wazua Fri, Apr 19, 2024

White Alert - Okari NTV
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2019 7:29:58 AM

After Red alert, NTV is about to shock us with white alert.

KEBS ofcourse got wind of what is coming and they've recalled half the brands of unga from the market. Nakwambia hii Kenya

#2 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:29:16 AM

Carrefour in a tricky situation they're trying to extricate themselves from.

They had one of the brands on offer for some weeks. Some are wondering if they were privy to some info...
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2019 12:36:26 PM

Here is the bitter truth. If you are not growing your own food or rearing your own animals in Kenya, you eat toxins and garbage It's sad.
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2019 3:12:44 PM

No wonder we shall continue to visit India for medical tourism.
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2019 3:31:20 PM

Njunge wrote:
Here is the bitter truth. If you are not growing your own food or rearing your own animals in Kenya, you eat toxins and garbage It's sad.

No wonder I saw Wuod-Okuyu (McOkush) emitting smog. If things go on like this, earth survivors will convert to aliens.
tom_boy
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:03:12 PM

Denis has tried but this feature could have been done better.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#7 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 3:57:34 AM

We are a nation that believes politicians instead of scientists. In the expose, we can conclude that we are dying because of our politicians and nothing else.

https://www.standardmedi...t-for-human-consumption

Nothing is spared from Alcohol to sausages.

Kifaru is my new unga ya ugali everything else in the market tested for aflatoxins.

I wish Denis would have mentioned the miller in Meru who tests and rejects maize for certainty sake.

Good morning my fellow zombies, we are officially a walking dead people
#8 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 6:23:46 AM

Parliament is a house of murderers. These people cleared the contaminated maize just like they cleared the mercury sugar for a few a bribe of a few shillings.

AndyC
#9 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 11:47:00 AM

10 years later they have purchased HPV vaccine and ask us to vaccinate our kids.
#10 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 1:29:38 PM

Sisi kwisha!

Ugali - aflatoxin poison
sugar - mercury poison
nyama - sodium benzoate
milk - formalin poison
sukuma wiki - heavy metals - lead, mercury etc
fish - heavy metals
rice - expired
chicken - vaccines/antibiotics
water - sewerage contamination

Basically there is nothing safe to eat or drink...except beer. Who will save us.
Julie
#11 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 2:00:33 PM

Hata beer....Mututho mentioned in the expose that samples taken have turned up positive for aflatoxin!! Not sure when this was done
#12 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 3:47:33 PM

Sisi kwisha!

Ugali - aflatoxin poison
sugar - mercury poison
nyama - sodium benzoate
milk - formalin poison
fish - heavy metals
rice - expired

Basically there is nothing safe to eat or drink...except beer. Who will save us.

In India and China, they are now choked with deadly air full on poison. At least in KE we have some fresh air to breath despite the poison in food
#13 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 6:46:33 PM

Sisi kwisha!

Ugali - aflatoxin poison
sugar - mercury poison
nyama - sodium benzoate
milk - formalin poison
fish - heavy metals
rice - expired

Yaani Kenyans are walking corpses.

#14 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 7:03:15 PM

Sisi kwisha!

Ugali - aflatoxin poison
sugar - mercury poison
nyama - sodium benzoate
milk - formalin poison
fish - heavy metals
rice - expired

Main problem is that we don't have enough food. There are many Kenyans that go to bed hungry each day besides the 'lucky' few who feast on the poison.
#15 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 7:25:30 PM

Sisi kwisha!

Ugali - aflatoxin poison
sugar - mercury poison
nyama - sodium benzoate
milk - formalin poison
fish - heavy metals
rice - expired

Main problem is that we don't have enough food. There are many Kenyans that go to bed hungry each day besides the 'lucky' few who feast on the poison.

At the very least 99% of the population eats at least 1 meal a day. Problem is this meal is toxic.

The researchers noted that you may not diarrhea or vomit aflatoxin but its eating you slowly mutating the DNA and causing cancer with time.

Mang'eli said it in 2009 that in 10 years we will see an explosion of cancer from the maize that was forced on us by Baba and cronies in the nusu kapeti govt.

Today pundits like Alma and kaka2za want us to believe pamba ni mweupe kama pamba? Where are you @Alma? Na bado, NCPB received questionable maize the other day. We should stick to eating chapo and rice.
#16 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2019 7:40:07 PM

Sisi kwisha!

Ugali - aflatoxin poison
sugar - mercury poison
nyama - sodium benzoate
milk - formalin poison
fish - heavy metals
rice - expired

At the very least 99% of the population eats at least 1 meal a day. Problem is this meal is toxic.

The researchers noted that you may not diarrhea or vomit aflatoxin but its eating you slowly mutating the DNA and causing cancer with time.

Mang'eli said it in 2009 that in 10 years we will see an explosion of cancer from the maize that was forced on us by Baba and cronies in the nusu kapeti govt.

Today pundits like Alma and kaka2za want us to believe pamba ni mweupe kama pamba? Where are you @Alma? Na bado, NCPB received questionable maize the other day. We should stick to eating chapo and rice.

I see what you did there.Shame on you

We are rotten society! System ya majabazi. It is a piss competition to see who can piss the longest!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2019 8:55:05 PM

So, this aflatoxin does not get destroyed by intense heat? Like when you boil the Ugali or maize? Does the toxicity reduce at least?

#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:53:47 PM

kenyans are dead humans walking..greed has finished us.if todate you have not seen anyone you know suffer or die from cancer you are either dead or a serving convict.it's very dangerous to live in Kenya.you eat fish with rubber to escape STIs only for someone to poison you with ugali. but where do we run to..ni kugoja kifo tu
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:22:59 PM

kenyans are dead humans walking..greed has finished us.if todate you have not seen anyone you know suffer or die from cancer you are either dead or a serving convict.it's very dangerous to live in Kenya.you eat fish with rubber to escape STIs only for someone to poison you with ugali. but where do we run to..ni kugoja kifo tu

There is cancer in prisons too.
radiomast
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:23:09 PM

Njunge wrote:

Also due to lack of regulation, the air we breathe is often toxic. These mitumba cars from Dubai often don't meet emission appropriate standards.

And many builders are using cheap materials from China perhaps even Asbestos, or lead pipes.
Dont be surprised if that toxic Chinese sheet-rock that was banned in Europe is still being used in Kenya.

All because you can bribe to get away with anything in Kenya.

I tell you our corruption is Killing us. We dont want competent people running the show. We want a member of our tribe. To put it succinctly, our tribalism is killing us