Thitifini wrote:alma1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Waititu impeached by Senate!!!
Moral of the story. Don't use the words "honestly speaking" in your statements.
He will run to korti bandia to appeal tomorrow!!!
That was his plan all along. Not even bothering with evidence in the senate so that he can claim it was unprocedural.
That's his right..
Unfortunately for him and his supporters, Waititu charo nefa mbe even an MCA in Kiambu. Hivyo ndivyo ground iko.
Let him win his cases lakini, politics in Kiambu asahau tu. Labda huko Sugoi.
The courts will save him as the procedures were not followed so far.
And 2022 in the trenches, only Kabufallo can compete with him, with chances in babayao favour.
Even Kuria can't come close to the raw & widely loved babayao kwa trenches.
He knew that; on the formal processes - where he has to wear a tie - he's not any chance....and he always gets another day after.
Thought I like the way Wamatangi has kept distance in all this. He's an assured bet 2022....
Please Thifitini, don't swallow this tanga tanga narrative about sijui ground.
No one is going to vote for a thief who pokonyas widows land
There are no trenches here. Kiambu people are broke. Because Waititu gave toilet contracts to his wife or non wife.
Wamatangi has not kept his distance. And he wasn't impeached by the MCA's, ground ndio ilisema.
But since I don't want Looto to come to plesident, I would love to have Waititu as the face of tanga tanga in Kiambu. I would be very very very happy.
I sincerely honestly speaking wish him to win all his cases.
Ndio kweli ground itaeleweka.