#41 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 12:31:46 PM

Amores wrote:
Read on twira that he is pulling down the video. Seems he has been threatened

Hi.Are you home for Xmas.Umeleta nini?

The message is home even if they threaten him.Sad state of affairs in +254.

I will be there!

Unataka nikuletee nini?

Waiguru is suing him ......

Size 16.......Colour Purple.

It can be accompanied by a mature drink.smile21 years and above.

Karibu nyumbani tusherekee Christmasi.

Size 16! Kumbe you are just like a jubilee! Much promise about grand projects only to disappointsmile smile

Hahahaha 16 sounds gooooood
#42 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 12:45:30 PM

Amores wrote:

I will be there!

Unataka nikuletee nini?

Size 16! Kumbe you are just like a jubilee! Much promise about grand projects only to disappointsmile smile

Purple isn't inspiring.ingekuwa white au pink ningesaidia amores kwa mchango kama amelalia macho
#43 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 1:18:23 PM

The fat cats sense of entitlement.

COG to fight ruling that bars accused governors from office

https://www.nation.co.ke...8418-pc54ryz/index.html

Ukiimba go hang/ dry
#44 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 2:42:32 PM

Amores wrote:

I will be there!

Unataka nikuletee nini?

Purple isn't inspiring.ingekuwa white au pink ningesaidia amores kwa mchango kama amelalia macho

How about Red? Deep red?

Na tafadhali utuwache tuenjoy Chrisi na @Amores.Hajawahi lalia ears.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 2:48:07 PM

Amores wrote:

I will be there!

Unataka nikuletee nini?

How about Red? Deep red?

Strings can also do!!! 38 double D
safariant
#46 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 2:48:23 PM

Wanjinga nyinyi, a small boy can fool Kenyans like this.
Good online marketing..

And now we have Tupak in Kenya.

The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#47 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 2:57:55 PM

The fat cats sense of entitlement.

COG to fight ruling that bars accused governors from office

https://www.nation.co.ke...8418-pc54ryz/index.html

Ukiimba go hang/ dry

Don't We Live In Interesting Times.

State officers charged with graft must be barred from office, say Deputy Governors

Dated: 17th Dec 2019 10:23:19 GMT +0300

The deputy governors have affirmed their support for the law requiring the state officers to step aside once under investigations over graft.

As the investigative and law enforcement agencies intensify anti-corruption purge targeting counties; the Deputy Governors Forum revealed that they are firmly behind the campaign, arguing that it will foster accountability.

A statement issued by the group, signed by their chair (Laikipia Deputy Governor) John Mwaniki read:

“The Deputy Governors Forum recognizes the need for accountability at the County level and supports the fight against corruption.”

“On this premise, the Deputy Governors Forum concurs with the Mumbi Ngugi ruling which pronounced that State Officers must step aside when charged with corruption offences.”

The group however want the courts to spell out the jurisdictions of a deputy governor.

They argue that in the current scenario, the deputy county bosses are left in limbo once their seniors are barred from offices.

“The courts must consequently provide perimeters within which a Deputy Governor can exercise executive authority since as it stands, it is not clear to what extent a Deputy Governor can carry out his or her mandate as the acting Governor,” statement partially read.

Source Link From The Sub Standard: https://www.standardmedi...ice-say-deputy-governors
#48 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:28:11 PM

Amores wrote:

I will be there!

Unataka nikuletee nini?

How about Red? Deep red?

Laughing out loudly You guys are killing me na vile huku we are freezing !
radiomast
#49 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:47:08 PM

mpobiz wrote:
[quote=radiomast][quote=mpobiz]

My fren I hope it brings sence back to you that 70% or more of our politicians in kenya were just ordinary people 20years ago.that's makes a very significant majority to make a difference. So what happened? Did they stop being people? Are they not supposed to be people who are supposed to bring a difference on challanges they faced when they were people ? so tell us who are this people to bring change in this country?
Is this a vicious circle that will never end?
That's why I gave the idea of a miracle politician who still holds the affairs of the people at heart.
About the footballer you would know that he did not start by pointing fingers. He played a diplomatic role and calming both sides. Our kaka is just being a baradhuli by naming people. That should be left to politicians.

Politicians in Kenya change dramatically once they get into power. Take Martha Karua. She was one of the heroes of the fight for multipartysm. A hero to many. One of the many so called dissidents who bravely opposed president Moi. Once NARC took power, she became an ogre, worse than the very people she had been fighting for years. Same thing with Kiraitu Murungi. Some of the people who railed against corruption under Moi became looters themselves in what was then referred to as the Mount Kenya mafia.

So NO. Real change will never come from Kenyan politicians. All they will do is divide Kenyans along tribal lines so that while Kenyans are busy fighting each other, they can steal.

They have also convinced people like yourself to defend their thievery using lame excuses. If you insist that only politicians should engage in politics then you should never comment on politics on this bored. Just leave it to politicians.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:56:44 PM

Amores wrote:

I will be there!

Unataka nikuletee nini?

How about Red? Deep red?

No strings for me.Wacha iwe bikini hot p.....
Let the 38 be 40C with wire but no padding.

@AA how about accompanying me at JKIA to welcome this great Kenyan.
thuks
#51 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 5:01:00 PM

Amores wrote:

I will be there!

Unataka nikuletee nini?

How about Red? Deep red?

Hiyo ndiyo red carpet ya kisasa😆😆
I care!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 5:04:02 PM

radiomast wrote:
Take Martha Karua.

She was one of the heroes of the fight for multipartysm.

A hero to many.

One of the many so called dissidents who bravely opposed president Moi.

Once NARC took power, she became an ogre, worse than the very people she had been fighting for years.

I would like to have some clarity on that?

Would you be so kind and elaborate/elucidate?
#53 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:23:32 PM

thuks wrote:
Amores wrote:

I will be there!

Unataka nikuletee nini?

How about Red? Deep red?

Hiyo ndiyo red carpet ya kisasa😆😆

Laughing out loudly Where will i get this wire? From Debenhams ?

#54 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:39:19 PM

https://www.bbc.com/news...TFq-yB0oHVxPGcXCRBE--rQ

Kenyan MPs have asked how a 10km wire fence built along the country's border with Somalia cost $35 million.

What was the original plan?
When the plan was first announced in 2014, the government said it would build a 708km wall made up of a series of concrete barriers, fences, ditches, and observation posts overlooked by CCTV stations.

What has actually been built?
Four years later, there is a chain-link and barbed wire fence that is just 10km long - a far cry from the mega-wall that was initially promised.

And how much has it cost?
Altogether it cost 3.4 billion Kenyan shillings - that is, $35 million, or £26 million. At 10km long, that works out to around $3 million per kilometre.

To put it in perspective, the BBC's Ferdinand Omondi in Nairobi notes that this is more than double the amount of money the Kenyan government has put aside for its strategic food reserves this year.

It is also about a million dollars more than it is spending on universal healthcare, and three times the amount it has set aside for affordable housing.