwood, the wazua pest, breathing fire

There you go, the judge just showed his true color, he can never be objective on the matter.

The state cannot execute a court order on a person who is "not in Kenya in their Jurisdiction".

If Miguna doesnt comply by immigration rules tomorrow, he's going to be in for a very long time.

#1176 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 9:04:59 AM

The question on this Miguna thing is not if the gov't should allow him back. That will happen, watu wapende wasipende.

The question I have is simple.

How much money do I have pay Murchr, Itumbi, Alai, Kuria, Murkomen to make them change their minds?

How much?

10 bob, 530 bob, 10k, 1 million? Ngapi?

So that I can start looking for donations.

Ngalaka
#1177 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 10:49:01 AM

If Miguna wants to enter Kenya he has two main options:

1.Follow the procedure for applying to formally regain his citizenship which is a mere formality with guaranteed outcome - heck even the Government has been committed to facilitate and expedite the process - which is a preferential treatment.

2. Agree to enter the Country using his Canadian passport - and comply with the requirements of so doing - applying for a visa and paying for the same - this procedure takes minutes at Jkia Immigration desk.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#1178 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 11:22:41 AM

Kumbe General has been RTS to Canada, smile

Unwise of GOK. Denial of citizenship rights under international human rights law is a very serious issue. Miguna can even sue abroad and get his orders and serious monetary compensation.

I agree with you on this! He would probably sue now. And he would win with big compensation.
#1179 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 11:25:11 AM

Justice Odunga, the ODM mole, according to hardwood, the wazua pest, breathing fire

There you go, the judge just showed his true color, he can never be objective on the matter.

The state cannot execute a court order on a person who is "not in Kenya in their Jurisdiction".

If Miguna doesnt comply by immigration rules tomorrow, he's going to be in for a very long time.

Sad to see some of you guys supporting Miguna now. Kigeugeuge kabisasmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

Na wako wengi sana hapa, and we know all of them here.
#1180 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2020 2:20:27 PM

Sansa wrote:
omega wrote:

1st world ,3rd world...I thought we left those terms in last century!