wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

How Willie Kimani & co. were executed
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2019 9:42:08 AM

Very sad reading about the details of the killings.

https://www.the-star.co....murder-police-informer/

Police officer Geoffrey Kinyua took to the stand to read the confession of police informer Peter Ngugi who is also one of the accused in the case.

Chilling details were given to the court on how the execution of Kimani and two others were killed in the hands of the police.

The other two were Kimani's client Josphat Mwenda and taxi driver Joseph Muiruri.

According to the confession, Ngugi, a former bodaboda rider was recruited as a police informer in 2011 mostly around Kabete.

Ngugi revealed how they killed Kimani and two other victims before their bodies were dumped in the Ol Donyo Sabuk river.

His job was to remove the victims from the boot of the car and hand them to the police for execution.

At 10pm, the bodaboda guy, Mwenda, was the first to be killed by strangling with a rope.

An hour later, the second victim, Muiruri, was taken to another corner and executed through strangling.

He was then put in two sacks because he was too tall to fit in one.

The third victim, Kimani, was then strangled to death and his body put in one sack alongside the bodaboda rider.

Ngugi then drove with the two bodies while Kamenchu led the way to Ol Donyo Sabuk with the other body.

"We reached the river and removed the first body and threw it in," Ngugi's confession noted.

He then added that they moved for a few metres and threw the other bodies.

They then drove back to Mlolongo at 4am and had food at a local bar before everyone left individually but Ngugi remained behind.

Ngugi also gave an account of the events leading to the day of the execution starting with him trailing the victims.

Senior sergeant Fredrick ole Leliman told him that he needed his help adding that he had shot at a motorcycle and due to that incident the person involved wanted him to be sacked.

Leliman confided in him that the boda boda rider was being helped by IPOA and there was a case in court and they wanted to deal with the situation.

Ngugi says that Leliman told him that the plan to kill the boda boda rider was still on and Ngugi's job was to follow the target and report back to Leliman on his movements..........
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2019 11:16:08 AM

#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2019 11:40:03 AM

Shocking.

wukan
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2019 12:43:53 PM

During Jomo and Baba Moi's time you went through due process and the sentence was carried out. 280 convicts were hanged between 1963 and 1987. I was reading this appeal by the last death row convicts to face the hangman in 1987

http://kenyalaw.org/caselaw/cases/view/27008/

our conclusion is that the evidence against the appellant is overwhelming, and we have not the slightest doubt he was properly convicted.

Accordingly this appeal is dismissed.

Orders accordingly.

Dated and delivered at Nairobi this 19th day of February , 1985.

Let these ones also go through the due process. Pray Pray
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2019 1:24:17 PM

Shocking.

Psycho
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2019 5:52:35 PM

Shocking.

Psycho

I remember on this very forum discussing this madman.

I was alone challenging the fact that the police can allow amongst themselves a murderer. Even Patrick Shaw was a murderer.

I don't have a problem when a thug who's stealing is shot. Thugs are bad people. Those especially who carjack and kill deserve to die. Of course when caught in the act and they are threatening other lives.

However, I still have a problem with a policeman who takes killing as a sport. Aka those hessy lunatics.

It is not true that these murderers help the community. In fact I opined that this thug had killed innocent people before.

Now look.

The Wazua hero.

Took the life of a lawyer, a victim and even the driver of taxi.

Again I challenge policemen and women. Your death shall be celebrated. No one shall cry for you. And the devil is waiting for you.

Do the right thing and forcefully.

Don't kill people for fun. Look now..Even his bosses who used to support his murders have deserted him. He reminds me of Zebedeo Maina who killed tens of young Kenyans in the name of mungiki. Only for him to be shot by he's mates and buried in a grave in Nyeri and his widow and kids are now...well...ask them.

All I can pray for is that he lives for a very very very long time on earth. So that he can feel the pain of all the people he killed.

This is Kenya's example of a SERIAL murderer.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2019 6:16:25 PM

Shocking.

Psycho

I was alone challenging the fact that the police can allow amongst themselves a murderer. Even Patrick Shaw was a murderer.

I don't have a problem when a thug who's stealing is shot. Thugs are bad people. Those especially who carjack and kill deserve to die. Of course when caught in the act and they are threatening other lives.

However, I still have a problem with a policeman who takes killing as a sport. Aka those hessy lunatics.

It is not true that these murderers help the community. In fact I opined that this thug had killed innocent people before.

Now look.

The Wazua hero.

Again I challenge policemen and women. Your death shall be celebrated. No one shall cry for you. And the devil is waiting for you.

Don't kill people for fun. Look now..Even his bosses who used to support his murders have deserted him. He reminds me of Zebedeo Maina who killed tens of young Kenyans in the name of mungiki. Only for him to be shot by he's mates and buried in a grave in Nyeri and his widow and kids are now...well...ask them.

All I can pray for is that he lives for a very very very long time on earth. So that he can feel the pain of all the people he killed.

Huyu si yule wa Kayole
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2019 6:28:46 PM

Shocking.

Psycho

Now look.

The Wazua hero.

Huyu si yule wa Kayole

I shall quote Itumbi

"systems ya facts"

This one before moving to Syokimau with his shuka, where was he?

This one just made our lives more dangerous. Honest policemen who may have a right and the moral authority to shoot and kill are real thug shall no longer do it.

Because this lunatic decided to kill innocent people.

That's the danger for cops.

Do you know that thugs will take advantage of this story to run riot coz they know real cops will be afraid to kill them coz they may end up in jail?

I don't know why cops entertain murderers in their midst. I just don't.

I'll give you an example...Like I have told you before, I don't give traffic cops hongo. Since now there's a crackdown on cops who take hongo. Real cops cannot get help. Hata lift ya kuenda job.

Just two weeks ago a cop refused to take a bottle of water from me coz it would seem like hongo. Yet, I could see he was tired and thirsty.

I give lifts and rides to every cop who asks. Na roho safi. But soon, they can't coz some stupid cop decided to take 50 bob and this one went strangling taxi drivers. Coz he had been slighted. Useless human.

These murderers and shylocks in the police department are killing the honest cops we have in this country.

May he live until 100 years coz I don't support the death penalty.

Yeye na hiyo shuka yake.

#9 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:29:40 AM

Shocking.

Psycho

As the police spokesman said, only failures and the bottom of the society apply for the job and get enrolled.
So maybe we should stop expecting too much.