43 Pages«<2021222324>»
Why I reject the BBI
#211 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:05:06 AM

Gathige wrote:
Latest on Bee Bee Eye: team granted an extension. They're going back to the public for views, again.

The public will be guided by 'experts' after which the wajuaji will draft any Act of parliament and/or referendum questions needed.

Suffice it to say we still don't know what this BBI animal will give birth to. The brothers are still reviewing your views and seeing how best to guide you...

The have not even given us time to read it and they want to collect more views? Kweli Kenya iko mambo

Hii itatukula kichwa mpaka 2022. We wajinga will be made busy with this useless thing until next election.

Very useless indeed.we are better off discussing the refurbished Sabina joy at least swenani will be taking notes

Passed through Sabina Joy juzi it looks awesome, hii wikendi ya kuamkia xmas will pay a visit again

#212 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:12:35 AM

Gathige wrote:
Latest on Bee Bee Eye: team granted an extension. They're going back to the public for views, again.

The public will be guided by 'experts' after which the wajuaji will draft any Act of parliament and/or referendum questions needed.

Suffice it to say we still don't know what this BBI animal will give birth to. The brothers are still reviewing your views and seeing how best to guide you...

The have not even given us time to read it and they want to collect more views? Kweli Kenya iko mambo

Hii itatukula kichwa mpaka 2022. We wajinga will be made busy with this useless thing until next election.

Very useless indeed.we are better off discussing the refurbished Sabina joy at least swenani will be taking notes

#213 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10:03:29 AM

Gathige wrote:

We can Discuss the SJ/MG manenos. However my focus would be on:

1. Why are curruption cases taking forever in our courts, what are the issues and how they can be addressed.

2. On the economic front, why are we doing 'very' well as a country in GDP and other measures and the masses are not feeling it.

3. Wider revenue generation and tax paying base, too much taxes on registered business and formal employment.

4. Drive for creation of employment at the county levels - incentives.

5. Auditor General report - if we are ever serious hii inaweza funga wengi sana.

6. What is happening to out agriculture, tourism, manufacturing etc that our neighbors are over taking us.

7. Over representation, how can this be addressed - but since it touches on our 'leaders' directly i expect nothing to be done on this front.

8. Big 4 agenda, where are we.

9. Oil export and other mega projects - Lamu port, Lamu norther corridor, Galana Kulalu etc where are we?

10. Wapi oduma namba?

etc
#214 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 2:44:39 PM

Number: 20811

Content:
Dear customer,

Reply with 1 to set BBI Building Bridges Initiative by Ken as your skiza tune.

Reply with 2 to set A saiviour has been born to you by Luke 2 vs 11 as your skiza tune.

To download Angaza music app click http://angazamusic.co.ke/download

To stop receiving these messages reply with STOP.
Time: 17/12/2019 14:13:56

Where do I find one for Kaka Whoever?

I need to make him some money before Her Excellency puts him down.
#215 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:13:03 PM

Aukot petitions court to declare BBI unconstitutional - argues that Raila is a no-body per the constitution therefore the country should not be subjected to financial spending over a meeting he had with the President, he also says that the jopo was not veted per the constitution. Judge Mativo will give a ruling in March.

Meanwhile Odomo met and they said they have fresh demands for the BBI, that they want the system to be parliamentary and not presidential, plus the PM should be as powerful as the President (just about power and positioning - Wanjiku can keep yelling ala!)
Receptor
#216 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:06:18 AM

Aukot petitions court to declare BBI unconstitutional - argues that Raila is a no-body per the constitution therefore the country should not be subjected to financial spending over a meeting he had with the President, he also says that the jopo was not veted per the constitution. Judge Mativo will give a ruling in March.

Meanwhile Odomo met and they said they have fresh demands for the BBI, that they want the system to be parliamentary and not presidential, plus the PM should be as powerful as the President (just about power and positioning - Wanjiku can keep yelling ala!)

So Haji and other senior citizens spent millions of tax payers money to go round the country to collect views and now we are being told that another fresh jopo of retired semi-senile wazee will go round the country collecting views from wanachi about views(BBI) collected earlier? Mwananchi fatigue is real. Someone tell the emperor(Uhuru) that he is naked and his legacy of failure and corruption will remain entrenched in our minds forever.
#217 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:47:01 AM

BBI has served its purpose.
Perfect diversion tactic but basically just hot air.
Wajinga ni sisi kweli!
#218 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:55:41 AM

Receptor wrote:

So Haji and other senior citizens spent millions of tax payers money to go round the country to collect views and now we are being told that another fresh jopo of retired semi-senile wazee will go round the country collecting views from wanachi about views(BBI) collected earlier? Mwananchi fatigue is real. Someone tell the emperor(Uhuru) that he is naked and his legacy of failure and corruption will remain entrenched in our minds forever.

What legacy are we talking about and does he care? UMK would still be re-elected if he was allowed to vie for a 3rd term.

After Punguza Mzigo was shredded and dumped in waste disposal, Aukot is now irrelevant to us 'real Wanjiku wa grounds'

#Ruto 2022 - tunalipa deni.
#219 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:54:24 PM

Receptor wrote:

Heshimu wazee. No need for ageism
#220 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2:10:24 PM

Receptor wrote:

Heshimu wazee. No need for ageism

I do not think it ageism. These senior citizens should not allow themselves to be used like this. By virtue of their age, experience and i guess, ability to discern times, they should telling the elites to stop this nonsense. ...
Oh, wait, they are part of the elite.
43 Pages«<2021222324>»