wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

No nut November.
#1 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2019 11:18:13 AM

Taking up the challenge!smile The closest Mama or Julie can come is 10 metres! I need all your prayers!Laughing out loudly Any soldiers here?smile
#2 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2019 11:33:30 AM

why now..guka..mimi siko.
#3 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2019 1:40:07 PM

Punda amechokasmile
#4 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2019 1:41:35 PM

Njunge wrote:

Punda amechokasmile

But you can still nut without 'us' smile
#5 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2019 2:56:56 PM

Mimi niko. Mrs. is aligned. There is something I am doing, and they don't go together.
#6 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2019 3:32:34 PM

Njunge wrote:

Punda amechokasmile

One of the rules is, hands off! One can have a boner no issue...The only nuts allowed are groundnuts or cashewnutssmile
#7 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2019 3:36:58 PM

Mimi niko. Mrs. is aligned. There is something I am doing, and they don't go together.

Share the secret!smile My mind is very weak and the thought itself is ,literally, driving me nutsPray smile
Baratang
#8 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2019 10:02:11 PM

Kwani ulipipinywo nutsEh?
#9 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 5:52:19 AM

Njunge wrote:

Punda amechokasmile

After INEOS 1:59,I learnt that beetroots increase athletic performance.I recommend 200ml of beetroot juice twice a day.

Punda apate ngufu!Tunamuhitaji!

And always remember I am a call away @Julie akileta ujinga na joto ikizidi vipimo kwa mwili.
#10 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 9:14:35 AM

Njunge wrote:

Punda amechokasmile

After INEOS 1:59,I learnt that beetroots increase athletic performance.I recommend 200ml of beetroot juice twice a day.

And always remember I am a call away @Julie akileta ujinga na joto ikizidi vipimo kwa mwili.

Drool Drool

#11 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 9:33:28 AM

Njunge wrote:

Punda amechokasmile

Drool Drool

Otherwise pace setters will be looked for Drool Drool Drool
Julie
#12 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 9:34:54 AM

@Guks
Aki am sory....I know i have been very demanding.
I will go srow on you from now on but don't abstain!!!
#13 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 9:54:41 AM

Njunge wrote:

Punda amechokasmile

Drool Drool

Otherwise pace setters will be looked for Drool Drool Drool

hapa naona punda mwingine akicheka.yule achoki
#14 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 3:13:05 PM

Njunge wrote:

Punda amechokasmile

One of the rules is, hands off! One can have a boner no issue...The only nuts allowed are groundnuts or cashewnutssmile

I passed by the lands of kina Angelica recently near Bondo and the nuts are harvested. I think she will make a good supplier cum pacesetter, indeed! Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 9:49:19 PM

#16 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2019 11:57:46 PM

The first thing that happened is the nuts got loose. Then they bolted with the chokoras.

Or, maybe the rod got lacerated. Like a cat by its other name, is a lathe. Before the bolt; the rod. Then the lathing.

Then the declarations and reticent warnings of personae non grata.

Amid speculation. Or another version of kiss and tell.

'My name is Tell. William Tell'.
#17 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2019 12:08:24 PM

Pray Think
The first thing that happened is the nuts got loose. Then they bolted with the chokoras.

Or, maybe the rod got lacerated. Like a cat by its other name, is a lathe. Before the bolt; the rod. Then the lathing.

Pray Pray ...unaweza toka Kwa bar tuongee? It's Sunday morning🤔😵
#18 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2019 2:38:47 PM

Njunge wrote:
Pray Think

#19 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2019 7:09:42 PM

Njunge wrote:
Pray Think

Laughing out loudly Hata mi nimeshangaa hii story niliandika siku gani. But I wasn't in a bar, and neither was I drinking. I was in bed thinking.smile

The post can be decoded. I wrote it for Turing Njung'e. Salamu kwa @quicksandsmile

jmbada
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2019 6:11:29 PM

Njunge wrote:
Taking up the challenge!smile The closest Mama or Julie can come is 10 metres! I need all your prayers!Laughing out loudly Any soldiers here?smile

Bad idea. Nutt is healthy for prostate.