wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

51 Pages«<4546474849>»
Sonko for Nairobi Governor
Sansa
#921 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:26:46 PM

Argh ... how does everyone who goes to jail end up needing hospital admission. This is such a joke.
#922 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:42:37 PM

Sansa wrote:
Argh ... how does everyone with money who goes to jail end up needing hospital admission. This is such a joke.

You forgot something
#923 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:21:16 PM

Sansa wrote:
Argh ... how does everyone with money who goes to jail end up needing hospital admission. This is such a joke.

You forgot something

Hope he is in the pathetic general wards of Kenyatta .that way he feels what atieno/ mwongeli feels when she gets admitted there .sharing bed with other patients dirty linens.that way when he is released he can revisit and make good the place .instead of pinching the cookies jar
sitaki.kujulikana
#924 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:49:37 PM

Sansa wrote:

You forgot something

Hope he is in the pathetic general wards of Kenyatta .that way he feels what atieno/ mwongeli feels when she gets admitted there .sharing bed with other patients dirty linens.that way when he is released he can revisit and make good the place .instead of pinching the cookies jar

hapa you are tending towards kamati ya roho chafu, I mean he is not even in charge of Kenyatta and even if it was mbagathi, one has to acknowledge that in life we are at different levels, I am sure even angela markel is not usually admitted to the general wards of the hospitals huko germany
#925 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:53:07 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Sansa wrote:

You forgot something

hapa you are tending towards kamati ya roho chafu, I mean he is not even in charge of Kenyatta and even if it was mbagathi, one has to acknowledge that in life we are at different levels, I am sure even angela markel is not usually admitted to the general wards of the hospitals huko germany

My friend Angela is the royal of first world country not a shithole like ours don't compare.she can't steal from Germans and even if she steals their prisons are more habitable that knh sorry state.
I'm talking of class here .as leaders neglect public amenities, the should know that one day they may be guests there.and their stolen money may not be useful that time .Vanity
#926 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:19:16 PM

#927 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:51:51 PM

I love it.

I Love It.

I LOVE IT.
#928 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1:49:29 PM

aemathenge wrote:

I love it.

I Love It.

I LOVE IT.

He has been released on bail ..this will lag till 2030

He will continue enjoying his loot as us guys go dry

https://mobile.nation.co...81692-c6n6jiz/index.html
Fyatu
#929 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:02:51 PM

I am happy the General is now exerting pressure where it is overdue. Maraga and his judges should be reminded of the cliche that justice delayed is justice denied.

If they(Wakora) can conclude a chaotic presidential petition in a stuffy courtroom filled with a battery of lawyers presenting hundreds of thousands of pages of evidence in 7 days, i don't see why they cannot conclude a black and white corruption case in 3 days. Civil society and HE the President should read the riot act to CJ Maraga. A suspect is either guilty or not guilty. Kenyans need closure

Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#930 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:03:53 PM

aemathenge wrote:
[quote=alma1]

I love it.

I Love It.

I LOVE IT.

He has been released on bail ..this will lag till 2030

He will continue enjoying his loot as us guys go dry

https://mobile.nation.co...1692-c6n6jiz/index.html[/quote]

You mean his lawyers will enjoy the loot?!
But the quoted amount is relatively small compared with the Kiambu goon
sqft
#931 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:10:21 PM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sitaki.kujulikana
#932 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:29:41 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Sansa wrote:

You forgot something

My friend Angela is the royal of first world country not a shithole like ours don't compare.she can't steal from Germans and even if she steals their prisons are more habitable that knh sorry state.
I'm talking of class here .as leaders neglect public amenities, the should know that one day they may be guests there.and their stolen money may not be useful that time .Vanity

My friend I was just pointing out that sonko is not incharge of knh and that leaders all over the world even the developed world dont share amenities with the general public - sikuongea mambo ya stealing, thats why I mentioned in every society there are different classes, hata germany there are homeless people, you cant expect angela to go live on the street so as to feel the way the homeless feel.
#933 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:17:02 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Sansa wrote:

You forgot something

My friend I was just pointing out that sonko is not incharge of knh and that leaders all over the world even the developed world dont share amenities with the general public - sikuongea mambo ya stealing, thats why I mentioned in every society there are different classes, hata germany there are homeless people, you cant expect angela to go live on the street so as to feel the way the homeless feel.

This statements have been overtaken by real life, real issues aka reality.

Sonko is in charge of nothing.

Just Mua Hills with the ugly gold dining room. And even that, he shall lose.

As Murchr would say...Sonko is going to be very powerful after this.

For now.

He's a mahabusu.

#934 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2019 2:23:45 PM

Senators are representing a governor in court!

https://mobile.twitter.c...1205078265439772672?s=08
#935 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:46:15 PM

[quote=Lolest!]Senators are representing a governor in court!

https://mobile.twitter.c...205078265439772672?s=08[/quote]

He just noticed this now? Where has he been yet Orengo has been representing murderers and all sorts of thieves in the 7 years he has been in office?
#936 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:40:17 PM

[quote=Lolest!]Senators are representing a governor in court!

https://mobile.twitter.c...205078265439772672?s=08[/quote]

He just noticed this now? Where has he been yet Orengo has been representing murderers and all sorts of thieves in the 7 years he has been in office?

Wacha hate speech, which murderer has Jimmy ever represented, i have forgotten, please remind me.
#937 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:06:37 PM

Despite the bravado, Sonko has never been against the grain since he joined politics.
When it rains,it pours. You may recall that he had problems getting EACC clearance in 2017 but a call from high office solved the issue because they didnt want him campaigning for Baba. Now they dont need him anymore. Expect more can of worms to be popped open. BP itapanda!
#938 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2019 9:23:56 PM

Despite the bravado, Sonko has never been against the grain since he joined politics.
When it rains,it pours. You may recall that he had problems getting EACC clearance in 2017 but a call from high office solved the issue because they didnt want him campaigning for Baba. Now they dont need him anymore. Expect more can of worms to be popped open. BP itapanda!

What they are planning will not work. Uhuru might not need him but Ruto and Baba do hence the tussling, Baba went on to say that the police mishandled the arrest. Unless they kill him, this is an exercise in futility.
wukan
#939 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2019 1:13:29 PM

Sonko was KANU damu man, he campaigned for Kanu in the 1997 elections. Sonko started off fighting monsters the 'kamjesh' that used to control matatu routes in Eastlands and he became the monster he was fighting. He was becoming a big monster with no owner. Wacha apambane na system.
Fyatu
#940 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2019 1:44:08 PM

It might be old news but...awuoro!!

Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money