wazua Tue, Apr 14, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
King Kaka
tom_boy
#21 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 11:02:02 AM

I think Ruto will turn things round. He is a go getter self made man.

Keep dreaming. Thats the mentality kaka is talking about...... Shit brains ( in kenyans)
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
tom_boy
#22 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 11:12:39 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Why did he mention jubilee people only? some odm people are even in court for murder.
I see . yaani anatuvalia Googles.true n.a. wimbo or poem yake ni shenzi kabisa

Because he supported Jubilee reelection wholeheartedly, check out his tweets towards August 2017 elections.

Then why not lay the blame squarely on uhuru? And mention him in the song/ poem? Anatuchapisha tu marao.
But my advice is very simple. Entertainers should keep off politics.politics should be left to politicians. Highlighting social eels that should be their focus but not to the extremes of mentioning names.

Names should be mentioned. These people need to be named and shamed at every turn, every forum.

Who does not know that uhunye and family are the biggest eaters of them all.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
tom_boy
#23 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 11:26:30 AM

As to mentioning only Jubilee peeps, Jubilee is in charge, as such, the mess is due to them starting with their leader
#24 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 11:34:44 AM

tom_boy wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Why did he mention jubilee people only? some odm people are even in court for murder.

Because he supported Jubilee reelection wholeheartedly, check out his tweets towards August 2017 elections.

Then why not lay the blame squarely on uhuru? And mention him in the song/ poem? Anatuchapisha tu marao.
But my advice is very simple. Entertainers should keep off politics.politics should be left to politicians. Highlighting social eels that should be their focus but not to the extremes of mentioning names.

Names should be mentioned. These people need to be named and shamed at every turn, every forum.

I do not see any issues at all with mentioning names. What is the issue exactly ?
#25 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 11:41:01 AM

Amores wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

I do not see any issues at all with mentioning names. What is the issue exactly ?

Mentioned crooks and their eating are allegations, not proven and some of the issues are in court smile
#26 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 11:43:14 AM

tom_boy wrote:

Keep dreaming. Thats the mentality kaka is talking about...... Shit brains ( in kenyans)

And we are the majority and we will have our day in 2022.
#27 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 12:51:54 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Tongue in cheek from @AA
Sarcasm at its best!
#28 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 1:17:09 PM

tom_boy wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Naming should be left to politicians or the official opposition. Today we all know who is the official opposition leader. It's unfortunate that today the opposition leader is dancing to the tune of the corrupt persons kaka is mentioning.
Kaka is just making noise and making enemies where he is not supposed to.
#29 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 1:34:31 PM

mpobiz wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Naming should be left to politicians or the official opposition. Today we all know who is the official opposition leader. It's unfortunate that today the opposition leader is dancing to the tune of the corrupt persons kaka is mentioning.

Kweli #wajinganinyinyi

#30 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 3:42:55 PM

mpobiz wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Kweli #wajinganinyinyi

Wewe ni baradhuli
6 Pages<12345>»