Why I reject the BBI
I give credit where its due. Uhuru has done nothing in his second term "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
What has he done? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
How would I know. Weren't you the one supporting him with your airtime on this very forum? Sasa mnataka Alma nifanye nini? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:How would I know. Weren't you the one supporting him with your airtime on this very forum? Sasa mnataka Alma nifanye nini? As his supporter I should critic him loudly when he's letting me down. 2nd term 0% "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:How would I know. Weren't you the one supporting him with your airtime on this very forum? Sasa mnataka Alma nifanye nini? As his supporter I should critic him loudly when he's letting me down. 2nd term 0% He has done a lot in second term everyone can bear me witness. Especially since Waiguru got married he has done too much noise making na makasiriko mingi sana Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:How would I know. Weren't you the one supporting him with your airtime on this very forum? Sasa mnataka Alma nifanye nini? As his supporter I should critic him loudly when he's letting me down. 2nd term 0% He has done a lot in second term everyone can bear me witness. Especially since Waiguru got married he has done too much noise making na makasiriko mingi sana
https://bomayangu.go.ke/
https://www.nation.co.ke...sAMP-vbw8sqz/index.html
Though we choose not to see.. a lot is being done and more is coming amidst all this noise. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Jubilee has no problem launching projects. The school laptop project was launched in 2015! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Jubilee has no problem launching projects. The school laptop project was launched in 2015! Even the BBI was launched. Launching is Jubilee's other name "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:kaka2za wrote:Jubilee has no problem launching projects. The school laptop project was launched in 2015! Even the BBI was launched. Launching is Jubilee's other name Looked at the links and thought that sychonacy is such a bad thing i life. Lakini isorite. By the time Kenyans do Ruto 5 years, watajua hawajui. There is likely to be a revolution because most of these who suffered/hardened under Moi misrule would be out of the way. Problem is there are no alternative(s) In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:Gathige wrote:kaka2za wrote:Jubilee has no problem launching projects. The school laptop project was launched in 2015! Even the BBI was launched. Launching is Jubilee's other name Looked at the links and thought that sychonacy is such a bad thing i life. Lakini isorite. By the time Kenyans do Ruto 5 years, watajua hawajui. There is likely to be a revolution because most of these who suffered/hardened under Moi misrule would be out of the way. Problem is there are no alternative(s) We are damned if we do and damned if we dont. At least back in 2002 we had Kibaki,Nyachae,Baba,Saitoti etc. This time hakuna! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Gathige wrote:kaka2za wrote:Jubilee has no problem launching projects. The school laptop project was launched in 2015! Even the BBI was launched. Launching is Jubilee's other name Looked at the links and thought that sychonacy is such a bad thing i life. Lakini isorite. By the time Kenyans do Ruto 5 years, watajua hawajui. There is likely to be a revolution because most of these who suffered/hardened under Moi misrule would be out of the way. Problem is there are no alternative(s) We are damned if we do and damned if we dont. At least back in 2002 we had Kibaki,Nyachae,Baba,Saitoti etc. This time hakuna! If you don't think you have an alternative to Looto, Babayao, Sonko, Didi, Sudi, Kuria and co, then your problems are not political. You have psychological problems. You can emotionally scarred and no amount of therapy can help you. Just another 5 years of poverty can wake you up. Anything even a 2 legged tortoise is better the psychophancy brigade you are thinking of electing. Mtukufu Rais Looto, baba wa taifa, mama wa taifa, nyapara wa manyapara, kiongozi aliyeletwa kabla yesu kurudi, aliyevunja vimbo ya nyayo na kupeleka ule jamaa wa vitendawili Canaan etc, will suffice as your daily dose of news at KTN news. Your choice. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
freiks wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:How would I know. Weren't you the one supporting him with your airtime on this very forum? Sasa mnataka Alma nifanye nini? As his supporter I should critic him loudly when he's letting me down. 2nd term 0% He has done a lot in second term everyone can bear me witness. Especially since Waiguru got married he has done too much noise making na makasiriko mingi sana @freiks,sio ukweli... I am happy
When you want to kill the mother bee, you start with the soldier bees. The servant bees shall follow and help you kill the mother bee. In fact one of them becomes a mother bee. I can assure you 100% you shall have a referedum. During that referrendum, you shall pass the BBI. Those that were against it, shall all die and disappear from our view. Aka Waititu...Aka Sonko. Aka the thugs in our midst. I actually like Uhuru...Some Jesus shit happened to him during his whisky. Now he sees the thugs among him. I shall support a president any president, who get's rid of these thugs in our midst. Hiding behind their tribe and petty money. BBI mtapitisha, mpende msipende. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
alma1 wrote:When you want to kill the mother bee, you start with the soldier bees.
The servant bees shall follow and help you kill the mother bee. In fact one of them becomes a mother bee.
I can assure you 100% you shall have a referedum. During that referrendum, you shall pass the BBI.
Those that were against it, shall all die and disappear from our view.
Aka Waititu...Aka Sonko.
Aka the thugs in our midst.
I actually like Uhuru...Some Jesus shit happened to him during his whisky. Now he sees the thugs among him.
I shall support a president any president, who get's rid of these thugs in our midst. Hiding behind their tribe and petty money.
BBI mtapitisha, mpende msipende. Kwani is mawhiskey not one of them? 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
alma1 wrote:When you want to kill the mother bee, you start with the soldier bees.
The servant bees shall follow and help you kill the mother bee. In fact one of them becomes a mother bee.
I can assure you 100% you shall have a referedum. During that referrendum, you shall pass the BBI.
Aka Waititu...Aka Sonko.
I actually like Uhuru...Some Jesus shit happened to him during his whisky. Now he sees the thugs among him.
I shall support a president any president, who get's rid of these thugs in our midst. Hiding behind their tribe and petty money.
BBI mtapitisha, mpende msipende. Wacha kelele, there's no path to a referendum "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:When you want to kill the mother bee, you start with the soldier bees.
Aka Waititu...Aka Sonko.
BBI mtapitisha, mpende msipende. Wacha kelele, there's no path to a referendum No mbeca. That's the most critical huddle for this bibi Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
The president has said BBI taskforce indelee na kazi. Meanwhile, a response to that on twira, "Tutaroga hii country until we fix it " Twira will kill be one day Happy Jamhuri! I am happy
Amores wrote:The president has said BBI taskforce indelee na kazi. Meanwhile, a response to that on twira, "Tutaroga hii country until we fix it " Twira will kill be one day Happy Jamhuri! Kazi gani tena jameni? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Why I reject the BBI