51 Pages«<4142434445>»
Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#841 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 2:47:05 PM

Njunge wrote:
wukan wrote:
[quote=Njunge]Arrested......

I hope the DPP can show he was trying to escape, kakaendani kama Jowie.

I think the prosecution will claim Sonko is a flight risk following his escape from Shimo...or better still, hand him to Shimo to finish his jail term as he fights this New case. Fellow thief Waititu must be laughing his arse off!

#842 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 4:30:57 PM

Sonko will surely fight back but all that show was needless.He would have done himself helluva lot by cooperating
#843 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 4:47:34 PM

Njunge wrote:
Sonko will surely fight back but all that show was needless.He would have done himself helluva lot by cooperating

That show is for the constituents whom he will come and try to sway how they are fighting him yet he is innocent - he is equally harassed, as them.
#844 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 5:17:15 PM

Njunge wrote:

That show is for the constituents whom he will come and try to sway how they are fighting him yet he is innocent - he is equally harassed, as them.

His constituents in Voi?
Or maybe the guy will argue that he was driving himself to Shimo la Tewa to finish his jail term.
#845 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 5:38:58 PM

Njunge wrote:

His constituents in Voi?
Or maybe the guy will argue that he was driving himself to Shimo la Tewa to finish his jail term.

#846 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 6:31:09 PM

Njunge wrote:

His constituents in Voi?

He was a free man taking a prior scheduled ride on the SGR who happened to be arrested by heavy handed policemen. Working very well with his constituents.

All thieves NEED to be arrested wote, dam thieves, container clinics thieves..wote
#847 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 6:47:44 PM

Closer video with sound

Leta leta!

Pingu

Sonko screams(why?)

Then fly kick from officer

#848 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 8:48:41 PM

Closer video with sound

Leta leta!

Pingu

Sonko screams(why?)

Waah...dignity wapi?
Kweli wizi mbaya. Havana anachapwa kama chokora!
#849 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 10:34:22 PM

Closer video with sound

Leta leta!

Pingu

Sonko screams(why?)

Waah...dignity wapi?
Kweli wizi mbaya. Havana anachapwa kama chokora!

They had a plane to catch.

But I think the guy has abused a few of those cops personally. Kwanza the big shot was ready willing and able to deal perpendicularly with thim. I'm 100% sure they have a history.

Sonko is gone and we may as well sell a few papers in the meantime but shimo la tewa it will be for him for a long long long time.

radiomast
#850 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 11:42:17 PM

That cop in the watchie uniform wanted to fight with Sonko after he was handcuffed. How brave.
#851 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2019 11:55:17 PM

radiomast wrote:
That cop in the watchie uniform wanted to fight with Sonko after he was handcuffed. How brave.

You must be a campus fool.

That's the boss, the watchie.

Sonko abused him and you should learn to read lips so that you can at least get a job. The fat guy would have been dealt with mano a mano if the watchie guy as you call him was not restrained by his juniors.

Sonko is a mahabusu as we speak. I pray the judge he meets sees this video and treats him as such. Arudishwe Shimo La Tewa.

Ati a handcuffed guy who's been waxing lyrical and killing Nairobi is your hero? No wonder.

Sonko is gone...Get another thief to make you have belief that you can be some body. He's gone, kwisha. Kaput!

Kapish?

This guy is the reason why we can't employ these dummies anymore because their CV's now just read, "I want a job".

Jinga millennials.

#852 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2019 12:29:58 AM

Njunge wrote:

His constituents in Voi?

Huh?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#853 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2019 2:36:31 AM

That cop mught just have messed up the states case. You dont fight a handcuffed man when you are in authority and in front of cameras. He just gave Sonko's lawyers fodder
#854 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2019 7:24:17 AM

That cop mught just have messed up the states case. You dont fight a handcuffed man when you are in authority and in front of cameras. He just gave Sonko's lawyers fodder

Sonko called that cop kuma ya mamayako.

That cop was restrained by his juniors.

Sonko was crying like the bitch he is.

No one touched Sonko. He cannot sue for attempted being annoyed.

passiveinvestor
#855 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2019 8:13:59 AM

@alma1....come srooowwwry! Alot of Sonko's (and other magarararia leaders') influencers are starting to cry now. That was literally the only job going for them, especially wale hawakusoma. Now accounts are being frozen and, combined with the Twitterpurge, there is alot of pain, impacting logic even more negatively. Many forgot the 1st rule of "Influencers"...get paid first! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#856 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2019 9:14:58 AM

Clutching on straws.
The game is up.
But I actually blame Nairobi and Kiambu residents for voting for these clowns.
tom_boy
#857 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2019 9:38:03 AM

Nonsense, that watchie in blue deserves the abuse. How can a so called senior officer not be able to handle such common abuse in public and infront of cameras. He is a shit hole himself. No wonder junior officers are beating Kenyans half dead if this is how their senior watchie behaves. Such a coward.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#858 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:48:20 AM

That cop mught just have messed up the states case. You

fight a handcuffed man when you are in authority and in front of cameras. He just gave Sonko's lawyers fodder

Clutching on straws.
The game is up.
But I actually blame Nairobi and Kiambu residents for voting for these clowns.

Wacha wewe sonko has done quite good compared to other thug before him.I don't regret voting for him. The road to my humble abode in the outskirts of Nairobi is nywee courtesy of sonko.the same road was the corruption altar for kidero.Nairobi Eastlands is relatively in good shape roadwise
#859 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:51:28 AM

tom_boy wrote:

Nonsense, that watchie in blue deserves the abuse. How can a so called senior officer not be able to handle such common abuse in public and infront of cameras. He is a shit hole himself. No wonder junior officers are beating Kenyans half dead if this is how their senior watchie behaves. Such a coward.

Our damwit leaders can't behave, deserved.
wukan
#860 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2019 12:33:53 PM

Closer video with sound

Leta leta!

Pingu

Sonko screams(why?)

The funniest part of this video is the pick-pocketing of the senior traffic cop in a white cap by the junior cops at 0.41-0.43Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly