Ericsson
#2021 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2019 2:57:38 PM

snifadog wrote:
KES 7.70 prints.. Top performer at the NSE YTD
True. 100 shares @ 7.70 traded. Good call.

Imagine doing TA and other chart hubris based on trades of Kenyan shillings 770! senior Obiero this counter will be the end of you.

The trade today does not represent the action over the last 5 weeks. Watch and learn
VWAP for 18,800 shares was 6.98

@Obiero
What is happening to HFCK share price?
Big plunge in today's trading
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#2022 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:34:56 PM

Ericsson wrote:
snifadog wrote:

Imagine doing TA and other chart hubris based on trades of Kenyan shillings 770! senior Obiero this counter will be the end of you.

The trade today does not represent the action over the last 5 weeks. Watch and learn

@Obiero
HF at 5.80 VWAP
Thank @Obiero later Laughing out loudly
#2023 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:53:14 PM

Ericsson wrote:
snifadog wrote:

@Obiero
HF at 5.80 VWAP

When it rose you were quite as a church mouse. Now a slight dip gives you an eruption? Kuwanga serious nanii

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#2024 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2019 5:51:53 PM

Ericsson wrote:
snifadog wrote:

@Obiero
HF at 5.80 VWAP

When it rose you were quite as a church mouse. Now a slight dip gives you an eruption? Kuwanga serious nanii

Earlier in the thread, I praised your prescient call :

#2025 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2019 2:12:45 PM

Took control of the bus at KES 5.90 today. Wish me well

#2026 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2019 2:48:51 PM

You shouldn't buy monkeys in a buyers' market.
#2027 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:41:23 PM

Opinions are like ass holes, everyone should have one

#2028 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2019 8:36:26 AM

I wish you well.
Ebenyo
#2029 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:08:43 AM

a bit late on this one.You should have done that when everyone was fleeing.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#2030 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2019 2:04:14 PM

Ebenyo wrote:

Insider information does not respect common men

#2031 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2019 11:35:55 AM

KES 7.20.. Next stop KES 12

Ebenyo
#2032 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 10:07:25 AM

Ebenyo wrote:

But KQ was not an insider information for you.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#2033 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 2:21:10 PM

Ebenyo wrote:

But KQ was not an insider information for you.

KQ trajectory was hijacked at Presidential level.. Hio wacha kwa sasa. I will update you later. But know that I have not sold with good reason

#2034 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2019 2:04:21 PM

I am still trying to understand this post.
littledove
#2035 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1:00:14 PM

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/news/HF-fights-award-in-property-auction-court-case/539546-5362878-m4k86uz/index.html
Housing Finance is challenging a Court of Appeal ruling that has awarded a Nairobi family Sh1.2 billion compensation after two of the three judges ruled that the mortgage lender had breached the law by selling the family’s home in Runda.

The court on Friday directed the listed company to pay damages of Sh20.4 million - which was the principle sum in dispute - to the couple. The money is to be paid together with an annual compounded interest rate of 26 percent since the year 2000 when the case was first filed in court. This pushed the penalty to Sh1.2 billion. However, Housing Finance is asking for a stay of execution of the ruling until its appeal in the Supreme Court is heard and determined.
In 2015, the businesswoman issued a notice to the mortgage financier, threatening to attach the lender’s equipment to recover the damages, which then stood at Sh726 million. The award given by the Court of Appeal is the equivalent of HF’s combined profits for the four years to 2018.
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
slick
#2036 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2019 10:57:22 AM

Kevin Isika's ghost comes back with a vengeance to haunt HF.The whistleblower actually won his case against the bank

https://www.nation.co.ke...366592-iqxj9r/index.html
Contrarian Investor and Trader.Advocate of free markets,limited government interference in the economy and sound money
Superprime1
#2037 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2019 2:50:40 PM

[quote=slick]Kevin Isika's ghost comes back with a vengeance to haunt HF.The whistleblower actually won his case against the bank

https://www.nation.co.ke...66592-iqxj9r/index.html[/quote]
The guy was earning quite well!smile smile
Ericsson
#2038 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2019 11:22:10 AM

So HF Group rose +126% from Sh3.49 to Sh7.90 in less than 2 months.

Now giving back gains because there was a reduction in loss of 75%, rather than a profit.
#2039 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2019 6:59:42 PM

Ericsson wrote:
So HF Group rose +126% from Sh3.49 to Sh7.90 in less than 2 months.

Now giving back gains because there was a reduction in loss of 75%, rather than a profit.

Imagine! And no one was stopped from cashing in on that rally.. But some souls will still say that the NSE is a casino.. FY will be a return to black

Ericsson
#2040 Posted : Friday, December 27, 2019 10:52:28 AM

https://mobile.twitter.c...0450586371600384/photo/1