wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

24 Pages«<1819202122>»
Ken Okoth,MP Kibra..It shall be well
#381 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2019 8:01:13 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Poor man. For your information, Havi is Tangatanga having been recruited by his MP, Caleb Kositany.That is how he found himself representing Waititu so stop having an orgasm!smile
#382 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:25:47 PM

Njunge wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Poor man. For your information, Havi is Tangatanga having been recruited by his MP, Caleb Kositany.That is how he found himself representing Waititu so stop having an orgasm!smile

Not yet recovered from the fall of his god papa the Prof!
#383 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2019 5:39:25 PM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=madollar][quote=Shak]I haven't seen a thread with more twists and turns like this one.

Haven't got to understand how the poor fellow worships the Prof thief like that! Anyway, pesa ya Kiambu County Na Kimwarer imeingia now the guy is going around telling those who care to listen eti yeye ni Duke of Soyshire. Jinga Sana!!Laughing out loudly
#384 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2019 5:52:04 PM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=madollar][quote=Shak]I haven't seen a thread with more twists and turns like this one.

Haven't got to understand how the poor fellow worships the Prof thief like that! Anyway, pesa ya Kiambu County Na Kimwarer imeingia now the guy is going around telling those who care to listen eti yeye ni Duke of Soyshire. Jinga Sana!!Laughing out loudly

Took me forever to decipher Prof ni nani. Awuoro!!!smile smile smile
#385 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2019 1:07:56 PM

Kibra and mariga (read ruto), remind me of my days working in a bank around 2005. Equity bank had just gotten their license and were opening branches everywhere. The big banks were quick to dismiss equity the way you do a distant siren.

Their strategy was so simple it was ridiculous. Where we demanded two coloured passports, a referee both original and ID copy plus 3,000 to open an account, they wanted .....nothing. Before we knew it, the ground had shifted.

But something happened to the big banks. They shed off the lethargy and complacency to survive and discovered amazing potential they had always ignored. Kcb and co-op were the biggest beneficiaries of equity's entry.

When ruto fronted mariga for kibra, ODM (totally out of character), let the nominations run fairly ad objectively. During the ugenya and embakasi by-elections, the director of elections never visited either of the two constituencies. Today, Imran's campaign secretariat looks more like a team handling a presidential election. They have sub-divided kibra into zones and assigned senior politicians these zones for a door-to-door campaign. Unnecessary if you ask me but critical to the future of ODM. This by-election will leave ODM much stronger than it was.

ION, waiguru, Ngilu, kibwana, Mutua, Oparanya are sitting with baba preparing for the #kibraconfirmation rally at woodley today. Am heading there and will report live fRom the grounds.
#386 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2019 5:21:57 PM

Why does Raila feel he needs endorsements from other parties- read tribes. Things on the ground must be hot
#387 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 10:17:17 AM

Why does Raila feel he needs endorsements from other parties- read tribes. Things on the ground must be hot

This is not all about Kibra is it?
#388 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 10:44:00 AM

Governor wa nairobi han ashughuli na hii kiti
#389 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 10:51:40 AM

freiks wrote:

He is under siege on his own manenos. Anakula ujeuri yake.
#390 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 12:49:25 PM

It's about 2022....

#391 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 2:25:00 PM

It's about 2022....

Am sure some of these will not see back their seats in their counties and they know it. They are under siege
#392 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 2:42:35 PM

Kwa ground kamenuka hata zaidi.
First by inviting waiguru
Then by bringing in kalonzos enemies to his campaign then finaly by saying wakamba are like women. wawekwe kitu. Wololo hio ilichoma mbaya.
#393 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 3:16:01 PM

freiks wrote:

Uhuru is not clear on who he wants. So Mr. Gov decided to watch
#394 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 3:49:18 PM

It's about 2022....

I didn't listen to any BS Waiguru had to say, lakini I am wondering kwani kuko aje ndio ODM brought in reinforcement from Ukambani ?
#395 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 5:38:48 PM

freiks wrote:
It's about 2022....

Am sure some of these will not see back their seats in their counties and they know it. They are under siege

Yes Kivutha and Mutua will not get back their seats because they can't!
#396 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2019 8:12:23 PM

freiks wrote:
It's about 2022....

Yes Kivutha and Mutua will not get back their seats because they can't!

Max term limit?

#397 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 9:07:32 AM

Tangatanga agent found bribing voters given a thorough massageLaughing out loudly some people don't love themselves.Give them a crocodile and ask them to count its teeth and they are just too eager.smile
#398 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 2:34:02 PM

Someone who votes in Kibra tells me it could go either way

But he also tells me majority of Mariga's supporters are not registered in Kibra. They vote upcountry.

Then he says Ruto has brought in his guys. 20K voters.
#399 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 2:52:13 PM

But he also tells me majority of Mariga's supporters are not registered in Kibra. They vote upcountry.

How now, from where?
#400 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 4:18:19 PM

How now, from where?

Saw someone on twitter claim from Uasin Gishu! Looks like it's something lots of people already believe hence the election violence witnessed today.