wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

Giv me sth to smoke
Sasha
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:15:00 PM

@guka: Try this concoction, but if you die, do not say it was me! You need a conical flask, jik colours, sugar, tobacco (I know you have this somewhere), and some vinegar!

The Procedure: Add some jik colours (about five tablespoonfulls) into the conical flask. Add one tablespoon of sugar and let it rest for about 5 minutes. DO NOT KOROGA! Add a pinch of tobacco and a tablespoon of vinegar. Cover the mixture with a clean cloth! Put the conical flask on a fire and place the mouth of the conical flask into your mouth and let the fumes find their way into your body!

Disclaimer: Ukikufa, shauri yako!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:19:00 PM

@Guka...

Hiyo ya Sasha,ni ile msokoto walivuta na Leona sato before the stool moves.... Quite clearly,ts still at work....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Pierce
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:23:00 PM

Smoke a carton (okay.........how should this be said).......not a carton of cigarretes!! Smoke the brown carton kama ile inawekwa Kwanga soap.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:34:00 PM

@Sasha,

You sure hiyo si concotion ya kutengeneza a ka-small nuclear??......Hii lazima uliipata kwa site ya hamas ama Al-queda......Again i don't need something to blow me out of this world...Eh?.That stuff you prescribe might make me remove all the clothes nibaki na socks na boxers......then nianze Kulilimbika...!!...

@Pierce,

Carton?......Why not just light a tree?...

Guka wa bijuti...
Sasha
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:44:00 PM

@guka: Exactly! It will make your body so hot you will have to strip! It is not explosive, unless you have another fire in the stomach! You want to inhale the fumes, not ingest the concoction! It sets the mind free!

Just make sure Mama Mburu is nowhere nearby! That neighbours cow trying to climb yours ain't seen nothing! He he he he! I can just imagine guka chasing after Mama Mburu! Hi hi hi hi!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:52:00 PM

@Sasha,

Noooooo...!!...It's not stuff for the small head..!!..bure wewe..!!......Ever heard of kiraiku?? ....that is it......Raw tobacco rolled in a piece of old newspaper........There used to be a man in my village who used to smoke this stuff.Few men wanted anything to do with it.....It is said a dumb dude,after smoking the stuff exclaimed,'Hii..!.Giki kiraiku kai nikiarura-ii'.........and we used to joke,'Kiraiku gia Giku giatumire bubu aarie'(Giku's tobacco made a dumb dude talk)

Guka wa bijuti...
andycapp
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:42:00 PM

Recently i bumped into my small sis and her pals from campo smoking something that looked like weed but as they explained to me its a legal substance,smoked in those pots like for opium,ati its called SHISHA. & it has an apple & strawberry flavor,
What exactly is SHISHA,anyone her who knows? ama they played me?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 4:07:00 PM

@ guka,

there is this myth that kiraiku killed a whole donkey in kanyagia...i suppose the owner was loading the donkey when he was smoking kiraiku...the donkey started sneezing...couphed 2 times and fell down ...dead of course. better go for njiri.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 5:02:00 AM

@kaigangio

what??? hapo umetundanganya.... nothing like that.....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Pierce
#30 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 5:03:00 AM

Weeee Gizzard it's too early for such stories......ati 'a whole donkey'...........ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....
wanyuru
#31 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 5:20:00 AM

@ Guka. I tried to smoke Kiraiku when i was in class three. One puff and you smell of that stuff for a whole week! so i went home after the smoking thinking all was well but my mum could smell the kiraiku in me from a 100 yards. si nilinyukwa.

Remember how those kiraiku guys would give it a few puffs then put it out and put that msokoto behind the ears and march on to mung'etho

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#32 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 5:34:00 AM

@Gizzard,

Kanyagia.....!!....Hahahaha...!!.You have stepped on someones toes.....Weka macho...hehe..

@Wanyuru,

Mung'etho.......!!..haha......

Guka wa bijuti...
#33 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 5:43:00 AM

@ Wendz,Pierce,

This is true...i believe it. I tried to carry out a small 'ungazzetted' research on a small sample location. it only involved the dead people whom i knew that smoked kiraiku before they died and the results were very astonishing. They had the least life spans at their age group in that location....only 38 years....I dont know the scientific details.

Bearing in mind the above,a donkey has only a maximum of about 6 years to live in a good environment,but when it is exposed to kiraiku,life span changes to just minutes hehehehehehe.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Braza
#34 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 6:30:00 AM

............instead of climbing Mt.Kenya...jus follow forest rangers,fake it that you are a freelance cameraman............ once they've discovered it planted deep inside the forrest,............let them set the whole shamba..on faya...find a cool shade on the windward side....take as much as the burning 2 acre can provide.....

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.