wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

King Kaka
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:12:55 PM

And now we have Tupak in Kenya.

Coolbull
#2 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2019 6:54:10 PM

He has pricked our conscience
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:04:48 PM

Read on twira that he is pulling down the video. Seems he has been threatened
#4 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:33:30 PM

Amores wrote:
Read on twira that he is pulling down the video. Seems he has been threatened

Hi.Are you home for Xmas.Umeleta nini?

The message is home even if they threaten him.Sad state of affairs in +254.
#5 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 9:04:43 PM

Kenya is in a very sorry state and I, Guka wa Bijuti,is very guilty for voting in Uhuruto. I was looking at my own county of Nyandarua. In the 10 years Kibaki was Prezzo, he tarmacked and re-carpeted over 400kms of road and prices of farm products were stable and good. In 7 years of Uhuruto, Nyandarua is yet to get 1 inch of tarmack while the price of milk is at 17 bob. Never mind the so many other empty promises. Kazi Yao siku hizi ni kutembeza makende yao all over telling us about BBI and 2022. My apologies to all Kenyans. I am utterly ashamed of Uhuruto and myself too. Kudos to Kaka for reminding me of my very silly mistake.NEVER AGAIN!!
#6 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:00:18 PM

I have never felt this desperate. In the dark days of KANU there was hope that possibly the young turks,Matiba or Kibaki would rescue our our country.
The choices we have now are akin to the ones proffered to amputees by Foday Sankoh RUF rebels;Short sleeve or long sleeve?
otienosmall
#7 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:08:01 PM

What this guy says is all true! I voted for Uhuru and now feels very ashamed. I wish Kibaki stayed longer. These idiots have no idea where they are taking us
#8 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:24:01 PM

I think Ruto will turn things round. He is a go getter self made man.
#9 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:24:28 PM

Ati who can turn things around?
He is the one who needs to be turned!.
#10 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:59:31 PM

Why did he mention jubilee people only? some odm people are even in court for murder.
I see . yaani anatuvalia Googles.true n.a. wimbo or poem yake ni shenzi kabisa
#11 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 12:40:23 AM

Njunge wrote:
Kenya is in a very sorry state and I, Guka wa Bijuti,is very guilty for voting in Uhuruto. I was looking at my own county of Nyandarua. In the 10 years Kibaki was Prezzo, he tarmacked and re-carpeted over 400kms of road and prices of farm products were stable and good. In 7 years of Uhuruto, Nyandarua is yet to get 1 inch of tarmack while the price of milk is at 17 bob. Never mind the so many other empty promises. Kazi Yao siku hizi ni kutembeza makende yao all over telling us about BBI and 2022. My apologies to all Kenyans. I am utterly ashamed of Uhuruto and myself too. Kudos to Kaka for reminding me of my very silly mistake.NEVER AGAIN!!

Kuria ame fungua watu macho. The economy of Central is under siege. Coffee ili kufa we are now selling plots, chai, 2019 is the year we had the worst pay, maziwa we'd rather send it to the ground, poultry farming ili malizwa na mayai ya uganda. Plum season ndio hii, zinauzwa na ndoo ..we are doomed to be beggars.

Why would Kenya be importing milk and milk powder at this time? India had ordered ndengu from Kitui but when they realized they would have a bumper harvest they terminated the contract.
#12 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 1:00:04 AM

Njunge wrote:

Kuria ame fungua watu macho. The economy of Central is under siege. Coffee ili kufa we are now selling plots, chai, 2019 is the year we had the worst pay, maziwa we'd rather send it to the ground, poultry farming ili malizwa na mayai ya uganda. Plum season ndio hii, zinauzwa na ndoo ..we are doomed to be beggars.

Why would Kenya be importing milk and milk powder at this time? India had ordered ndengu from Kitui but when they realized they would have a bumper harvest they terminated the contract.

Any U turn sign anywhere?
We need a 2002 Narc moment!
#13 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 7:26:36 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Why did he mention jubilee people only? some odm people are even in court for murder.

Because he supported Jubilee reelection wholeheartedly, check out his tweets towards August 2017 elections.
littledove
#14 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 9:35:42 AM

Njunge wrote:

even if we get another kibaki in 2022 how will he/she manage the country with the debts of 7trillion magnitude and matching towards 9tr?? our mps and senators failed us as a country by extending the limit. we are in real trouble as a country, the mistake will take years to correct
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#15 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 10:03:28 AM

Njunge wrote:

Any U turn sign anywhere?
We need a 2002 Narc moment!

With the crop of 'leaders' we have at the moment, there will be no NARC moment in a long time. I don't see anybody who can bring genuine economic change in the next 10 years.

Of course soon, we will go tribal AGAIN!!!!
#16 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 10:28:08 AM

littledove wrote:
Njunge wrote:

even if we get another kibaki in 2022 how will he/she manage the country with the debts of 7trillion magnitude and matching towards 9tr?? our mps and senators failed us as a country by extending the limit. we are in real trouble as a country, the mistake will take years to correct

Kibaki gave us free primary education when the coffers were empty so I believe it is possible.
To start with,we should stop further borrowing, restructure existing debts and stop Wastage.
Only Matiangi can do this. Next safe bet could be Mdvd. Baba has been compromised and he is nolonger an alternative.
#17 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 10:28:18 AM

Njunge wrote:

Not a word on Nyandarua's Governor Francis Kimemia and his approximate KShs 5.3bn annual allocation each year! Sad
#18 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 10:45:56 AM

muganda wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Not a word on Nyandarua's Governor Francis Kimemia and his approximate KShs 5.3bn annual allocation each year! Sad

Amekua guka as selective amnesia. Amwsahau in kibaki days there was no ugatuzi
#19 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 10:55:39 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Because he supported Jubilee reelection wholeheartedly, check out his tweets towards August 2017 elections.

Then why not lay the blame squarely on uhuru? And mention him in the song/ poem? Anatuchapisha tu marao.
But my advice is very simple. Entertainers should keep off politics.politics should be left to politicians. Highlighting social eels that should be their focus but not to the extremes of mentioning names.
#20 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 10:59:28 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Then why not lay the blame squarely on uhuru? And mention him in the song/ poem? Anatuchapisha tu marao.
But my advice is very simple. Entertainers should keep off politics.politics should be left to politicians. Highlighting social eels that should be their focus but not to the extremes of mentioning names.

On mentioning names in a dong/poem - i agree, i think he went too far!!!smile

Lakini as much as you support them, Jubilee has been retrogressive compared to Kibaki regime. Nothing tangible to see in the economic front.