wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

31 Pages«<2728293031>
Fidel Odinga RIP
#561 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:20:57 PM

There must be some serious hate for mama to go public with this very insignificant items to be inherited. She must be blaming her for the death of her son by neglecting him or something as nothing else makes sense.

Ofcourse she is.

Now on DNA, what if the kids belong to Raila jnr? What sample will they use to represent Fidel?

He died with no will so even if the kids belong to him, the administrator who is the wife will just be ordered to cater for them. Ida and Winnie still cannot be administrators no matter how much they laundered using the junkie.
Ericsson
#562 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2019 2:15:35 PM

This is very embarrassing to baba..

does he care?
He needs to tone down the wife aachane na hand cheque kidogo
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson
#563 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2019 2:19:20 PM

There must be some serious hate for mama to go public with this very insignificant items to be inherited. She must be blaming her for the death of her son by neglecting him or something as nothing else makes sense.

It's funny that it's Fidel's mother asking for DNA tests and not the alleged woman/mother of the twins.
Hii ni uchawi
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#564 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:29:28 AM

The odingas have neglected Fidel's son with Bekelle (the widow) mpaka "he has dropped out of school". Sad.

Now you where did you get this? Links?
#565 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2019 6:32:53 AM

The odingas have neglected Fidel's son with Bekelle (the widow) mpaka "he has dropped out of school". Sad.

Kazi ya kumpeleka mtoto shule si ni ya mamake? Ama this is a community baby?
#566 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2019 9:48:15 AM

Ericsson wrote:

It's funny that it's Fidel's mother asking for DNA tests and not the alleged woman/mother of the twins.
Hii ni uchawi

Kwanza that winnie should get married and mind about her own boma sio kukaa jikoni kwa mama yake na kusumbua her brothers wives. Also Ida has no locus standi to sue and demand DNA tests. Like we saw in the Okoth case, it's the mother who should sue on behalf of the kid. Hii ya Ida ya grandmother suing on behalf of her mpango-in-law and unborn grand children is unheard of. Also is Ida ready to enjoin the other many kids fidel had with other slayqueens?
#567 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2019 9:51:15 AM

Soma the link hapo juu. It's Ida who said that the kid is not in school. Then Mrs Fidel said that the odingas have failed to support the kid.
#568 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:36:48 PM

The judge has rejected Ida's plea that the case be heard in camera. He said it will be heard live live like linturis and other cases which are brought before the court. That the public have a right to know the progress of court cases so as to have confidence in the courts.
#569 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2019 8:46:02 PM

#570 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2019 9:04:33 PM

I was always suspicious about those strange very tall genes within the family. And a peculiar lack of interest in politics which runs in the family. Now I have the answer. Hawa wanawake! I also understand that Laira Jnr is also foreign having been sired by some engineer from gem when baba was incarcerated and his balls crushed by nyayo. I remember @mawinder gave the full story some time back....

http://nairobiwire.com/w...loads/2015/01/fid11.jpg

#571 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2019 9:28:24 AM

I was always suspicious about those strange very tall genes within the family. And a peculiar lack of interest in politics which runs in the family. Now I have the answer. Hawa wanawake! I also understand that Laira Jnr is also foreign having been sired by some engineer from gem when baba was incarcerated and his balls crushed by nyayo. I remember @mawinder gave the full story some time back....

Pray d'oh!

Are you saying baba has no shudrens of his own?
#572 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2019 10:36:31 AM

http://nairobiwire.com/w...loads/2015/01/fid11.jpg

Pray d'oh!

Are you saying baba has no shudrens of his own?

Yaani Baba is NOT a Baba to anyone, he's a fake Baba. He should start with DNA tests in his house before going to do DNAs for Fidels unborn shudren.
#573 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2019 2:39:38 PM

Waaah. The gloves are OFF...

#574 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:30:48 AM

Peeling back the mask season 3. When it rains it pours....

#575 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:33:14 AM

Baba kwisha.

#576 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:07:56 AM

Haiyan!What is going on here?

I may not like Baba Zero,but Miguna×2 has anikad him too much.Sasa Baba ataambia watu nini?
#577 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:11:52 AM

Asii..Asii
#578 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:35:25 PM

For those who run companies.

Can you imagine if you had an employee like Miguna? What would you do?

I agree he was chased illegally.

But surely, this so called barrister is now invoking children, step children, maids, gashungwas to prove a point.

How much money has Ruto paid this guy?

I know Miguna has a moniker here. Please grow up.

This is silly.

If you were working in my company I would fire you before you could wink. Toxic guy. Kama his handler.

Eisshhhhh!!!!

#579 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:57:46 PM

For those who run companies.

Can you imagine if you had an employee like Miguna? What would you do?

I agree he was chased illegally.

But surely, this so called barrister is now invoking children, step children, maids, gashungwas to prove a point.

How much money has Ruto paid this guy?

I know Miguna has a moniker here. Please grow up.

This is silly.

If you were working in my company I would fire you before you could wink. Toxic guy. Kama his handler.

Eisshhhhh!!!!

The truth will set us free. We are where we are as a shithole country because people only say what their masters want to hear. Kudos Miguna for speaking the truth. Na utoboe saidi we are waiting.
#580 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2019 5:05:23 PM

I agree....