wazua Tue, Apr 14, 2026

6 Pages123>»
King Kaka
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:12:55 PM

And now we have Tupak in Kenya.

Coolbull
#2 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2019 6:54:10 PM

He has pricked our conscience
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:04:48 PM

Read on twira that he is pulling down the video. Seems he has been threatened
#4 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:33:30 PM

Amores wrote:
Read on twira that he is pulling down the video. Seems he has been threatened

Hi.Are you home for Xmas.Umeleta nini?

The message is home even if they threaten him.Sad state of affairs in +254.
#5 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 9:04:43 PM

Kenya is in a very sorry state and I, Guka wa Bijuti,is very guilty for voting in Uhuruto. I was looking at my own county of Nyandarua. In the 10 years Kibaki was Prezzo, he tarmacked and re-carpeted over 400kms of road and prices of farm products were stable and good. In 7 years of Uhuruto, Nyandarua is yet to get 1 inch of tarmack while the price of milk is at 17 bob. Never mind the so many other empty promises. Kazi Yao siku hizi ni kutembeza makende yao all over telling us about BBI and 2022. My apologies to all Kenyans. I am utterly ashamed of Uhuruto and myself too. Kudos to Kaka for reminding me of my very silly mistake.NEVER AGAIN!!
#6 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:00:18 PM

I have never felt this desperate. In the dark days of KANU there was hope that possibly the young turks,Matiba or Kibaki would rescue our our country.
The choices we have now are akin to the ones proffered to amputees by Foday Sankoh RUF rebels;Short sleeve or long sleeve?
otienosmall
#7 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:08:01 PM

What this guy says is all true! I voted for Uhuru and now feels very ashamed. I wish Kibaki stayed longer. These idiots have no idea where they are taking us
#8 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:24:01 PM

I think Ruto will turn things round. He is a go getter self made man.
#9 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:24:28 PM

Ati who can turn things around?
He is the one who needs to be turned!.
#10 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:59:31 PM

Why did he mention jubilee people only? some odm people are even in court for murder.
I see . yaani anatuvalia Googles.true n.a. wimbo or poem yake ni shenzi kabisa
6 Pages123>»